Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

P930
P930
P930
P930
P930
P930
P930
P930
P930
P930

LG Nitro™ HD

AT&T’s LTE/HSPA+ 4G LTE compatibility, Snapdragon™ processor with 1.5GHz dual CPUs, 4.5" True HD IPS display, 1.3 MP front-facing camera, 8.0 MP HD rear-facing camera and camcorder with LED flash, Hotspot with Wi-Fi Direct™ and Wi-Fi Share

LG Nitro (P930)

  • ANDROID™ 4.0 PLATFORM (ICE CREAM SANDWICH)
  • 4G LTE Capable
  • Snapdragon™ processor with 1.5GHz dual CPUs
  • 4.5" Full HD Touch Screen

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great phone, terrable power hog! I love this LG 930 features, it's response, etc. The video and pictures are great. I have only one complaint. When I first got the phone, the standard battery would die in 2 -3 hours even without using and need to be recharged. I ordered an extra life battery. that one lasts only 3-5 hours, even if I do not make 1 phone call. I have went into my Apps management, and turned off all un necessary aps. Still the same. I am really discouraged by this power hog. . July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like everything about this phone... I had two previous P930 models, that would heat up, and shutdown quite frequently...However this one is perfect..No problems at all..I would definetly recommed it to anyone.. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cell phone with Android 4.0.4 Too bad the AT&T version is going obsolete. This device has two cores, but one is coded-out by AT&T. LG, you make awesome smartphones. I hate AT&T and what they've done to your product by making their version proprietary. There should be a law against it. Otherwise, this phone would be number one. It is an Uber-Phone! April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay away from this phone this is absolutely a piece of junk.Gets really hot and freezes up all the time.It is bad to pay good $$$$$$'s for something and you have problems with it freezing up all the time.STAY AWAY FROM THIS PHONE. January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 The phone is not worth all of the trouble. I'm really disappointed in the phone. I don't think I'll ever buy a LG phone again. It is not durable at all. It cracked the second time if dropped it. The crack is horrible to. The phone does not stay on. It has episode where it will shut off and right when you turn it back on it will shut off again. When it shuts off I have to take off the back take out the battery and put it in again for it to turn on. Then sometimes the sims card doesn't read so you have to take that out and put it back in. The phone freezes up to and will stay frozen for hours if you don't turn it off. It's been a year since I cracked my phone and now the phone won't turn on at all. I still have 9 months till my update and don't have Phone at all right now. The only reason I got t he phone was because it was a cent with my update. I should have just spent more and gotten an iPhone. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breathtaking but a few bugs I bought this phone though Consumer Cellular recently and it is my first smartphone. The visual effects are dazzling and the cameras do a remarkable job. As others have mentioned, the phone can get very warm. The phone will suddenly freeze or shut down and the only way you can get it running again is to pop off the back and let the battery cool down. But otherwise, this is a very functional and versatile phone that is a great item if you can cope with the few bugs. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This phone is absolute garbage This phone is the most laughable, ridiculous phone on the market. It is not even compatible with Google Play store therefore you cannot get apps. Total waste. Might as well just buy old flip phone. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great phone not so great battery life I have had this phone for over a year now. I must say I love the features and reliability, fast and easy to use. I have alot of apps on my phone and doesn't skip a beat. My only complaint would be the battery life. well there is no battery life, so I find myself constantly charging it. September 19, 2013
2 3 4 5 Next>>

The LG Nitro™ HD is the state-of-the-art 4G LTE Android™ smartphone that offers you a revolutionary visibility experience with crystal clear full high definition viewing of on-board, user generated and web content.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
P930

LG Nitro (P930)

top