Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910
MS910

Discontinued Product

Entertain Your Senses

LG Esteem fits me like a well-tailored suit.

LG Esteem (MS910)

  • 4.3" Capacitive Touchscreen
  • Snapdragon™ processor
  • Corning® Gorilla® Glass Screen Protector
  • Android™ 2.3 Platform
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

LG Esteem fits me like a well-tailored suit.

MS910

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Smartphone
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • USB
  • Standard Battery
  • Talk Time
  • Standby Time
  • Internal Memory
  • microSD™ Memory Slot
  • Micro USB Charging Port with Charging via Computer
  • *
  • **
  • ***
  • CDMA, LTE
  • Metro PCS
  • Bar
  • 5.0 Megapixel Rear-Facing Autofocus Camera, 1.3 Megapixel Front-Facing Camera, and Camcorder with Flash
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • Android™ 2.3 OS
  • Large 4.3" Capacitive Touch Screen
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 1.9 GHz CDMA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA, 1.7/2.1 GHz AWS (Tri-Band/Dual Mode)
  • LTE B2, B4, EVDO Rev A, 1xRTT
  • 5.03" (H) x 2.63" (W) x 0.53" (D)
  • 6.06 oz.
  • 262K Color TFT, 800 x 480 Pixels, 4.3"
  • 2.0 High Speed
  • 1,500 mAh
  • up to 3.5 hours*
  • up to 200 hours*
  • 8GB eMMC+ 512 RAM
  • up to 32GB memory card**
  • Yes***
  • Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
  • Additional memory cards sold separately.
  • USB cable required (included).
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great phone, but battery life is terrible!! I love it!! Its a brick and tough as nails, but terrible battery life!! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to mod and upgrade. I have had the Esteem for 1 1/2 yrs. The phone has a huge user community at Android Forums where you can easily root and mod your phone to make it faster and smoother. There are plenty of devs who are always working on new themes, roms and mods so it's like owning a new phone every time a new rom comes out. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great while it works.......... until you get a message that the "SIM Card is missing" and then the entire phone must be tossed out.......and I also lost my MetroPCS long standing plan b/c I had to temporarily change to an older phone..... Of course, with techonology nowadays, anything is possible, and since MetroPCS joined T-Mobile, any signal may have damaged the SIM card. Still .....the loss is mine! June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would be the best phone ever...if... I've had this phone for 1 1/2 years and I loved it when I first got it. Battery life is horrible but the features were fantastic so I lived with it. Then after a few months it started to lag and then eventually it froze permanently. I got it replaced (a pain in the butt due to Metro PCS having the worst, untrained and completely clueless staff in their stores) and the "new" one was fine... for awhile. Fast forward to today and it is awful. It lags so badly that I have missed phone calls because the phone takes too long to bring up the "answer" button on-screen!!! I am completely dissatisfied with this phone and would not recommend it OR Metro PCS to anyone. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should have waited for better phone. Battery life is horrendous! charge it twice and sometimes 3 times a day. Turns off and on randomly. When you talk on the phone it sounds to the other person as if you are talking in a box. (I use my bluetooth) Wifi is a roulette wheel, sometimes it works other times it doesn't. Apps sometimes freezes and then I have to turn off the phone to reboot. Chances are, I won't buy a product from LG anytime soon. This type of service on this phone has sealed the deal. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice phone with huge downside phone has some really good features that if improved makes the phone better. Then again it was made for metro pcs and it's huge down side is that if the uicc/sim card is damaged or lost you have a useless device. Supposedly it was make with one of a kind uicc/sim for each individual phone. Not worth the price if the uicc/sim can't be replace, lags, shut off on it's own, yea it has some issues that if I would had known them would had spent my money on something worth it. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Phone. Highly Recommend I have had this phone for around 6 months. I have not had one problem with it. There seems to be many issues with this phone but I love it. The battery life is pretty bad but I dowloaded juice defender from the market, the paid version and I get a full day out of the battery and then some and I use it constantly. Display is awesome and the Gorilla Glass is incredibly tough stuff. Dropped my phone onto a rock on the glass from around 6 feet and not even a scratch. Phone is very fast as well, was very impressed. Try updating your phone if you are having issues, this worked for a friend who has the same phone and was freezing up. He has had no problems sense. July 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by almost for your effort on the lg esteem lags very much especially w/ the battery life u gotta charge your phone 2x daily. it could have been a well made phone if this situation was addressed in the testing phase July 3, 2012
2 Next>>

LG Esteem provides an unparalleled Internet and entertainment consumer experience, capturing and sharing multimedia with 720p HD video recording, allowing users to watch videos and images on the handset's brilliant 4.3" WVGA screen or via micro-HDMI port and DLNA streaming HD content directly to home entertainment units. It comes with 2 MP front-facing camera and pre-loaded Google Talk Application for a personal face-to-face video calling experience. In addition, LG Esteem is equipped with a 1GHz processor, 8GB of internal memory and Dolby® Mobile Surround 7.1 and a Corning® Gorilla® Glass Screen Protector.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
MS910

LG Esteem (MS910)

top