Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995

The Shape of Innovation

The world’s first curved, flexible smartphone1. Innovative curved design provides an immersive cinematic viewing experience, ergonomic comfort, enhanced call clarity, and is easily held in your hand for ultimate usability.

LG G Flex™ Sprint (LS995)

  • 6.0" Curved HD OLED Display for Immersive Viewing
  • Ergonomic Curved Design for Comfortable Grip and Calling
  • Unique Form Factor Provides Improved Calling Experience
  • Long Lasting Curved High Capacity 3,500 mAh Battery with Up To 29 Hours of Talk Time2

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice mobile This mobile is a good phone has some great features, its fast, multitasking is nice... The screen size and quality is great for video and movie veiwing... Although the on screen keyboard could use a slight change to allo for better use... January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect Unbeatable battery life, extremely user friendly, great features. The only downside is waiting for an update. For some reason we are still on 4.4.2 hopefully l.g. gets the hint and gives us lollipop December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding features and product i have had the samsung note 2,3 and 4,actually took the note 4 back in exchange for the lg g flex and am yet to be disappointed despite all the negative reviews i went and got it anyway.great features completely different from the samsung note 4 that i had b4,the curve is what actually sold me on the phone,made the phone easy to use on the face and in case if you sit on it,the knock to put it to sleep and wake the phone is another excellent feature,has completely different apps that you can even change the icons into what ever you want it to look like,6 inch screen is a fantastic feature,needless to say i love my phone and hope lg stick with curve because i can see my self going back to a flat screen cell phone again.never experience any issues with drop calls,hearing issues or any of the issues in the other reviews.will most definitely recommend the curve...... December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss out I had LG G2 prior to this Flex. Before I purchased the Flex, I did a lot of research and read a ton of reviews. Unfortunately, most articles did not give the Flex the good review but the consumers' reviews were entirely different. I love the 6 niches screen, and to be able to split screen for multi-tasking. The screen resolution is not as high as it should be but when watching the HD video I am very happy with it. The pictures are blurred when watching none HD video. Don't listen to those reviews from the articles, this is a good phone to have. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flex means muscles. Love the flex for it design, and power. For the price its a great value comparable to other cell phones similar. Very pleased with the phone. It met and exceeded my expectations. . November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great phone The screen quality is excellent. Very durable. Very easy to use. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The phone is loaded with software I love my Lg Flex.Its full of good software right out of the box.It runs smooth with no lag and the screen is perfect for my huge hands.The only con I have is the camera.I wish it had the camera of the Lg G3.But other than that,its a awesome device. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by product is feature packed and easy to use I am a previous Galaxy S3 user and have owned the LG G Flex for a little over a month. I am by far not an expert on how to use it and I am figuring out new features every day. The ease of use and navigation of the features is very streamlined with a very simple UI. Cloud storage is very easy to integrate and access. The different keyboard layouts make it easier for all types of typing needs. Customization is very simplistic and easy to do. Although there isn't much storage available (32 gigs, about 25 gigs after initial setup) I find the cloud storage available more than adequate for files and photos. The 720P screen is a little bit of a bummer but I feel it is more than adequate for games and HD video watching. Besides, the best capability of this phone is how long it can go without having to be charged. The tap on feature is an added bonus but can be a little glitchy depending on position of the phone and ambient light. I could go on an on about all the features (Qslide, three finger swipe, split screen viewing, multiple Windows, etc.) but, I feel that the phone is a little lacking. The most annoying thing is that you can't use data while making a phone call. I am not sure if this is a Sprint Spark thing or a phone setting but I wish that would change. I also wish that the power button also acted like a scroll wheel for web page and document viewing kinda like the Blackberry Curve's sensor. I also hope that a new patch comes out to optimize the ram even more. Even with 2 gigs of ram I find myself constantly having to use the ram optimizer app that came preinstalled. There have been several times that I have gone as low as 300 megabytes of ram available. All I all I am very impressed with the phone and would recommend the LG G Flex to anyone. August 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:26.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05084680, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

1 The flexibility of this product is limited. This phone may be bent flat up to 180 degrees for a limited period of time only. Do not bend inward or twist.
2 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
3 Compared to typical flat smartphones
4 Sprint's 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
5 Must be downloaded from Google Play™ Store
6 Choose from apps on the selection menu.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LS995

LG G Flex™ Sprint (LS995)

top