Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910
VS910

Discontinued Product

Revolutionizing what mobile should be

Android™ 2.2, 4G LTE Capable, HDMI® Output and SmartShare, Preloaded Netflix, 720p HD Video Recording and Playback, Front-Facing Camera for Video Calls, 4G Mobile Hotspot, Snapdragon™ processor

LG Revolution (VS910)

  • Android 2.2 Platform
  • 4G LTE Capable
  • Snapdragon™ processor
  • 720p HD Video Recording
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Android™ 2.2, 4G LTE Capable, HDMI® Output and SmartShare, Preloaded Netflix, 720p HD Video Recording and Playback, Front-Facing Camera for Video Calls, 4G Mobile Hotspot, Snapdragon™ processor

VS910

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Smartphone
  • Data Transmission
  • Processor
  • Network
  • Frequency
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • USB
  • Standard Battery
  • Talk Time
  • Internal Memory
  • Micro USB Charging Port with Charging via Computer
  • *
  • **
  • Verizon
  • Bar
  • Android™ 2.2, upgradable to Android 2.3
  • LTE, EVDO Rev 0, EVDO Rev A, 1xRTT
  • Snapdragon™ processor
  • Digital (CDMA, PCS) 1x, EVDO Rev. A, LTE 700
  • 1.9 GHz CDMA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA, 700 MHz LTE (Quad-Band/Tri-Band)
  • 5.03" (H) x 2.63" (W) x 0.52" (D)
  • 6.06 oz.
  • 2.0 High Speed
  • 1,500 mAh
  • Up to 435 minutes*
  • 16GB
  • Yes
  • Certain features may use more power and cause actual standby and usage time to vary.
  • Additional memory cards sold separately.
Back to Top

 

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Phone Ever Slow processing, reboots randomly, stops working for hours at a time, unreliable, freezes often, bad quality April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Phone I've ever owned I was so excited to use an Android phone for the first time. I had been an IPhone User and was told by my sales rep that IPhones were a thing of the past and Androids were much better. WRONG! From the very first moment I started using this phone it was EXTREMELY slow in bringing up screens (10 seconds or longer), reboots randomly, forceclosures often and not at all easy to use. I am very disappointed. The clarity of the screen is the only positive thing I can say about this phone. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My first smartphone I was excited to start using this Android phone that I switched from Blackberry. Right from the beginning I had issues where the phone would randomly reboot. I researched the issue and found that the newest system upgrade would remedy the problem. It did. But now I have other issues where the phone locks up a lot where I get the message that an app (ANY app) has stopped responding and I have to force close, especially the Home Screen. What is the point of having apps that I can't use? Now I can't wait for September when I can upgrade away from this phone. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Years Later and still thoroughly quality. This phone was my first venture into Smartphones and all the like. From day one, the phone not only did what a phone is supposed to do, but has aided in keeping me connected to all the things I like to do. Be it keeping up with friends, taking photos, or just surfing the web, the phone has done so with minimal kinks. I do have to restart the phone every once in awhile, but honestly, I consider that one of the pains of any phone. Needless to say, the phone works, no problems, no hassles, and nothing falling apart. Two years later, I find myself for the first time wondering if I need to upgrade my phone. I have been an LG faithful since 2004 and they have not let me down. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good to Bad I have had this phone for a little over a year and have gone from loving it to counting down the days until I can replace it. While it is very user friendly, offers standard features, has a decent camera, and is a good screen size, the issues that have only gotten worse with time do not make it worth it. Phone shut off randomly, cannot receive text messages over a certain character limit, sometimes won't receive any texts for days (like that happens), battery life is TERRIBLE, hard to connect to even its known wireless networks, lock screen freezes, takes forever to load messages, contacts, dialer, etc., slow to go from screen to screen, when I get an email and delete it, it will pop back up multiple times, the pre-loaded weather app does not update location or time, and phone overheats very easily. Have to wait until September to upgrade... Can't come soon enough. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST REVIEW EVER! I've had this device for 2 years, now, without any trouble or concerns. LG is the best product line, EVER! I'm due for an upgrade in 2013 from my cellular phone provider; however, I don't think I want to change. I'm not liking the new LG Android products line and been wavering on Samsung, but unsure. So, I think I'll remain with my Revolution phone until the end of it's life. :) December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst phone ever! From the start this phone has frozen up, email works sometimes not all the time, can't send photo's most times, my ringtones switch around which is weird, I have to reset it all the time. My hubby and I got them together and the guy helping us told us it was the best phone. We have been back to Verizon at least 20 times and all we get is a reset or they send another phone to us. Those don't work either. I have had to endure this phone for 1 1/2 years because Verizon will not do anything even though it continues to not work right. I was also told by numerous people there that they had not heard of any problems with this phone and then they hold up the same phone that they supposably have themselves and tell me they have had no problems. I am more than mad. Do not get this phone! I have 5 more months and I am rid of it. In all the years at Verizon I have never had an issue like this. They no longer care about the customer. December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst phone ever I have had nothing but problems since I purchased this phone in October 2011. I should have returned it within the two weeks, and now I am stuck with it until June 2013. The battery life is horrible. I had to purchase an extended battery just to be able to use the phone for over 3 hours. I receive some text messages. If the message is over 160 characters then I will have no ideas what is being said. I reboot the phone at least once a day. Because of this phone I will never buy another LG product again. I am also thinking of leaving my cell phone carrier because they have been no help since I purchased the phone. November 15, 2012
2 3 Next>>

Technology isn’t just how I get my entertainment, it is my entertainment. That’s why I must have themost innovative device. Revolution by LG is amajor wow-machine. Superior speed is foundwhen the 1GHz Snapdragon™ Processor and LG’s4G LTE chipset combine with Verizon’s 4G LTENetwork. This power-trio makes it possible todownload movies and games in seconds, watch the latest TV shows and movies on Netflix shootHD videos and share them instantly, seamlesslymultitask and browse the web. Honestly, after oneday with this device, you’ll see mobile technologyin a whole new way.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
VS910

LG Revolution (VS910)

top