Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White
VS980 White

Learning from You™

LG G2 smartphone was created as the next evolution in technology and performance, made possible by learning from your needs.

LG G2 Verizon (VS980 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • Powerful Snapdragon™ 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting Battery - 3,000 mAh SiO+1
  • Vivid 5.2" 1080p Full HD IPS Display
  • 13 MP High Resolution Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) Camera

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Use for a year before writing a review So many people get a new product, use it for a few days and then write a review. First impressions of this phone are good but after living with it for a while you discover the shortcomings, among them a very short battery life after a few months, recalcitrant screens that do what they want to do, poor screen response: tap, tap, tap until something happens. Phone manufacturers should concentrate on making products better and longer lasting rather than adding on more bells and whistles to attract the curious. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LG G2 i have had this phone for 2 years and it is just now starting to do stupid things, i don't drop my phone or handle it roughly, the worst thing i hate about my phone is the auto updates that is sent to it. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great smartphone!! Love the phone! Good everything. My one and only drawback is finding cases and wallet cases that will fit the Verizon version. Even the ones that are specifically for the Verizon LG G2 phone. Otherwise, a great phone. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gadget <3 make my life easier :) really Life is good :) its sleek classy and attractive design is just coool May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This was my first smart phone and I got it for free with a two year plan. I had a lot of requirements going into the purchase, such as a good camera, decent amount of storage, not an iPhone. I absolutely love everything about this. The camera is exceptional, and I haven't come close to using all the memory. The only downside to it was that the original messaging app wasn't stellar. But I fixed that by downloading a new one. Overall, it is a great phone and still runs the same as the first day I bought it, (which was six months ago). Extra plus, the screen is super durable. I've dropped this baby a ton of times and not even a scratch has appeared. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with updates This was a terrific phone until the last update from LG. Since the update, the icons became 1 dimensional and the phone automatically alphabetizes the music titles. LG, please leave well enough alone. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my G2 Been a great phone, headphone jack shorted out several times, so had to go to bluetooth headphones, other than that this was the premier flagship back when I got it, and its lived up to expectations. I wish I could be a free beta tester for the new G4! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Had this phone for a little over a year. When I first received it, I found it fairly user friendly and loved all of the great features. It has slowed down some, but is still in pretty good shape for over a year old (I am pretty hard on phones). Would recommend to anyone with its great features and usability. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:45:13.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05077803, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Verizon’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
3 The G2 Battery utilizes a GRAM chipset that stores and reuses static displays (ex: home screen) so the
processor doesn’t have to reprocess the same data, therefore enabling up to 20% less power consumption.
4 Available only on rear-facing camera or camcorder
5 Pattern lock must be enabled to use Guest Mode.
6 Requires a compatible charging pad sold separately

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
VS980 White

LG G2 Verizon (VS980 White)

top