Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

GW370
GW370
GW370
GW370
GW370
GW370

Discontinued Product

Social Networking Wonder

Social Networking, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 3G Data Speeds

LG Neon 2 (GW370)

  • Social Networking capabilitues
  • Compact QWERTY Keyboard
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Social Networking, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 3G Data Speeds

GW370

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • GSM/GPRS/EDGE
  • AT&T
  • Slide
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • QWERTY Keyboard for Easy Messaging
  • Speakerphone Capable*
  • Version: 2.0 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Web†
  • 850/900/1800/1900 MHz (Quad-Band)
  • GPRS/EDGE/HSDPA 3.6Mbps†
  • 4.06” (H) x 1.89” (W) x 0.63” (D)
  • 3.7 oz.
  • 262K Color TFT, 240 x 320 Pixels, 2.40”
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 terrible "keyboard" after having the phone for one month i hate it. its not android and one of the buttons on the keyboard came off! the other letters are starting to get faded. they need to make a plus plus... or even better, discontinue the phone. i guess its easy to use, only good thing! May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst phone out there. I have owned this phone for about a year and a half, and it is extremely disappointing. For the first say, month, sure it was fine. I mean, I could text on it, I could call, I could take pictures. But that's about it. Not to mention, the texts only sent about half the time and the calling quality was terrible. Then, the cracks started to show. For one, the joy stick would stick, and would just scroll and scroll and scroll and waste all my battery up! Second, the letter would rub right of the stinking keyboard! Third, it shuts itself off, and will not turn back on for 20 minutes min. Those were my main issues, but trust me there's plenty more. All in all, I would not recommend this phone to anyone. Not even a 4th grader looking for a starter phone. I sent it in to be fixed once, and I was sent a flip phone as a loner phone, and I swear to you it was better then this piece of junk!! January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed Item description indicates touch screen; however, only part of the screen that is touch is the dial pad. Phone has frozen a couple of times. November 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great phone for teens/older ppl this phone is great for teens/older ppl. The color makes it very hip, we got orange and love the color, it is a deep orange with silver letters on the keys. we purchased it for my mom and she loves the ease of use, how small it is when closed and the color. FYI, this phone does not have touch screen like most phones, it only does touch when dialing a number, but not on the menu, you must use the tracker ball to move around, annoying if you are used to touch screens. my 13 yr old loves this phone, plan on getting her one for xmas for her 1st phone, great product, great price, just not the fit for everyone October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the price Love how light weight this phone is. easy slider and great call capability. October 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GW820 LG EXPO I just resently got the phone along with projector, I won it at Seafair hydro races. So far Ive been having alot of fun with it learning how to use the appsis a little hard. Not enough expaination on what they do.I really like the projector lotsa fun to show off pics and vids to friends. September 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Horrible I have had horrible problems with this phone, when texting the phone freezes and dosen't always type everything that you do. When navigating through menus your always better off to open the phone and use the arrow keys on the keypad because the "ball" on the front is just about worthless because when you go to press the center of it to select something it will go to an entirely different icon and select that. The battery life of the phone is average it last anywhere from a few hours to 2 days depending on how much you use the phone. August 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good phone I got this phone as a upgrade/renewal for my wife. She has vision issues and she can see the touch screen keypad to dial the phone, this is an upgrade over her original small button phone. She cannot see the keyboard to text but I have used it a few times, out first full keyboard phone. overall it is a very good phone for our needs. June 1, 2011
2 Next>>

LG Neon™ II places you right in the center of your social circle. With a touch screen for dialing and high-speed connectivity, get instant access to family and friends while on the go. Check out your favorite social networking sites and receive news updates via the all-in-one AT&T Social Net. Go on, get in the social know with LG Neon II today!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close