Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver

Speed You Expect,
Battery You Deserve

Optimus F3 delivers great performance, amazing long lasting battery, and a clear display making it fun and easy to enjoy every day the jam packed features on this spec rich phone.

LG Optimus F3 (LS720 Titanium Silver)

COLORPurple   Titanium
  • 4G LTE Network Speed*
  • 1.2 GHz Dual-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting (2,460 Mah) battery with up to 16 Hours Talk Time**
  • Vivid 4.0” IPS Display with Gorilla® Glass 2
Enlarge

 

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No memory what-so-ever! Buyer beware. This phone only comes with 1.24 gb internal storage which normally with android might not seem like a problem because of SD cards. However, the kernel for this phone won't allow you to use ext formatted SD cards. In laymans terms you're stuck with that 1.24gb of memory and the phone might as well not have an SD card slot. If you plan on using this phone for more than just calls and texts GET ANOTHER PHONE! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This phone is great! Best one I've had yet! I had trouble with my htc wildfire so I threw it against the wall, and my rumor touch was out of date. So, I made a very smart decision in switching to the LG Optimus F3 Android operated smart phone. I could not be more happy with my choice. It does all that I need from a mobile phone, is reasonably priced, easy to use, and it is not overloaded with tons of features that you will never use! Quality is great, the only downside is that I haven't been able to find a protective case for it yet, so I carry it around in a small Texas Crown whisky bag! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Smartphone This is an excellent and simplistic phone with great battery life and standard performance which makes it for everyone on a budget. December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this phone is complete garbage the hardware and all other parts of this phone is subpar. The screen is passable, the speakers are poor, The camera is what I expect from a pay as you go flip phone, the processor is slow and lagy. And the absolute worst part of this phone is the internal memory, With just base, STOCK, non-removable apps the memory is over 3/4 used up, I can't download ANYTHING. Worst purchase I ever made! January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont waste your money I always thought that LG makes good phones, but this is my second phone by them and let me just say-last too! I got this phone 2 months ago and before I even got my rebate back, this phone broke down twice! First time, my camera kept crashing so I had to get another SD card and reset my phone to factory settings so I lost a lot that was saved in. So second time I didn't even downloaded any apps and same thing happened with the camera first, and my battery would get heated and it would die twice per day, i would have to charge it, and then next day, my screen is showing no signs that is working. I was making a phone call I can still hear recording of my voicemail, but It appeared as it was turned off and I couldn't do anything but take out the battery to reset it. DON"T WASE YOUR MONEY August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Phone! I can't get over the convenience of the size of this phone. It fits into any packet. Which I find very convenient. Great sound, battery life, performance, etc. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Phone! You just need to Read this Review Now I know what you are thinking when you saw this phone. SHINY The dual core processor is excellent and performs on par with all 2013 models. The screen is for inches big so it actually still looks like your holding a phone to your head and not a plate. The internal 3d graphics card works with most of the games on the market today. not to mention the 4G LTE. Now a faster way to chew up your 2.5g of high speed. Now the cons. I know what your all thinking. Why did this guy give such a high review of a phone that has the equivalent of small hamster for internal memory. Simple. You root your phone and remove the bloatware! Doing such you get all the space you want and you can move your apps to a SD card. I know crazy right. Who wants that! Rooting your phone will void your warranty but you can factory reset it to get it back in the unlikely hood your screen cracks or something like that. How do you root? YouTube it you have the internet. Oh and the phone has a cheep feel to it so just shell out a few bucks on amazon and get a nice case. Its worth it. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by If I could give it less than one star would. I loved my last LG (Motion) but the battery life wasn't great so I decided to upgrade. I looked for a phone that had a good battery life yet was still and this was it. However, I did not look at the storage because I didn't think that anyone would be stupid enough to make a phone that you can't put any apps on. What little space there is, is of course filled with bloatware. I've never had a phone with less than about 5 GB so the fact that I was only able to download 785MB of apps before I was done is ridiculous. I can't wait to drop this phone and run far far away from LG. April 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T12:49:48.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05052516, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

*Sprint’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere.
** Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
*** Must initially be established with a contact from the Contacts menu who has a VuTalk enabled device.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LS720 Titanium Silver

LG Optimus F3 (LS720 Titanium Silver)

top