To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Stylo™ 2 Plus in Black | metroPCS

Key Features

  • Stylus Pen with Customizable Settings for Writing and Drawing
  • 5.7” HD TFT IPS In-Cell Display
  • 13 MP Rear-Facing Autofocus Camera with LED Flash
  • 5 MP Front-Facing Camera and Full HD Camcorder

available colors:

Black

Large 5.7" HD
TFT Display

Big ideas need a big workspace! Write or draw on the expansive screen for creations that are bright, vivid, and on point.

Premium & Sleek
Design

With double chrome lines and rounded edges, this device is made to stand out and slimmed to fit in.

  • Calligraphy Pen Mode

    See your handwriting transformed into beautiful script.

  • Screen-off Memo

    Instantly jot down brilliant ideas! Simply pull out the pen and begin writing on the screen—no need to turn on.

  • Pop Scanner

    Make it right! After capturing a picture, trace and crop an object so you can view it straight on.

  • QuickMemo®+

    The most advanced version of QuickMemo—LG’s exclusive stylus-friendly app.

13MP Rear Camera

Life is colorful. Capture every brilliant moment exactly as you see it with a precise, high quality camera.

Fingerprint Sensor

Place your finger on the Rear Key to confirm your identity and secure the device. Plus, make and verify mobile payments.

Calligraphy Pen Mode

See your handwriting transformed into beautiful script using a fiber pen tip that is thinner and more precise.

Summary
Design
Interactivity
Camera/Video
Entertainment
Connectivity
Technical Specifications
LG Available Accessories
Disclaimer

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this phone aboit a month ago. I really love it all i need now is to understand how to use the quick pop.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought tis phone like 8 months ago. has a few problems now but still an amazing phone
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Phone! I bought this 2 years ago and it still works! Yayuyuu
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect.... I bought my phone on 9/17. Overall, it's a very well made phone with amazing preformance as far as speed and functionality. I did however, find two unfortunate flaws. The screen and stylist pen are a little to small for comfort in my opinion. But, the most disappointing and unfixable was the auto focusing rear camera that will not focus on documents. That feature was the biggest selling point for me when I purchased it. I needed to be able to take pictures of documents to send in to my job so I could be paid. It was a pain when all my pictures came out blurry and even worse when I was told there was no way to fix it.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for Artists considering its Price Point I'm a fine artist. And i use Note tablets to draw/paint. Yesterday i decided to dive into purchasing this phone solely for its precise stylus pen+screen it "claims" to have. Being a big fan of the Note's wacom technology that produces super precise accurate lines, i decided to buy this phone and see how accurate its stylus is. Surprisingly, this phone does not use wacom at all, and yet is able to render precise lines as well as a Note's lines. I do not know just yet the tech being used underneath the screen but i can safely assume the LG's stylus is just a very fine pointed stylus with the same tech as any other random stylus and not using any distinct new tech. What makes the difference is the sensors under the LG Stylo screen. Point is, i am amazed by how accurate, responsive and precise the screen is to such a ultra fine point stylus pen while not using wacom tech at all. I highly highly recommend the Stylo series to artists, scribblers, and notetakers alike. You wont be disappointed. Especially considering its price range. Well done LG. Applause. Though...i do disagree with LG insisting still after so many years to make it difficult to root and install recovery programs like TWRP on their devices. That other Korean phone company beats you in that regard. Because i wish i could root just so i can install TWRP so i can recover the system software in the case it would ever become corrupted. Still, phone is 10 out of 10 hands down.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great phone with great features I bought this phone a year ago on 12/17/16, and I have never had a problem with it. It is by far the best phone that i have ever had. The size and features are all great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great camera! I love the LG Stylo 2. It has a fantastic camera that takes amazing pictures. The screen is a great size for reading, blogging, etc. I use my phone for work and have felt confident with it's abilities. It seems slow processing certain apps and I have a difficult time hearing. I've tried phone, speakerphone, Bluetooth, video message, and headphones. I can hear fine on every other phone so I don't think it's my hearing.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from screen is too fragile bought this phone 2 weeks ago and immediatley put it in a protective case absolutley love the phones functionalty and then today I stood up and it fell off my lap onto a wooden floor 12-16" at most even with the protective case my girlfriend has a k10 with the same screen material (gorilla glass) and it has been dropped on it face and didnt get a scratch
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05800509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT