Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VX10000 Titanium
VX10000 Titanium
VX10000 Titanium
VX10000 Titanium

Discontinued Product

Meet Your Mobile Destiny

Mobile Phone with Touch Screen, Web Browsing, and Music Player

LG Voyager (VX10000 Titanium)

  • Visual Voicemail
  • 2.0 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Bluetooth® Connectivity
  • HTML Web Browsing
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Mobile Phone with Touch Screen, Web Browsing, and Music Player

VX10000 Titanium

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • HAC
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • CDMA
  • Verizon
  • Flip
  • 2.0 Megapixel Autofocus Camera with Flash
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • QWERTY Keyboard with Large, Widely-Spaced Keys for Easy Messaging
  • Large 3" Touch Screen with Tactile Feedback
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 1.2
  • HTML Web Browsing with Touch Navigation and Favorites†
  • Hearing Aid Compatible (M3-Rating)
  • 1.9 GHz CDMA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA (Digital Dual-Band)
  • High-Speed EVDO†
  • 4.64" (H) x 2.12" (W) x 0.71" (D)
  • 4.69 oz.
  • Internal LCD: 262K Color TFT, 400 x 240 Pixels, 2.81" External Touch LCD: 262K Color TFT, 400 x 240 Pixels, 2.81"
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WONT CHARGE Have had only a short time. I am very careful with my phones. But the connector port for charging has totally stopped allowing me to charge. It is not the cable, been there tried that. So now I am out a phone all my photos are lost my numbers are lost and I am sick!! Not keen on functionality as it still likes to pocket dial even after its locked. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using for 4 years and still works great!!! Ive had this phone for 4 years now with no problems. after 2 years i had to buy a new battery but that is expected. i work in construction and this phone has taken a beating. it has been dropped many times. after all this time the "a" key occasionally repeats on the qwerty keyboard. i do wish the camera had a flash and the internet could be faster. but all around this is an extremely reliable phone!!! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next best thing to a Smart Phone I just love this phone. It has all the options I needed in a phone. I will keep this phone until I am totaly ready for a Smart Phone. October 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great phone with one minor flaw. This has been a great phone. The only problem I've really had with it is that if you use aftermarket chargers with this phone, you may mess the charging port up.. As long as you use the LG supplied equipment, you won't have any problems. June 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST phone This phone is literally amazing. I came home for winter break and lost this phone by dropping it in the driveway and then letting it get plowed away into some snowbank. Oops. I was really upset, and even though I was up for a new contract, I hadn't used it yet because I wanted to keep using my voyager. No eggagerating, I found this phone over 3 months later laying on the ground when the snow melted. It had been sitting there in the snow and spring rain for so long, but I plugged it in and it started charging immediately! Now I have switched my service back to the old phone, because it is a tank! April 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone love this phone. have had for 2 years and although ready for an upgrade, not going to because i love this phone. my only gripe is that the speaker phone has to be used with flip open and not usable when phone is closed! so don't use it often. phone has held up under my 4 and 2 year old granddaughters playing with it and cover and screen in almost new condition. excellent screen touch and qwerty keyboard is great, big enough for me to type faster than my kids. would recommend to everyone! January 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Going Strong I have had my Voyager for over 2 years and I don't regret my decision. There are a few things that I don't care for. The very short time-out on the main window lock is a pain. The touch screen ain't the best (never was). I wish the inside screen were touch as well (I use it more than the outside screen). It also is not very good at changing lines on call-waiting (I've never been able to get it to work). But, it does have its good points. The biggest is the great QWERTY keyboard. I can text just as fast as my kids! Faster sometimes. The spoken text is also great in cases of low light or for driving (don't have to read it...it reads it to you!). Its outlived it usefulness however. The new generation of phones are light years ahead of this one. I just hope the newest LG phones are as good as this one was! November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 a phone with a nice keyboard i love this phone so much. i have had the phone for nearly two years now. this phone has a nice big keyboard which is amazing for texting. the front touch screen isn't the best but i don't use the front screen very much for anything. i use the inside a whole lot. i would recommend this phone for anyone who wants a big keyboard for texting. June 24, 2010
2 Next>>

The LG Voyager in titanium offers a sleek look to fit your style. Spoil yourself with its interactive touch system, full QWERTY keyboard, and Visual Voicemail. And, take great pictures with the 2.0 megapixel camera. Finally, a phone to match your look

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
VX10000 Titanium

LG Voyager (VX10000 Titanium)

top