Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

MS323
MS323
MS323
MS323
MS323
MS323
MS323
MS323

Performance to Match Your Style

The LG Optimus L70™ lets you look your best at all times with a powerful performance and stunning IPS Display - dressed up in a sleek, modern design.

LG Optimus L70™ (MS323)

  • 4.5" WVGA IPS Display with Corning® Gorilla® Glass 3 Protection
  • Long-Lasting, 2,040 mAh Battery1
  • Sleek Design with Narrow Bezel
  • Secure, Simple Ways to Wake Your Phone with Knock On™ and Knock Code™

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't know about this one This is probably by far the worst phone I've ever had. First there is not enough memory so you have to be very selective about what you put on it. You can put your sd card in but honestly that barely makes a difference because the phone reads what it wants which is barely anything. I'll take pictures on the phone and come back to look at them and the phone just pulls up some kind of black screen signaling that the pic can't be viewed. The video showing is horrible also because it does the same thing as the pictures when I try to pull one up. Putting music on the phone is another problem because apparently this phone is not made to do anything but use up memory and dial out and receive text messages. I have very little good to say about the phone except it looks nice but that's it. I will never purchase another LG phone because this one was such a disappointment. Also the screen is too easy to crack. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst device I've ever owned Touch screen is erratic and inconsistent - sometimes it's highly sensitive and most of the time it doesn't respond well to input. The delay between touch and the device response is unacceptable, leading to unnecessary and counter-productive additional touches. The interaction with my bluetooth headset is cumbersome and difficult. Brightness setting is problematic... I've owned many smartphones and several tablets, this is by far the biggest piece of garbage I've ever been suckered into... May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone I am enjoying my phone. Easy to operate and a lots of fine features. Very thin and easy to hold.. no problems so far. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Please help I have run out of space yes there is none left on the phone so put in 8 gig sd and it will not let me put stuff there and now can not even get updates without erasing stuff. Please help April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product lives up to it's name. I have had my L70 for a while now. Since day 1 it was very easy to use, simple to navigate and honestly became the topic of conversation around friends and family. The screen resolution is clear, pics look as if they're taken from a full out camera and call clarity is to die for! It is simple enough for even the youngest of users to use without frustration. There are a variety of apps and features with this phone that are bound to hit the heart of just about anyone. If you type it you WILL find it. I have been happy since day one and i definitely would recommend it to others and even purchase again if i needed to. April 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not LG's best phone, but has it moments. I recently purchased this model with Cricket, and I'm somewhat disappointed. I chose LG because I've always been impressed with the quality of their phones with other carriers. I cannot connect to any Wi-Fi connection, anywhere; even when using the correct password for secure connections. The attempts I've made make it to the Obtaining IP Address step, scroll for about 30 seconds, & then time out; signal strength for the connection is always good. I cannot receive SMS messages above a certain size limit, and that limit is seemingly small. The message will say downloading and continuously scroll, but never fully download the content of the message. I cannot receive videos of any kind or size, even when using a video transmittal app, such as Video Kik or even the already provided/installed Video feature on the phone. Battery life for smartphones in general, have never been all that great, in my opinion. This one is worse. I unplug my phone about 5am everyday, and by 830, I'm looking for the nearest charger because the charge has been depleted. I don't use this phone any more or less than I have any other phone I've ever owned. Storage space is less than ideal, even with the external 32GB SD card I've added. Other than the above, I like the phone. It's easy to use, there aren't a lot of extra bells & whistles of useless features that I'll never use. I was a little disgruntled with having to use the memo feature to edit a photo from the gallery, but then realized that I can now edit more than just photos with that feature, so it's really a cool feature to have. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good phone for the price! This phone is low-end, but runs even the newest applications! It works really well, and can obviously use some upgrades, but for the price you get a really good competitor to any other smartphone! You'll never miss out using this phone. Battery last me a whole day, entire phone body is like new through countless drops and accidents! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for cost This is a very nice, cute, sleek, easy to operate phone. The screen is very clean and clear. You can adjust brightness very easy and the built in ringtones are very nice. The text message keyboard has an almost 100% accuracy. This is one of my best phones I have purchased. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:47.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05102581, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 MetroPCS 4G coverage not available everywhere
3 Some owner/personal content and information may still be accessible to a user in Guest ModeTM.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
MS323

LG Optimus L70™ (MS323)

top