Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LGE960W
LGE960W
LGE960W
LGE960W
LGE960W
LGE960W

Simple, Beautiful, Beyond Smart

With cutting edge hardware, your favorite Google Apps, and the latest version of Android – Nexus 4 puts the best of Google in the palm of your hand.

LGE960W

COLORBlack   White
  • CUTTING EDGE HARDWARE
  • ANDROID™ 4.4.2, KitKat®
  • GOOGLE TO THE CORE
  • 4.7" TRUE HD IPS+ SCREEN

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Talk about obsolescence Easy to navigate + quit applications, durable, sleek, large screen. BUT it randomly shuts down (whether using app or just looking at the screen), and as of recently and inexplicably one strip along the bottom of my screen does not recognize swipe. This issue has snowballed and I can only sporadically tap my main buttons (home, back, active apps). I'm past my warranty by 7 months so the only solution is literally pay off my tab (didn't even last me that period) and upgrade. Major disappointment as I loved this phone prior to this incident. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Very reliable Simple to use, and receives the most recent updates of Android even today. Has great performance compared to Moto x I can confidently say, I'll miss this phone since it's becoming oil in term of hardware and wont be able to handle more heavy aps. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent phone I would recommend this phone so much so that my husband had to go and buy one like it. March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great phone but not for long Really enjoyed this phone for 15 months. Good screen, like the camera and it was easy to use. After 15 months it is dead. It only has a one year warranty so if you live in Canada it doesn't even cover your contract length. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great pics, but system problems this phone was great, until the system upgrade to 4.1.1. at which point I lost my earpiece and microphone, then eventually my ringer. after a lot of research I fixed it by factory resetting, losing all my pics etc... worked for half a year, until upgrade 5... same problem, again factory reset... have had to do that twice in 6 months and I am not happy. On a brighter note, this phone takes amazing pictures. the details are so crisp and clear that you'll notice things you didn't know were there when taking the picture. December 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting and full-featured I received a Nexus 4 in May 2013. Purchased a standard protective case and I don't drop my phone - no damage to it so far. It's been regularly updated and each OS installation has completed smoothly and problem-free. Use is easy and logical. Extremely customizable for every area that counts. Battery seems to only last about 6 hours for me, but that may be from high use and network-connection scanning. I plan to stay with the Nexus line when I need to upgrade, but this phone has plenty of years left in my opinion. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone overall but screen broke after 1.5 yrs Pros: great features for the price; feels nice holding it in my hand. Cons: after about 1.5 years of gentle use half of screen became unresponsive (no dropping or water damage, phone gently used in bumper) - it turned out to be a common problem for this model, however the initial warranty was over and would not cover it. I would recommend the phone overall but just be aware of the issue with the screen. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would never buy it if I had the choice This phone was a replacement through my insurance company for losing my previous phone. It immediately started cracking and heated up whenever I used it. Eventually, the screen stopped worked after about 6 months. So I had my insurance company replace it (for a fee). About 3 weeks later, I dropped it on a carpet floor and it cracked. Now the screen won't work. Lovely. I hate the design and I hate the poor battery life and I hate the poor quality. I have had several smart phones and they were way more durable than this (I never had to replace it for breaking down like this). I would never have bought this phone if I had a choice and I would rather buy a different phone than get it replaced again with insurance. The amount I pay for replacing multiple phones will be equivalent to getting a new and better phone anyways. October 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T12:29:57.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05049440, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LGE960W

LGE960W

top