Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White
LS980 White

Learning from You

LG G2 smartphone for Sprint was created as the next evolution in technology and performance, made possible by learning from your needs.

LG G2 Sprint (LS980 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • Powerful Snapdragon™ 800 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting Battery - 3,000 mAh SiO+1
  • Vivid 5.2" 1080p Full HD IPS Display
  • 13 MP High Resolution Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) Camera

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the camera This camera lets you take great pictures and I dont mean selfies. I caught the best lightening storm it was amazing. I hate the upgrade that just went through when I try to message and it will default to words or phrases I didnt type in the first place. The old software didnt do that and my locations of some things changed. Why oh why did you do that?????? May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around cool toy! :-) Very cool features, like the knock code, power and volume button location. Camera features are awesome, along with the LG software tweaks! April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great phone I've always wanted an LG because their products seem to be so high quality. I wasn't disappointed I got a great product for a great price. Not only that but they have great customer service as well. I called in because my phone was over heating and no questions asked they approved me to get it fixed. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this phone is the good bad beutiful and ugly I got my first g2 in 2013 like other people got a lemon gps didnt work call quality was bad the knock on and proximity sensor had major issues so naturally got a new one said screw it against sprint and lg rooted it here it it april 2015 it is the best phone ive ever seen i run a g3 rom heavily tweaked. All of my issues the sprint or lg wouldnt or couldnt fix basicly have been ive hard bricked this phone sevral times and we have option to bring it back even with all the issues ive had good job lg im kinda proud. Show some love to the rooting comunity and ill like it even better. 3 sometimes 4 days worth of battery on heavy use. Also from another review do not drop get an otterbox and screen protecter if the screen even gets scratched bad enough itll quit worki g personally havent had it but many others have April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this phone I've had The G2 for a year now, and I have only good things to say about it. I love the Snapdragon processor, it keeps the device running seamlessly with almost no lag. The User Interface is excellent. I love LG Home, it's the best stock launcher out there. I love how I can change the theme anytime I want a new look and feel to my phone. In the past if you wanted to change the theme or look of your phone, you'd have to root it and flash a custom Rom. After owning this phone, I'll only buy LG smartphones from here on out. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reoccurring issue for purchasers I bought this phone & was never told about the issue that more than enough people are dealing with, the GPS NEVER works. This is one of the main reason I purchased this product, when I found out it wasn't just myself with this issue, I was outraged. From what I know, no solution has been offered. Otherwise, the phone is great quality, just don't drop it otherwise the touch-screen stops working in some places. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by osume compact packag with body and performance one of best phone i have ever used.LG has done great job i personaly recomand this phone.it should be updated to lollipop(5).thnks December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed functional pocket computer I have had this phone for 1 year I like the design and placement of the button on the back of the phone. the phone has good voice quality the screen is good, the battery life is amazing the rapid charge is nice the processor seems to handle the normal apps and games and videos I play on it. the camera is good, I don't upload photos to the computer or the internet but texting photos of the kids to grandma works great The OS, I was a WebOs fan, and while not quite as intuitive as WebOS, it is a nice flavor of android It doesn't replace my tablet, or my home computer, but to have the internet in your pocket this was a great choice. The quality of the product for the price is why I bought this phone. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:05:24.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05069121, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Sprint’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
3 The G2 Battery utilizes a GRAM chipset that stores and reuses static displays (ex: home screen) so the
processor doesn’t have to reprocess the same data, therefore enabling up to 20% less power consumption.
4 Pattern lock must be enabled to use Guest Mode.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LS980 White

LG G2 Sprint (LS980 White)

top