Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

GR500 Blue
GR500 Blue
GR500 Blue
GR500 Blue
GR500 Blue
GR500 Blue

Discontinued Product

Chemical Innovation

Touchscreen, Full QWERTY Keyboard, Advanced Messaging with IM

LG Xenon (GR500 Blue)

  • Enhanced User Interface
  • microSD™ Memory Port
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder with Flash
  • Music Player
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Touchscreen, Full QWERTY Keyboard, Advanced Messaging with IM

GR500 Blue

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Weight
  • Display
  • GSM
  • AT&T
  • Slide
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • Sleek Slide-Out QWERTY Design
  • Large 2.8” Touch Screen with Vibration Feedback
  • Speakerphone Capable*
  • Version: 2.0 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Email – Yahoo!®, AOL®, AIM®, Windows Live™, AT&T Yahoo!®, & Gmail†
  • GSM/GPRS/EDGE: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz (Quad-Band)
  • GPRS/EDGE/HSDPA 3.6Mbps†
  • 3.81 oz.
  • 65K Color TFT, 240 x 400 Pixels, 2.80”
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PHONE EVER! I absolutely love this phone! I wish they would start making it again! I've had this phone for over three years and I'd recommend it to everyone who wants an alternative to a flip phone. My phone is just starting to lose its ability to hold a charge for more than two days. I can't complain though! The phone is pretty old as far as technology goes! Love! Love! Love this phone! I wish this phone was still made! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phone get's buggy over time I've had this phone for a couple of years. Was very durable and dependable but has started getting buggy. I minute it will connect to the blue-tooth in my car, the next time it doesn't. The other day, the alarm went off and it was no where near the time it was supposed to go off. Noticed later it was 8 hours and 3 years off on the time and date. Today, it would let me make calls but could send and receive text. Batteries don't seem to last long either, had to replace at least once a year it not more often. Love the slide-out keyboard. Very durable phone, have dropped it a couple of times in the past and has never broken. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this phone This phone is very easy to use. Text feature easy and fast to use. Like that it flips open with a key board. Love this phone. October 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy Jan I have had this phone for over a year and have continuously had downloading photos and video problems. One day it works and downloads the next it doesnt. I have tried everything in the book and besides but its so unreliable Im sick of it and look forward to getting another phone, dont think it will be LG. September 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and reliable Very good mobile. Its a bit out of date but still stands the test of time. Wish I could upgrade to a touch screen phone which has more capabilities etc. But for now its great September 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Constant breaking This phone is great once you get past it breaking. August 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing but for a short time honestly i love this phone, its so easy to use and so easy to be addicted to it. I love it when i txt w/the keyboard bc its easy, also using the touch screen when im feeling lazy or in school, its the perfect combination. the email and im is also unbelievable on this its so easy to use, and all the other apps and stuff they have. But.... calling someone you better hope you dont have to talk for more than about 20 minutes bc then the phone will die, its crazy how fast this phone dies, but just when your talking on the phone, if you text the whole day or go on the internet as well occasionally it will last the whole day or atleast your work or school day, that and a little glitch i get with my phone after i send a text message is my only problem with this, also that the screen can die out easily too May 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a few problems My LG Xenon gr500 is pretty good. But the screen can be extremely prone to scratches which is especially bad since it's a touchscreen. The battery life can get pretty low after a day or two. The QWERTY keypad is excellent but I just wish it can control the screen along with your own hands. It wasn't a problem before, but now the screen is not registering my touch correctly. It went from perfect to slightly off to end-to-end off and now frozen. I'm now getting a new phone. Touchscreen, LG. but if that one is also bad, I will buy from another product of phones. Overall this phone is OK. April 24, 2011
2 3 4 Next>>

Do you like the sleek style of touch screen phones, but aren’t completely sold on their functionality? Then we suggest the innovative new LG Xenon. Its large touch screen with vibration feedback and enhanced flash increases its functionality. In addition the Xenon also includes a slideout QWERTY keyboard, speaker independent voice commands, and a 2 MP camera. It truly is innovation at its best.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close