To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG GizmoPal™ 2 | Verizon Wireless

Key Features

  • Wearable Kid-Friendly Design
  • Dedicated Call Button
  • LED Status Indicators
  • Auto Answer Function
  • Android™ and iOS Compatible

available colors:

Blue

          

Our newest products for 2016 are featured at the Consumer Electronics Show, including the LG GizmoPal 2.

Features

GizmoPal™ 2

Kids will be kids… but parents can still have peace of mind. The GizmoPal 2 provides reliable ways to keep track of your children, with simple two-way calling so you can be in touch at all times. Built strong and sturdy, the GizmoPal 2 is made to take on every adventure—and your kids will never want to go anywhere without it.

Features

Real-Time Location Tracking

Give your kids their independence while knowing where they are at all times.

Features

Two-Way Calling

Your child can receive and make calls too… from up to 4 contacts!  Auto-answers calls after 10 seconds.

Features

Stylish Design

The bendable, colorful wristband also has a bright LED, making this device comfortable and fun for kids to wear.  3 LED light indicators show battery status, call status, and signal strength.

Summary
Technical Specifications
Interactivity

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and it's amazing. I can keep track of what she's doing, rather than let her run around the neighbor good causing trouble.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go product over all. Need improvements. I just bought this for my 9year old. The band is on the last hole and he does not like the stiff hard plastic band. Need soft rubber bands and different size bands. Small that it comes with and a larger one you can purchase would be nice.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kid I got this to keep track of my daughter while she at school then when she walk to the sitters. I love it cause she can only call who i allow but what i dont like is that we cant remote turn it on but we can turn it off. My daughter forgets to turn it on when she out of school so it would be great in a gizomo 3
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this "watch phone"! My daughter calls her gizmopal2 her "watch phone" lol. At first, she didn't really like wearing it, but we've had it for months now and it's second nature now! The Gizmo Pal is very simple for kids to use. There are only 2 buttons and the voice tells you what to push to call the next contact, or turn off the device, etc. We have NOT had any issues with the band like other reviewers stated they've had. I like the Gizmo Hub app, and it'd be great if the GPS locator was updated to track as the child is moving, like a GPS on your phone works while walking/driving etc. Still, it's an awesome product. My friends want to get them for their kids too, but they don't all have Verizon like I do.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Purchased for my boys. First the colors are very popular for boys. The blue is a turqoise and the other color is pink. So, they get you to buy a different color. The band is not flexible and is not very comfortable. Both bands broke in the first month. The hook on the band breaks off. It's a good idea but needs much improvement.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this product! This product is amazing. My daughter wears hers daily, and I love that we can reach each other so easily, that I can track her location, etc. During the summer when she has been at new daycamps at unfamiliar locations, and at sleepovers, this has given me peace of mind while giving her both comfort and independence.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Using for my preschooler. GPS, Phone, Battery all performed way above my expectation. Clear audio quality during phone call. I could not exhaust more than 40% of battery even after using remote gps tracking aggreesively for the whole day. Great product!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item for elementary age children Works very well. Permits us to contact them, them to contact us. No one else can contact them, they cannot contact anyone else. Location feature is slower than an iPhone, takes two minutes (120 seconds) to get a lock on location, but works with reasonable accuracy. Has completely changed the freedom we can permit our children and how we parent, control, and monitor their activities.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT