Create. Share. Inspire.

Optimus F7 is perfect for every occasion, putting power-driven capabilities, intuitive features, and immersive entertainment beneath your fingertips.

LG Optimus F7  (LG870)

  • 4G LTE Network Speed1
  • Powerful 1.5 GHz Dual-Core Processor
  • 4.7" True HD IPS (313 ppi) & Corning® Gorilla® Glass 2
  • Long-Lasting Battery (2,540 mAh) with up to 17 Hours Talk Time2
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone at a good price I like this phones and all of LG products... Fast with lots of cool features... July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A REAL SMART PHONE! LG F7 is a real smart phone, very easy to use. I'm happy with my smartphoe. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Phone With A Few Drawbacks Phone quality is great and it streams music flawlessly even in places where I typically loose cell service. The output sound volume when connected to an external speaker is weak and the GPS doesn't work well at all.Still a good phone overall at a very affordable price July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Phone! I bought the LG Otimus F7 for Boost Mobile and I loved it! I thought it was great, it was good size phone had plenty of internet speed and good features. I made the biggest mistake when I got rid of my F7 for the LG Volt (LG-LS740) this phone said had the newest version of android, a quad-core processor, and supposedly the same size as the F7. But this Volt is horrible it is so slow on WiFi and 4g, drops calls all the time says I never have signal in same areas where F7 would have full bars. Long story short I wish I had my F7 back! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best phone I have ever had!! Overall best phone I ever owned. However, it has a few glitches: speaker is not that great, it has froze up on me a few times and I have had to restart it to make it function again, it has no smileys in IM. The freezing up issue is the most bothersome, is it a app acting up or is it the phone itself? I has happened using several different things not just the same function, the other two I can live with, and thats why I gave it 4 stars instead of five! LG makes great products! And IMO this is just as good as the other phones much more expensive! April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this phone I like this phone a lot. It's very easy to use and to set up, so I recommend it for the person not so tech savvy. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute best phone I have ever owned! I have been a Boost mobile customer for 15 plus years, and have never had a phone I liked until I laid hands on this one. Huge,clear screen, out of this world features, and last but definitely not least, five bars where I used to get zero! I own an iphone, and given the choice, I would throw it off a cliff and keep my LG. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only Android Smileys Like my phone......other Android phones have regular Smileys and cute inserts.....all I have are the green android Smileys......that's my main complaint. April 8, 2014
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

1 Sprint’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
2 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary
3 Content must be shared on larger HD display for 1080p playback.
4 Must initially be established with a contact from the Contacts menu who has a VuTalk enabled device
5 Using compatible devices with NFC and Android Beam enabled

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close