Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile

Power and Speed Redefined

With the LG Volt™, have the power to stream videos and browse social sites on a smartphone that delivers sharp, vivid colors all day long on its 4.7" IPS display.

LG Volt™ (LS740 Virgin Mobile)

  • Nationwide Sprint® 4G LTE Network1
  • 1.2 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • 3,000 mAh Battery with up to 24 Hours Talk Time2
  • Vivid 4.7" Display with Durable Gorilla® Glass 2
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Nice Wanted to upgrade from my previous phone to an Android So after doing some research I decided to give this one a chance and I'm glad did. The phones is Very impressive. Has a pretty big LCD, The camera on the phones is really nice. Good Picture Quality with cool features like Voice activated Shutter and HDR. A truly cool feature is the IRblaster. Which allows me to control almost any TV. A really nice feature Specially to joke around with my friends. I also like the fact that you can listen to actual radio stations, You can put the phone to sleep or Wake up just by tapping the screen. And for people who spent a long time on their phones they're going to be surprise at the 3000mah battery. I can use the phones heavily for about 2 1/2 days before having to charge it again and the battery charges pretty quick as well. I really recommend this phone. Right now I don't have any cons. the Phones exceeded my expectations so If you're on the market for a phone this is a fantastic choice July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best budget phone Got two of these on sale and let me tell you this is the best phone you can buy for the money and the battery life is amazing and is why i actually chose this phone. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this phone! I have been pleasantly surprised by this phone, and absolutely love it! I can't imagine anyone wanting a phone to do anything more than this phone. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works for me not the other way around. I love my new Volt LS740! It is so intuitive that it makes me feel quite smart. I like the size of the screen. It's bigger than my previous LG in a helpful way but not too big that it won't fit into my designated pocket in my purse. I appreciate the generous internal memory which enables me to install apps that are important to me. All in all, I am very satisfied with this little work horse of a phone. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Probably the only complaint I have is that my service goes in and out periodically. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone but.. This is a good phone, I bought one after playing with my nieces phone. However I at first received a phone that was faulty the touch screen would not respond. I thought I would go back to who I bought it from, I got the run around from them and a month later was finally told to turn it in to LG, Finally it was replaced and working fine (for now). Over all it is a good phone quality is good on it and I would recommend it. Its very easy to operate, has a good camera. One thing is though I don't like the fact it gives you two speakers, but only one works the other is just for show. Other than Great affordable phone (: . January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smart Phone!! I Love this phone in my opinion it's so much better then a IPhone The camera and sound is amazing January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my phone Slick, fast response time. Easy operation. Would buy again December 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T13:37:51.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05108981, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

1 Sprint 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
2 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
3 Some owner/personal content and information may still be accessible to a user in Guest ModeTM.
4 Headset required, sold separately

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LS740 Virgin Mobile

LG Volt™ (LS740 Virgin Mobile)

top