Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver
LS720 Titanium Silver

Speed You Expect,
Battery You Deserve

Optimus F3 delivers great performance, amazing long lasting battery, and a clear display making it fun and easy to enjoy every day the jam packed features on this spec rich phone.

LG Optimus F3 (LS720 Titanium Silver)

COLORPurple   Titanium
  • 4G LTE Network Speed*
  • 1.2 GHz Dual-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting (2,460 Mah) battery with up to 16 Hours Talk Time**
  • Vivid 4.0” IPS Display with Gorilla® Glass 2
Enlarge

 

Rated 3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont waste your money I always thought that LG makes good phones, but this is my second phone by them and let me just say-last too! I got this phone 2 months ago and before I even got my rebate back, this phone broke down twice! First time, my camera kept crashing so I had to get another SD card and reset my phone to factory settings so I lost a lot that was saved in. So second time I didn't even downloaded any apps and same thing happened with the camera first, and my battery would get heated and it would die twice per day, i would have to charge it, and then next day, my screen is showing no signs that is working. I was making a phone call I can still hear recording of my voicemail, but It appeared as it was turned off and I couldn't do anything but take out the battery to reset it. DON"T WASE YOUR MONEY August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Phone! You just need to Read this Review Now I know what you are thinking when you saw this phone. SHINY The dual core processor is excellent and performs on par with all 2013 models. The screen is for inches big so it actually still looks like your holding a phone to your head and not a plate. The internal 3d graphics card works with most of the games on the market today. not to mention the 4G LTE. Now a faster way to chew up your 2.5g of high speed. Now the cons. I know what your all thinking. Why did this guy give such a high review of a phone that has the equivalent of small hamster for internal memory. Simple. You root your phone and remove the bloatware! Doing such you get all the space you want and you can move your apps to a SD card. I know crazy right. Who wants that! Rooting your phone will void your warranty but you can factory reset it to get it back in the unlikely hood your screen cracks or something like that. How do you root? YouTube it you have the internet. Oh and the phone has a cheep feel to it so just shell out a few bucks on amazon and get a nice case. Its worth it. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by If I could give it less than one star would. I loved my last LG (Motion) but the battery life wasn't great so I decided to upgrade. I looked for a phone that had a good battery life yet was still and this was it. However, I did not look at the storage because I didn't think that anyone would be stupid enough to make a phone that you can't put any apps on. What little space there is, is of course filled with bloatware. I've never had a phone with less than about 5 GB so the fact that I was only able to download 785MB of apps before I was done is ridiculous. I can't wait to drop this phone and run far far away from LG. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value I love this phone...great features, light weight, fast, easy to maneuver, however, a BIG downfall for me is that this phone has NO internal storage...If you're not into playing games, it's great, but I can't believe with all the other features and pros to this phone, that you cannot store games on your SD card. Now that I think about it, I believe that's why I got rid of my last LG phone. If LG would fix that, it would be an awesome phone for the price. Will steer clear of LG on my next phone for this very reason. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously no storage It's a pretty good phone put half the app that it already has are unnecessary and this phone has No Storage at all!! The battery is good though and I've dropped it a couple of times and it survived so that's a good thing. But seriously NO STORAGE and I cant stress this enough I only got to download a couple of apps and take a couple of pics and then it tells me no storage space and that's even if you have a SD card it got me so mad!!!!! March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible After a few months of use the phone's battery suddenly died and when I charged it it would not turn on, however the LED home button will light up from time to time. There is also no storage at all. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Battery ! Best smartphone I've had so far. The battery lasts forever. Functionality is great. Screen is excellent. Durable and easy to carry. Lightweight. Only one drawback: Internal memory is way too low and mini sd card won't store apps. Only media can be stored on the sd card. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great phone! This is my first smartphone, and it lives up to all my expectations. It performs as well, if not better, than all my friend's smartphones January 16, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

*Sprint’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere.
** Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
*** Must initially be established with a contact from the Contacts menu who has a VuTalk enabled device.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close