To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Stylo™ 3 | Sprint

Key Features

  • 5.7" HD Display
  • 13MP Rear Camera with Flash
  • 5MP Front Camera with Gesture Shot
  • Android™ Nougat Operating System
  • Embedded Stylus Pen

Large 5.7" HD Display

Big ideas need a big workspace! Write or draw on the expansive screen for creations that are bright, vivid, and on point.

13 MP Rear Camera

Life is colorful. Capture every brilliant moment exactly as you see it with a precise, high quality camera.

  • Calligraphy Pen Mode

    See your handwriting transformed into beautiful script.

  • Playful Pen

    Simply pull out the pen and Pen Pop will appear.

  • Pop Memo

    Add notes from everywhere! Just take out the pen, select “Pop Memo” and get writing.

  • Capture+

    Write or draw on any screen for a touch of creativity – crop, save, and share instantly.

  • Pop Scanner

    Make it right! After capturing a picture, trace and crop an object so you can view it straight on.

  • QuickMemo®+

    The most advanced version of QuickMemo – LG’s exclusive stylus – friendly app.

Pen Keeper

Never leave your pen behind! The LG Stylo 3 alerts you with a pop up message if your phone wanders too far away.

Fingerprint Sensor

Place your finger on the Rear Key to confirm your identity and secure the device.

Summary
Design
Interactivity
Camera/Video
Entertainment
Connnectivity
Technical Specifications
LG Available Accessories
Disclaimer

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylo 3 plus cell phone I purchased it december 2 2017 and a month later it hasntvdropped performance at all.bthe features of the built in stylus has proved extremely useful
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great phone for the price So glad I got this phone its features keeps me up to date with everyone else and for the price its well worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I switched over from a Samsung and was suprised I got the Stylo 3 after always having been purchased Samsung products but year after year their prices keep going up who has an extra $1000.00 to blow on a phone I have 2 kids man I have been very surprised at how well and how fast this phone is thanks so much from a future repeat customer and happy holidays to you
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to have a stylus. I had a Galaxy Note 3 and loved it. I traded it in for a Galaxy Note 7 and absolutely loved it until Samsung bricked it and didn't do anything for the users for all the trouble they put people through to turn the phone back in to the company. I gave up on Samsung products after that fiasco. I found the stylo 3 and really like it. The things that need to be improved: 1 - Greater on board memory. 32 or 64GB minimum. I would pay for this. 2 - App and memory management is less than intuitive. 3 - I really like the placement of the fingerprint scanner. It works great for me. I wish more apps would take advantage of this feature. 4 - Maybe a stronger processor. This phone does everything I need. I don't game (except for words with friends and the like) so I am satisfied. 5 - A good glass protector that adheres completely to the screen. I would certainly pay more money for an upgraded machine with a stylus. I actually like this stylus better than the one on my Note 3 & 4. 6 - A longer battery life
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Phone But... I purchased this phone for my son. He loves to play games and we purchased a large SD card thinking that we could add the games to it for him to play. But this is not the case. We have to continually move the games over manually to the SD card and it still says he has no room. This phone only comes with 15GB of internal storage and the basic programs like Google and LG take up 90% of this room. Trying to send it back to Sprint to get another model. Very unhappy with the way the internal storage is set up. Otherwise the camera and other features are great.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not a great phone I upgraded from stylo 2 to stylo 3....all I can say is the stylo 2 was a whole lot better...on the stylo 3 they moved the volume buttons to the side, I dont like that cause they get in my way and I find I'm always accidentally hitting them causing the sound to go down.... the stylus on top they redesigned it and now it is just really hard to get out...the fingerprint button on back....I could never get it to work.....one last thing they removed the ability to place individual notifications sounds to each of your contacts
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my hand like a glov. For a mother who has an 11 yr. old with special needs and a daughter newly diagnosed SMI, I need a phone that truly serves me, not the other way around. Thank you LG. You are a cut above the others.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No storage My husband and I bought 2 LG Stylo model LS770 in September, 2015 on Sprint payment plan. Worst phone ever!! Has absolutely no storage and has the cheapest made case. We have owned cell phones for 20+ years and have NEVER had the issues we've had with these phones. The operating system takes most of the storage. The back of the case broke on both phones within the first 2 months. My husband dropped his phone approximately 18" into the grass and the screen shattered so badly that pieces fell out. Mind you, of all the cell phones we have owned over the years, this was the most expensive and the ONLY phones that have ever broke on us. We have NEVER had broken screens or cases, and we've always been able to use them without having to delete things continually to have room.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05812309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FIND AN AUTHORIZED STORE NEAR YOU

View Retailers