Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

GW370 Red
GW370 Red
GW370 Red
GW370 Red
GW370 Red
GW370 Red

Discontinued Product

Social Networking Wonder

Social Networking, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 3G Data Speeds

LG Neon 2 (GW370 Red)

  • Social Networking capabilitues
  • Compact QWERTY Keyboard
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Social Networking, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 3G Data Speeds

GW370 Red

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • GSM/GPRS/EDGE
  • AT&T
  • Slide
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • QWERTY Keyboard for Easy Messaging
  • Speakerphone Capable*
  • Version: 2.0 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Web†
  • 850/900/1800/1900 MHz (Quad-Band)
  • GPRS/EDGE/HSDPA 3.6Mbps†
  • 4.06” (H) x 1.89” (W) x 0.63” (D)
  • 3.7 oz.
  • 262K Color TFT, 240 x 320 Pixels, 2.40”
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 terrible "keyboard" after having the phone for one month i hate it. its not android and one of the buttons on the keyboard came off! the other letters are starting to get faded. they need to make a plus plus... or even better, discontinue the phone. i guess its easy to use, only good thing! May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst phone out there. I have owned this phone for about a year and a half, and it is extremely disappointing. For the first say, month, sure it was fine. I mean, I could text on it, I could call, I could take pictures. But that's about it. Not to mention, the texts only sent about half the time and the calling quality was terrible. Then, the cracks started to show. For one, the joy stick would stick, and would just scroll and scroll and scroll and waste all my battery up! Second, the letter would rub right of the stinking keyboard! Third, it shuts itself off, and will not turn back on for 20 minutes min. Those were my main issues, but trust me there's plenty more. All in all, I would not recommend this phone to anyone. Not even a 4th grader looking for a starter phone. I sent it in to be fixed once, and I was sent a flip phone as a loner phone, and I swear to you it was better then this piece of junk!! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the price Love how light weight this phone is. easy slider and great call capability. October 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GW820 LG EXPO I just resently got the phone along with projector, I won it at Seafair hydro races. So far Ive been having alot of fun with it learning how to use the appsis a little hard. Not enough expaination on what they do.I really like the projector lotsa fun to show off pics and vids to friends. September 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Horrible I have had horrible problems with this phone, when texting the phone freezes and dosen't always type everything that you do. When navigating through menus your always better off to open the phone and use the arrow keys on the keypad because the "ball" on the front is just about worthless because when you go to press the center of it to select something it will go to an entirely different icon and select that. The battery life of the phone is average it last anywhere from a few hours to 2 days depending on how much you use the phone. August 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Phone I've had this phone for a little over four months now. When I first got it, I noticed a few things about it right away. It's a great size to have in your pocket. Also, the slide out keyboard is useful and pretty easy to get used to. One thing I noticed right away was the 'touch screen'. While it is advertised as a touch screen phone, this is really deceiving. The only part that is a touch screen is when you are typing in a number. The rest of the time, you have to control the phone using the arrows or the circular button. The features I do like however, are that you can record audio files and take alright quality pictures. Also, it's not all that complicated and I figured out how to use it very quickly. All in all, it's a basic phone, with very limited features. Don't be expecting very much out of it, but it's easy to text and make calls on, and it's durable. February 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Of The Best I've Had!!! I just got this phone 3 days ago and already i can see that it is better then the plain old neon. it has tons of fun features and hasnt givin me any problems yet. i would definitely reccomend this phone to all of my friends and family. the only thing i wish they would have done differently is made it more of a touch screen. sure there is some other touch screen features to unlock and go to the menu's but then its all buttons from there! oh well maybe when they do another version if they do then maybe it will be more of a touch screen. October 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible issue with texting Well I have to admit I am mostly please with the phone until I discovered a major flaw. I wanted to insert emoticons into my txt message and guess what this 2010 phone does not even have this feature the previous model the Rumor 2 had emoticon I even had a 5 year old phone that had emoticons. My question is why would a phone designed with a keyboard for txting does not even have emoticons. add the emoticons and then my recommendations changes to yes September 30, 2010
2 Next>>

LG Neon™ II places you right in the center of your social circle. With a touch screen for dialing and high-speed connectivity, get instant access to family and friends while on the go. Check out your favorite social networking sites and receive news updates via the all-in-one AT&T Social Net. Go on, get in the social know with LG Neon II today!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close