To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Stylo™ 2 LTE (CDMA) | TracFone

Key Features

  • Light & Sleek Design
  • Large 5.7" HD Display
  • Embedded Stylus Pen
  • Capture+

Large 5.7" HD Display

Big ideas need a big workspace! Write or draw on the screen for creations that are vivid and on point.

Embedded Stylus Pen

Fine-tune every detail with the thin fiber pen tip, along with enhanced Stylus Pen UX features.

Summary
Design
Interactivity
Camera/Video
Entertainment
Connectivity
Technical Specifications
LG Available Accessories
Disclaimer

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best phone ever This phone has never gave me any trouble.....I love it and am so glad I bought it
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alot of great features!! This phone is awesome! Everything I've ever wanted
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable The phone is ok. Very limited internal memory which makes auto updating apps impossible.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable I have had this phone for over 4 months now and am very happy with how it has held up through all the abuse and actual usage that I Put it through. I am a professional truck driver so I am not home that often to see my wife and children, so I count on my phone to stay in touch with them and need to trust that my phone is always working in case important family matters need to be addressed. Also the phone's durability has been put to the test and passed by way of being dropped from over 6 feet from the seat of my truck and hit asphalt and the only damage was a small scratch on the back cover. Also when driving I usually have my google maps running to get real time traffic updates and routes to places I have never been, and even with charger attached and in direct sunlight it has never overheated. I could go on and on about all the functions of this very moderately priced phone that has done better than some very expensive phones that I have had but I think I will just finish with I would recommend it to anyone and tell them that it will do what they need it to when needed.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my Android phone I love it very much. I use my phone every day and it is wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate this phone! I have had this phone for a month and it sucks. Turns on and off when it wants. I have a sd card for extra storage but the phone still says not enough space. So then I have to delete apps and anything else I can find. When it turns off it resets everything. The company is making good money off this phone bc you can't return it after so many days.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome phone! I've had this phone for about a week and it's absolutely wonderful! This phone is super fast. I haven't had any storage or space issues. Screen is bright and big, which I love. So far, I have no complaints. Thanks LG!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst quality phone Purchased a month ago and from the time of purchase thought the phone was bulky and wasn't well made. The screen isn't even with the body of the phone and this causes the phone to have a rough feel. Currently I cannot even get the phone to charge. Litterally have to hold the charger in place for the phone to charge. Otherwise the charge cuts off and on. Have used new cords and still encounter the same problem.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05753009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT