Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LN510 Blue
LN510 Blue
LN510 Blue
LN510 Blue
LN510 Blue
LN510 Blue

Discontinued Product

Can't keep this secret

3" Touch Screen, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 2 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder

LG Rumor Touch (LN510 Blue)

  • IM and Sprint Mobile E-mail
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music player
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

3" Touch Screen, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 2 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder

LN510 Blue

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • Social Networking
  • CDMA
  • Sprint
  • Slide
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player (supports MP3, AAC, AAC+, & MP4A)
  • Full QWERTY Keyboard with Dedicated Emoticon Key
  • Large 3” Touch Screen
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Web†
  • 1.9 GHz CMDA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA (Digital Dual-Band)
  • EVDO† Rev. 0
  • 4.2"(H) x 2.2"(W) x 0.6"(D)
  • 4.7 oz.
  • 262K Color TFT, 400 x 240 Pixels, 3.00" (Resistive Touch)
  • Social Network Capabilities
Back to Top

 

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PHONE EVER!!!!! This phone died after 10 months of use. I lost all my contacts and my carrier could not help. If I had know about these issue I would have never, ever bought this phone. Avoid this phone even used. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Touch Screen Problems Although the phone as its self is a good phone, there is a lot of problems with the touch screen. The sensor does not last long and also another issue is when the screen doesn't work, you cant send messages. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 MOST HORRIBLE PHONE YOU WILL EVER OWN I still own this phone, and its the worst phone I have ever had. Internet is slow, it restarts itself after you finish texting, the lights dim while you're using internet, and its just JUNK period. >:( August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible... Ruined my experience on a LG I have had this phone for almost a year.. It started acting up about 2 months ago, the screen randomly shut off while the phone was still on, TWICE. And now when I slide the phone up, the screen glitches and appears as if someone was sliding it up and down over and over, I can't do ANYTHING about it until my contract is up, NEXT YEAR. And frankly, I'm displeased LG.. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Had this Rumor LN510 phone a little over a year and the firmware got deleted. Phone just cycles off and on. This is a known issue with this phone. I wish I had known. If you press the wrong button as the phone turns on it deletes the firmware and you end up with an expensive paperweight. Junk junk junk No more LG for me. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok until it breaks I had this phone for a year and a half and then out of no where the screen gets a huge crack in it. I had never dropped it or bumped it against anything. This is the second LG phone that has broken for no reason and i don't plan on buying another LG phone again. August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible phone Terrible Phone Had 4 only 1 remains working after 1 year would not buy another and definitely would not recommend July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great until it breaks I've had the same phone for a year and a half which is good for me since i have gone through many phones. This phone has treated me well until today. It was in my pocket alone and when I took it out of my pocket, the screen was shattered. i have no idea how this happened but it did and ruined my experience. May 9, 2012
2 Next>>

The brand new LG Rumor Touch is the latest evolution of the hand held QWERTY device. Its Stylish QWERTY Keyboard with Dedicated Emoticon Key comes in three awesome colors that match any fashion sense. Pick up the new LG Rumor Touch and experience the vibrant 3" inch touchscreen and record up to 2 hrs. of video that you can share with your friends.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close