Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VM510
VM510
VM510
VM510
VM510
VM510

Discontinued Product

Can't keep this secret

3" Touch Screen, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 2 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder

LG Rumor Touch (VM510)

  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music player
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Large Responsive Touch screen
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

3" Touch Screen, Full QWERTY Keyboard, 2 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder

VM510

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • Social Networking
  • CDMA
  • Virgin Mobile
  • Slide
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Music Player (supports MP3, AAC, AAC+, & MP4A)
  • Full QWERTY Keyboard with Dedicated Emoticon Key
  • Large 3” Touch Screen
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Web†
  • 1.9 GHz CMDA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA (Digital Dual-Band)
  • EVDO† Rev. 0
  • 4.2"(H) x 2.2"(W) x 0.6"(D)
  • 4.7 oz.
  • 262K Color TFT, 400 x 240 Pixels, 3.00" (Resistive Touch)
  • Social Network Capabilities
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Negatives Outweigh the Plus I was so excited to receive this phone, but it has some features that are quite annoying. Unfortunately, you cannot disable them. Also, it is quite heavy. It is a good "touch screen" phone though once you work through the quirks. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am on my 5th one of these in one year! Dear Consumers, Buy ANY phone except a Rumor Touch! This has to be the worst designed cell ever made. I bought my 1st one a little over a year ago, and FOUR in a row had to be sent back due to failure. The touch screen will freeze, making it almost impossible to use, I am now on my 5th, only because they HAVE TO replace them by contract and warrantee. When this latest one I received refurbished from LG goes ( which probably won't be long since none of them lasted over 3 months) I will be going iPhone. What a piece of technological junk. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 ITs good except People theses day like android and smart phones but this phone is a phone that doesn't have to be android to be good. October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value no-contract phone Very well made phone.Touch-screen is a plus.Media Player in the phone is the key ingredient.Opera Mini is the best mobile browser for this phone.I bought this phone on sale months ago.Email,sending pictures,Flash-drive,Qwerty-keyboard,speaker phone.These group of features I have come to depend on and enjoy using. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I've had this phone about 6 mos now & love it. Two things I'd like to see improved, the battery life and a way to set the amount of time before the phone locks. That's a PITA when you have to put in extensions, which is quite often. It took me a bit to get used to the touch screen, but now it's no problem. It works fantastically with my Ant 3. I saw that someone had mentioned wallpapers. I wasn't thrilled with them either so I took a picture of my dog and made that my wallpaper. Personal pics are always the best wallpaper. LOVE the phone. January 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lg rumor touch vm510 this phone is great overall.. the main con is battery life.. it lives on the charger. and the features are great.. wish it would have came with more wallpapers December 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite phone owned =] hi there people. i would like to start with the price of this phone. i think its a very good price for a touch phone.its an easy phone to use. it comes with a manual inside the phone incase you loose the one that came with the phone. easy to inport music. i love the speaker on the phone very loud. texting could not get any easier. you have a choice touch or full keyboard.i love the service.if your looking for a texting and web phone this is your phone i know it is for me. i love it and its the best phone i ever got. September 29, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by lg rumor touch for virgin mobile Its a good phone but after i had it for a week the web browsing stopped working and the text messages were majorly delayed. I think it was Virgin Mobile's fault though, I had to have my phone reset. The touch screen is a little simple and too unprecise. I accidently tap the wrong thing all the time. The qwerty keyboard is really nice and easy to use. September 14, 2010
2 Next>>

The brand new LG Rumor Touch is the latest evolution of the hand held QWERTY device. Its Stylish QWERTY Keyboard with Dedicated Emoticon Key comes in three awesome colors that match any fashion sense. Pick up the new LG Rumor Touch and experience the vibrant 3" inch touchscreen and record up to 2 hrs. of video that you can share with your friends.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
VM510

LG Rumor Touch (VM510)

top