Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

P659
P659
P659
P659
P659
P659
P659
P659
P659
P659

Perfect Compact Performer

Optimus F3 gives youthful consumers the ability to live life fully, all packed into a smaller sleek form factor.

LG Optimus F3  (P659)

  • 4G LTE and HSPA+ Network1
  • 4.0" IPS Display with True-to-Nature Color and Gorilla® Glass Protection
  • 2,460 mAh Long-Lasting Battery2
  • 5MP Autofocus Camera with LED Flash and Time Catch Shot™, Voice Shutter, and Live Effects

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good battery life and speed The only thing i have a problem with this phone is that you cant put everything on a storage card you will run out of memory real quick but i love the phone very dependable and excellent quality. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I hate, hate, hate, hate this phone I really do hate this phone I hate hate hate this phone ! it's always a problem with the network wifi calling you can hear anybody on this phone I actually hate Android 2 January 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by good size, nice looking, but 1 bad decision 1gb memory and cannot install apps to sd card or move. All of them. Defeats the the whole purpose for me. Very dissatisfied. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The basic features are ok. It wont play videos at all unless im in wifi, even when im in 4g areas. I feel like I wasted my money. It also is very limited on space and I cant even download more than 6 apps. I have to delete on in order to get another. By far one of the annoying phones when it comes to it. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by priced for what you get i've like this line of phones like the lg optimus f3. you get a plethora of features for a value price. And all the features work as advertised. hard to come up with a similar priced phone with as many features at the time of debut. Eventually my 3rd smartphone will be a lg optimus line once again. my first was a optimus black edition for t-mobile also. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Looks great, poor quality takes over I'm a pretty simple guy when it comes to phones, but this one couldn't even handle my simple set-up -- a few social media apps and maybe 3 more various sports ones. Everything seems great, it's got a nice layout and initially hums along. But the memory is limited and I've now twice had to get it replaced. The first time I continually got error messages that kicked me out of any apps. That was replaced by the same model, and now just two months later, I started getting error messages and the home screen started locking up. Now it won't even turn on. It just gets to the loading screen with the LG logo and never brings up the home screen. Pretty frustrating. Clearly can't recommend this to anyone. Like I said, I don't expect much from my phone, but this one is not reliable. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this phone...lifes great! This cell phone is an excellent product that I highly recommend. It has everything to keep your life easy, organized, and fun. The battery is amazing and lasts for a long time. I've had it on for 11 hours and it's still at 60%. It's easy to use and is amazingly fast downloads. I love the size and feeling when your holding it in your hand. The audio sound is very good too. I recommend getting an sd card for more storage for pictures and music. The price is very reasonable too and makes this phone one of the best cell phone available. I am very happy...life's great! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the money I bought this phone for my wife when she needed a new phone and I decided to get this phone. Best decision for buying a phone I have made. It has an extremely good battery life, it works great and I will get this phone when my phone bites the dust. One thing is that the memory space is limited, so I recommend buying a micro SD card of at least 8 GB or more. May 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T12:20:50.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05060860, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

1 T-Mobile’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
2 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
3 Must initially be established with a contact from the Contacts menu who has a VuTalk enabled device.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
P659

LG Optimus F3  (P659)

top