Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360
VN360

Flip the Simple Switch

LG’s Exalt is perfection in a flip phone. It’s comfortable, light, and has a stylish design.

LG Exalt (VN360)

  • Large 3.0" Color Inner Display
  • LED Matrix Outer Display
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera
  • Bluetooth® Wireless Technology 3.0

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep this design Love it. It's thin, the numbers are big enough for texting on this type of phone without out spelling every other word wrong. Camera takes great shots and actually accept a micro SD card. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Basic Phone What stops it from being ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESS, just as the three drop dead gorgeous VX 8700s I had before it, is LG's REFUSAL to allow access to voice command, through a bluetooth device, with the flip closed. As a truck driver it is illegal for me to dial from the handset, and I prefer to keep my phone in my pocket at all times while driving. I can still answer calls and the bluetooth performance is otherwise flawless. A unique feature I'd like to see, is having the ringtones play through my headset, as I use them for caller ID. It is hard to hear them while driving. I love the custom settings on the alarm clock feature, a first for any phone I've had. Pictures sized properly for the phone look great on it, but removing the battery to get to the memory card is still a hassle. I guess there is a price to be paid for the slim design. Did I mention this phone is BEAUTIFUL to look at? March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Flip-pnone is fantastic! No one in my family does texting or internet on our phones so it is getting harder & harder to get just "phone". While I know this phone has the capability of texting & internet, we don't use it for that. The phone has great volume & big text on the display. My husband & I both got ours @ the same time & his phone did have much greater battery life, but after going to Verizon & getting a new battery in my phone, all seems to be good. My hubs has used his phone for a few pics & they are awesome :) December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Phone Ever!!! I WANTED A GOOD BASIC PHONE. ONE THAT WAS NOT COVERED ON THE EXTERIOR WITH BUTTONS THAT WHEN TRYING TO ANSWER A CALL YOU HANG UP OR TAKE A PICTURE, ETC. JUST A PHONE TO TALK AND TEXT WITHOUT ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES. THIS IS THE PHONE FOR ME. GREAT PRODUCT AND NO COMPLAINTS... November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't get Backup Assistant to work, Bluetooth prob This phone would most likely get all 'Five Stars' if it weren't for two issues. 1- I tried two phones, worked with Verizon on-line and in person and none of use could get Backup Assistant to work. The second phone is going back. 2- I could live with this and didn't get this far to try it- I understand that the phone must be left open for Bluetooth to stay connected. Get this phone to work like my six year old Chocolate 3 and gets all five stars and a recommendation easy! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING THAT I NEED I was looking for a simple phone that would fulfill my on call physician needs. This phone does that. Longer battery life then my previous LG phone is a bonus. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice when you just need a telephone I have a video recorder and a digital camera. I do not have time to play games on line so I do not need a data plan. I have a mobile device where I get my e-mail and I just connect to hotspots for free. I just need a telephone that makes calls and this was a perfect choice for me. Durable and reliable. Easy access to dial the numbers manually or can voice who I want to call. Love the feel and look. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY GOOD FLIP PHONE Solid feel in hand. Enough features for me. T9Word has a few quirks, not as good as my last version of same program. Really needs to include product manual in box. Finding download version was next to impossible, but I finally did. Still, love the phone. October 27, 2013
2 Next>>

1 Depends on available memory

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close