Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

VX11000
VX11000
VX11000
VX11000
VX11000
VX11000

Discontinued Product

Reach Out and Touch!

Large external touch screen, QWERTY keyboard, Dolby® Mobile sound, HTML web browsing, 3.2 MP camera and camcorder

LG enV Touch (VX11000)

  • Dolby® Mobile
  • MiniSD™ Memory Port
  • Bluetooth® Stereo Capable
  • 3.2 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Large external touch screen, QWERTY keyboard, Dolby® Mobile sound, HTML web browsing, 3.2 MP camera and camcorder

VX11000

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Qwerty
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • HAC
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • CDMA
  • Verizon
  • Flip
  • 3.2 Megapixel Autofocus Camera & Camcorder with Flash
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • QWERTY Keyboard with Large, Widely-Spaced Keys for Easy Messaging
  • Yes
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • HTML Web Browsing†—open up to 3 windows for multi-page browsing
  • Hearing Aid Compatible (M4/T4-Rating)
  • 1.9 GHz CDMA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA (Digital Dual-Band)
  • High-Speed EVDO†
  • 4.52"(H) x 2.16"(W) x 0.66"(D)
  • 4.92 oz.
  • Internal LCD: 1,600K Color TFT, 800 x 480 Pixels, 3.00" External LCD: 1,600K Color TFT, 800 x 480 Pixels, 3.00"
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this phone and it is GREAT! I just got this phone because I had an iPhone but I lost it, I am 15, my mom told me if I wanted a phone I had to find a used one on eBay. I was looking and I remembered a phone my friend used to have that I always wanted to use. I found an env touch. I absolutely it, it has the best if both worlds, touch and actual keyboard! I have a prepaid verizon plan and I'm glad I can use it with the basic phone because it's cheaper. An d while it can't have apps and things because it's not a smartphone it still has web browser which I'm glad about. Overall I love it. And also I love the camera it takes really clear pictures and has panorama. My iPhone 4 didn't even have that! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best basic phone I ever had! I have had this phone for about three years. It is a good transfer phone for people that aren't sure about a touch screen. This has both touch screen and full inside keyboard. I got this phone because it has two screens, figured this way if I ever broke one screen I would still have the other. Recently I have had issues with lighting on the phone going from bright to dark and it likes to randomly shut off with a full charged battery. Overall, it was a great phone but I think it is getting to the end of its life. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this camera!:) I got my phone in 2008.first like this one for me.it took me some time to learn all about it.with lots of help from my 7yo daughter i learned. i changed the battery once and i dont want another phone not right now.it has so many features and its still up to date. it will be awhile before i or my daughter will be tired of this phone!:) July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found my perfect phone! I wanted a phone with advanced features and a big, beautiful touch screen without paying for a data plan. I got this phone about a month ago and it's perfect. The screen is wonderfully responsive, the menus are easy to navigate, and it's great being able to put shortcuts on the home screen. The speakers are loud enough for listening to music, but I also love the option of hooking in headphones (standard 3.5mm) when I want. Multitasking while listening to music is great. My only complaint as far as music goes is that if I get a text while listening to music, the music stops and won't resume until I close or answer the text. This is solved by putting the phone in "music only" mode when I need to. The camera is great and offers some fun features (panoramic shots, "intelligent" mode, smile detector, facial makeover). It also has an auto-focus feature, which is really important for taking decent pictures up close. Texting is a cinch. The keys on the QWERTY keyboard are nice and big. You can also use the T-9 WORD input on the touch screen for one-handed texting. You can even turn the phone and use the virtural QWERTY keyboard on the front touch screen! Pretty much every texting option is available to you with this phone. I haven't used the browser on it, so I can't comment on the quality of that. I basically feel like this phone offers all the qualities you'd expect from a newer, data plan-required phone without the cost of the data plan. I'm planning on keeping this phone for a loooong time. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this phone This phone has been through a lot over the past 3 years and it is still working without any real problems. I drop my phone all the time; it has scratches, dents, and marks all over it yet it still works perfectly fine. I have dropped it in a cup of beer by accident and in the sink as well, still zero problems. I love this phone and I had the option to upgrade a year ago but I am going to buy another one of these on EBAY so that when this one kicks the bucket I can still have the best phone I've ever owned. With all of that said, the battery life isn't the greatest but then again which phone has a great one? June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by EnV Touch...worst phone I ever owned I traded my old Blackberry for an Env Touch a little over two years ago. With the first device I got, the screen worked for about 13 months then one day it ceased working without any reason (not dropped or hit), by then the battery was hardly working. Also, with this first device, only a few months after owning it I noticed that moisture/oil) had sipped in where my face touched the screen. I had this one replaced with a new device, same model. As with the previous phone, after a few months I noticed the same moisture/oil problem as with the first device. The touch screen on this phone lasted about 11 months. Also, as with the first phone, battery life on this phone was even worse than the first one. In conclusion, based on the two Env Touch devices I've owned, this phone is of very poor quality and I would not recommend it at all. January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better phones I have had I had a few problems with this phone. The battery seemed to go down fast and did not last as long as my other phone did. I turned it on by accident a few time in my pocket/purse. I did have a stronger signal than all of my other phones and that is the most important thing to me. All in all not a bad phone. My new phone does not have a strong signal like this one did, so I sure do miss it. October 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beginnings...then...disappointing Owned this phone about 3yrs... Nice Looking phone, touch screen worked great for about 6-8 months, but with repeated re-calibrating the touch screen, it won't work properly...never gives you whatever you pressed. From beginning, it constantly reset itself by suddenly powering off then back on. Apparently a common problem, since their were 5 other customers complaining of same problem the day I was in the Verizon Store. Supposedly, an update fixed this problem, which help alot. Although, it began this same problem within last 3months, but there are no new updates... I like the keyboard/buttons, menus, features it offers & would be happy if i could just use the touch screen. It has a nice display of pix, phone book also includes spaces for addresses, emails, fax#. My biggest complaint really is the touch screen; i would upgrade, but the majority of phones now are also touch screens, which i hesitate to buy again.,.. &they certainly aren't getting any cheaper! September 27, 2011
2 3 Next>>

A multimedia messaging powerhouse! The new LG enV Touch has a bright, external 3" touchscreen and a full-size QWERTY keyboard. Revolutionary Dolby ® Mobile sound brings a deep, rich, engaging listening experience. Plus, a 3.2 MP camera offers built-in flash, video, and much more. Touch it and believe!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
VX11000

LG enV Touch (VX11000)

top