Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

GS390
GS390
GS390
GS390
GS390

Discontinued Product

Sleek and Solid

2.0 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder, FM Radio, Social Networking

LG Prime (GS390)

  • AT&T Social Net
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Built-in FM Radio
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

2.0 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder, FM Radio, Social Networking

GS390

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • HAC
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Display
  • GSM/GPRS/EDGE
  • AT&T
  • Bar
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • Large 3” Touch Screen
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Email – Yahoo!®, AOL®, AIM®, Windows Live™, AT&T Yahoo!®, & Gmail†
  • Hearing Aid Compatible (M3/T3-Rating)
  • 850/1800/1900 MHz
  • GPRS/EDGE†
  • 4.25” (H) x 2.08” (W) x 0.50” (D)
  • 262K Color TFT, 400x240 Pixels, 3.00”
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PHONE I have had the phone for over 4 solid years, and used it every single day, and it still works but is having a few lil tweaks and the screen, well, after 4 years it's kinda hard to see. I only use a phone for texting and calls which might have helped, never bought data for it.But it has been one of the best phones I have ever had. I have changed phones and learning to use it, but when I get frustrated, I put my sims back in it and away I go. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this doesn't do what a phone should do Very nice looking. fairly easy to use has many features of the other phones But you can't enter into contacts (phone book) anything but the name and phone number, that's it. No 2nd phone # i.e. cell, no address, city, state , zip code, no additional information. THIS IS A HUGE DRAW BACK September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PRODUCT EVER Sum it all up: In all honesty, do not buy this phone, waste of money and added stress. Main problems with phone: Unresponsive. Unresponsive. The screen will not respond to touch after 3-12 months after being used. Enough Said. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Certainly not horrible... This is a good basic phone that seems to be hardy. I've dropped mine a few times and didn't have any issues until about 8 months after getting it. The touch screen was unresponsive and I took it to an AT&T store where they replaced it with the same phone since it was still under warranty. About 3 months later, the touch screen becomes unresponsive again. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Don't buy this Two main complaints. Often times, I will be texting someone and after about an hour, don't get a reply. The phone decided to stop receiving signal for anything. My other is that the phone doesn't respond to key presses when I am talking to someone. Which would be lovely and all if that also means that I can't change my voicemail I made early freshman year thinking I was cool. I am not a Junior, applying for jobs and college embarrassed to leave a phone number. I plan on buying a new phone asap. I got the phone in the first place because I dropped mine in a puddle and this was my moms old one which I did not have to pay for. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Truly a terrible product The reviewer who titled their review "worst phone I've ever owned" summed up what I wanted to say already, but I thought I'd offer just one more bit of feedback. Touch screen was awful at best; had the sensitivity of a rock, and the calibration never really changed anything. Best part was, every once in a while it would just stop working. For no reason. Removing the battery would fix the problem for a while, but within a day or two the problem was back. Eventually the middle third of my screen completely gave out, followed about 3 hours later by the rest of the screen. This phone turned me off from the LG brand for good. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst phone I have ever owned. Personally after owning this phone for 2 days i could very easily pick out it's flaws. After owning this phone for a little over a year the resistive touch screen stopped working and the front layer of the touch screen peeled off. I couldn't even make a call, I could only recieve them. Before the phone broke i realized that one of its many flaws, was that it had horrible calibration, even when I did calibrate it. It also had a very noticable lag, overall this phone isn't worth buying don't even waste your time looking at it, i learned the hard way, but I won't be buying another LG brand phone. If you do still proceed to buy this phone dispite this review i highly recomend a replacment plan, due to the fact its prone to breaking. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Prime I have had this phone for about 2 months now, and I have to say so far it has been a great phone. It's easy to use and straight to the point unlike some phones that confuse you more than help. The keyboard has been my only dissapointment so far. The buttons are so touchy, if your going to hit the "abc" button alot of times it will hit the one next to it. It's like that with all of the buttons so alot of times I have to go back and fix the mistakes due to it's sensitivity. Other than that I am very satisfied and would definately recommend it to someone looking for a nice phone at a great price! May 2, 2012
2 Next>>

The LG Prime™ has all the capabilities you need in a compact phone to enhance your mobile experience. Use Bluetooth® wireless technology to share your pictures and videos, listen to music in stereo, or talk hands-free. The LG Prime is the ideal phone for staying conveniently connected and in touch with style.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close