Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995
LS995

The Shape of Innovation

The world’s first curved, flexible smartphone1. Innovative curved design provides an immersive cinematic viewing experience, ergonomic comfort, enhanced call clarity, and is easily held in your hand for ultimate usability.

LG G Flex™ Sprint (LS995)

  • 6.0" Curved HD OLED Display for Immersive Viewing
  • Ergonomic Curved Design for Comfortable Grip and Calling
  • Unique Form Factor Provides Improved Calling Experience
  • Long Lasting Curved High Capacity 3,500 mAh Battery with Up To 29 Hours of Talk Time2

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss out I had LG G2 prior to this Flex. Before I purchased the Flex, I did a lot of research and read a ton of reviews. Unfortunately, most articles did not give the Flex the good review but the consumers' reviews were entirely different. I love the 6 niches screen, and to be able to split screen for multi-tasking. The screen resolution is not as high as it should be but when watching the HD video I am very happy with it. The pictures are blurred when watching none HD video. Don't listen to those reviews from the articles, this is a good phone to have. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flex means muscles. Love the flex for it design, and power. For the price its a great value comparable to other cell phones similar. Very pleased with the phone. It met and exceeded my expectations. . November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great phone The screen quality is excellent. Very durable. Very easy to use. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by product is feature packed and easy to use I am a previous Galaxy S3 user and have owned the LG G Flex for a little over a month. I am by far not an expert on how to use it and I am figuring out new features every day. The ease of use and navigation of the features is very streamlined with a very simple UI. Cloud storage is very easy to integrate and access. The different keyboard layouts make it easier for all types of typing needs. Customization is very simplistic and easy to do. Although there isn't much storage available (32 gigs, about 25 gigs after initial setup) I find the cloud storage available more than adequate for files and photos. The 720P screen is a little bit of a bummer but I feel it is more than adequate for games and HD video watching. Besides, the best capability of this phone is how long it can go without having to be charged. The tap on feature is an added bonus but can be a little glitchy depending on position of the phone and ambient light. I could go on an on about all the features (Qslide, three finger swipe, split screen viewing, multiple Windows, etc.) but, I feel that the phone is a little lacking. The most annoying thing is that you can't use data while making a phone call. I am not sure if this is a Sprint Spark thing or a phone setting but I wish that would change. I also wish that the power button also acted like a scroll wheel for web page and document viewing kinda like the Blackberry Curve's sensor. I also hope that a new patch comes out to optimize the ram even more. Even with 2 gigs of ram I find myself constantly having to use the ram optimizer app that came preinstalled. There have been several times that I have gone as low as 300 megabytes of ram available. All I all I am very impressed with the phone and would recommend the LG G Flex to anyone. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its just an average phone This phone is nothing special. Its a good phone, dont get me wrong but if your looking for an amazing phone this is NOT it. There is nothing special... the camera is the worst camera i have ever dealt with. The battery does not last as long as it says the screen cracks easily and the whole "the cover heals itself" that is for VERY tiny scratched that you wouldnt even see until you were really looking at the back. Like i said its just average. LG makes just makes average phones. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I could want in a phone and more. I love this phone. It was the perfect choice for me. Everything about it is fluid and seamless. I have yet to come across any problems. This is a phone that will stay with me for a very long time. Thank you LG. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was shocked to say the least! I was shocked to say the least it is amazing and the fit in my hand is wonderfully, the clarity on screen and the clear reception to my ears and eyes are a blessing from all the other cell phone I've had. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to everyone I know and make them switch. Thanks LG April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice phone I love this phone very fast awesome display. Very clear and clean. April 15, 2014
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

1 The flexibility of this product is limited. This phone may be bent flat up to 180 degrees for a limited period of time only. Do not bend inward or twist.
2 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
3 Compared to typical flat smartphones
4 Sprint's 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
5 Must be downloaded from Google Play™ Store
6 Choose from apps on the selection menu.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LS995

LG G Flex™ Sprint (LS995)

top