Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LX600 Red
LX600 Red
LX600 Red
LX600 Red
LX600 Red
LX600 Red

Discontinued Product

Natural Text Appeal

Mobile Phone with Music Player, 2.0 MP Camera and Camcorder, QWERTY Keyboard

LG Lotus (LX600 Red)

  • QWERTY Keyboard for easy messaging
  • 2.0 Megapixel camera and camcorder
  • microSD memory port
  • Music player with external control
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Mobile Phone with Music Player, 2.0 MP Camera and Camcorder, QWERTY Keyboard

LX600 Red

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • HAC
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Weight
  • Display
  • CDMA
  • Sprint
  • Flip
  • 2 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder
  • Music Player with External Controls (supports MP3, AAC, AAC+, MP4A)
  • Full, Compact QWERTY Keyboard for Fast Messaging
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Web†
  • Hearing Aid Compatible (M3/T3-Rating)
  • 1.9 GHz CDMA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA (Digital Dual-Band)
  • High-Speed EVDO Rev 0†
  • 3.7 oz.
  • Internal LCD: 262K Color TFT, 240 x 320 Pixels, 2.4” External LCD: 65K Color TFT, 128 x 160 Pixels, 1.3”
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This Phone This phone is great for its price. I think that if they added support for more memory of a micro sd card, the phone would suit my needs. Otherwise, the phone is great!!! Especially when I make my own ringtones. I also like that it is easy to use and has music buttons on the front. I hate the new one with the touch screen that doesn't work that well and music is all you need to do from the front screen, not anything else. Never shuts down on me like all of the other phones I had before I found one that didn't shut down. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fashion phone I bought this phone because it stood out from the crowd, didn't need a case or cover to look good, had a great sized screen and had a qwerty keyboard. It also is a flip phone, so it doesn't have a problem with pocket dialing. I've owned it for almost 2 years now and have dropped it several times and it's held up beautifully. I still get comments on it as it's so unusual looking. I love this phone. For me and my needs, it's perfect. September 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK phone for the money Good for text. Really hard to use when you try to dial the number.The main purpose of the phone to send the text messages. Over all it is OK phone. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I have had this phone for three years now and absolutely love it. In addition to being easy to use, it is extremely rugged. I work in a factory and have many times dropped it or gotten it wet or dirty and it just keeps going. I do have the plastic cover to give a little more protection, but this is a really solid phone. May 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Overall, the phone handy and already useful for my needs. I have only had the phone for a week and I have already learned my way around it pretty well. At first it seemed like it was complicated using it, though it just took a day or two going playing with and reading some of the materials and then I had it down. July 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its very sad to see that LG is no longer packing the FM transmitter into phones anymore. I had an LG Muziq before this phone, and used the transmitter on a daily basis. It was a feature that LG seems to be giving only to Verizon now, and its not fair. June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty nice phone I bought the Lotus due to its unusual square shape. It was new and different, and the purple phone was really nice. The querty keyboard is easy for me to use, but friends and family who've used my phone have had problems usine it because it's so small. I often have trouble with the internet on the phone. The first phone I bought was replaced 4 times due to screen problems. I do get a lot of compliments on the phone, and the carousel has spoiled me. It's a good value, and it's pretty hearty, too. My 2-year-old drops it often, and it has held up very well. All-in-all, it's a great phone and works well. April 15, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lotus you lose It is one of the hardest phone I have had to program. Booklet is almost useless. Battery is dead after 18 hours. Need to charge daily even when it is not used except for a few calls ( 2 or 3). Have owned for less than one month and ready to throw it out the window sometimes. If it was not my only phone I would. It is a real lemon. November 1, 2009
2 Next>>

Discover the next small thing with LG Lotus. Sleek chic meets daring originality in a rule-breaking, pocket-sized square design that's stacked with smart technology. This stylish clamshell boasts a 2.4" movie-quality screen, QWERTY keyboard, 2.0 MP camera/camcorder, music player with external controls, GPS, and Bluetooth®. Available in Black and Purple.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LX600 Red

LG Lotus (LX600 Red)

top