Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870
VS870

Smart Just Got Simpler

Whether you’re a new smartphone owner, or an experienced user, it’s easier than ever to streamline your schedule and have more fun with Lucid™2 by LG.

LG Lucid2 (VS870)

  • Android™ 4.1.2 (Jelly Bean)
  • Krait 1.2 GHz Dual-Core Processor
  • Large 4.3" qHD AH-IPS Display
  • Long-Lasting 2,460mAh Battery

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good features but poor design The phone comes with decent features, including the ability to disable some of the bloatware that I never use; however, the design of the phone is horrible. The on/off - wake button is opposite of the volume buttons, so I end up changing the volume when I'm just trying to have the phone sleep. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a great product This phone was offered as a free condition of in your subscription with my current wireless provider, so it was a no brainer. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This one is a miss I have had many LG phones over the years and loved them. Not this one. There are way too many pre-loaded applications that can not be removed, so when you add what you really want, the phone gets so slow that it is very frustrating. It also overheats when you play games for more than a few minutes at at time. Very disappointed in this product, and unfortunately I am stuck with it for 2 years unless I want to buy something else. December 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall but Not a Great Battery Life Pros: Android Jellybean Fast Processing Price Con: Bad Front Camera Bad Battery Life What I did was buy a second battery so when one died I had a replacement, it was a great solution June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Haven't had this phone that long but so far i love it....it's like carrying a smaller version of my Nexus tablet around. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and offers the features I need This phone works great - it syncs easily with blue tooth, is easy to navigate through the features and apps, and seems to have no limit to memory. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the phone has wonderful features It a wonderful phone that has great features and easy to use good camera February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features This is a nice phone. I like that it has a larger screen. Easier to view messages and pictures. Easy to make phone calls and type. Great for taking videos and pictures. Easy to zoom in out when taking pictures near or far. It was easy for me to learn on a smart phone with this one. I wasn't too fond of getting one at first, now I like it. My children would tell me that I should get a smart phone and that I would be glad that I did. Now, I am! January 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T12:52:26.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05034420, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
VS870

LG Lucid2 (VS870)

top