Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile
LS740 Virgin Mobile

Power and Speed Redefined

With the LG Volt™, have the power to stream videos and browse social sites on a smartphone that delivers sharp, vivid colors all day long on its 4.7" IPS display.

LG Volt™ (LS740 Virgin Mobile)

  • Nationwide Sprint® 4G LTE Network1
  • 1.2 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • 3,000 mAh Battery with up to 24 Hours Talk Time2
  • Vivid 4.7" Display with Durable Gorilla® Glass 2
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works for me not the other way around. I love my new Volt LS740! It is so intuitive that it makes me feel quite smart. I like the size of the screen. It's bigger than my previous LG in a helpful way but not too big that it won't fit into my designated pocket in my purse. I appreciate the generous internal memory which enables me to install apps that are important to me. All in all, I am very satisfied with this little work horse of a phone. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Probably the only complaint I have is that my service goes in and out periodically. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone but.. This is a good phone, I bought one after playing with my nieces phone. However I at first received a phone that was faulty the touch screen would not respond. I thought I would go back to who I bought it from, I got the run around from them and a month later was finally told to turn it in to LG, Finally it was replaced and working fine (for now). Over all it is a good phone quality is good on it and I would recommend it. Its very easy to operate, has a good camera. One thing is though I don't like the fact it gives you two speakers, but only one works the other is just for show. Other than Great affordable phone (: . January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smart Phone!! I Love this phone in my opinion it's so much better then a IPhone The camera and sound is amazing January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good phone I had this phone for about 3 hours and it already whoooped my iphones butt. it has the best features and good hd viewing. I would reccomend it to anyone who likes a very good fast phone. Long lasting battery. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding first smart phone Finally stepped up to a smart phone and after much research decided on the LG Volt. The price was very reasonable and it had all the features I was looking for. It gets as good reception as friends much more expensive phones and has nearly all the same features. It doesn't have the best camera on the market but in my opinion pics from phones are for sharing while pics from "cameras" are for keeping. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value with all the features promised. Typing is a little bit sensitive to the touch, but I am adjusting. Each week my spelling gets a bit better. otherwise the product delivers just as promised. The setup was easy and uneventful. December 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, High performance Marks Great value with its Snapdragon quad core processor. Blazin Sprint 4G LTE speed, and the latest Android OS available today, the LG Volt is definitely a hidden jewel among the crowded field of handheld devices. High marks for value, durability, and performance, the trusted name of LG does it again. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T11:45:38.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05108981, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

1 Sprint 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
2 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
3 Some owner/personal content and information may still be accessible to a user in Guest ModeTM.
4 Headset required, sold separately

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LS740 Virgin Mobile

LG Volt™ (LS740 Virgin Mobile)

top