Discontinued Product

It's the Ticket

1.3 MP Camera, Compact Design, Speaker-Independant Voice Command

LG Accolade (VX5600)

  • 1.3 Megapixel Camera
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Bluetooth® Connectivity
  • Speaker-Independent Voice Commands
Enlarge

1.3 MP Camera, Compact Design, Speaker-Independant Voice Command

VX5600

  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • CDMA
  • Verizon
  • Flip
  • 1.3 Megapixel Camera
  • One-Touch Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate)
  • Mobile Web 2.0*
  • 1.9 GHz CDMA PCS, 800 MHz CDMA
  • 1xRTT Voice & Data Capable†
  • 3.56" (H) x 1.83" (W) x 0.72" (D)
  • 3.0 oz.
  • Internal LCD: 262K Color TFT, 220 x 176 Pixels, 2.00" External LCD: 65K Color TFT, 64 x 96 Pixels, 1.04"
Back To Top

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent quality and simple to use i have had two phones like this they are easy to use very good quality i bought one when was first new and had it for a year it was throwed around ran over dropped in coke, the toilet, left by fire and was still gud as new the second one i have currently is a hand me down but is still in gud condition both times of havin the same model phone my son has gotten ahold of the phone and he is a toddler and can not damage it if you want simple and gud quality this a dependable phone October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Aw esome phone to have This phone is one of many phones I have had. It is the cheaper end of phones but it features are great. I love the camera. It takes great photo's when needed. One of the best features is the speaker on the phone and the buttons are large for my big fingers. Thanks! June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME PHONE!!!!! I've had this phone since it came to our local retailer, about five years i believe, and it has taken one life of a beating. I'm always dropping it, playing pass with it and it falls on concrete. only came apart once, and it hit the ground VERY hard. paint on the outside is mostly gone and the camera part is very scratched .love this phone, kinda sad now though cuz it is starting to glitch, lock up and reset. once the screens turned all white till the battery died. but it still keeps going this phone is a Trooper!!! LOVE IT!!! gonna get the same one when this one gets more worn out. speaker phone doesn't work since it fell into a bucket of water, but everything else still does. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Small, yet easy to see, and to navigate through its menu. Only drawback-it is a bit slippery to hold on to. I added a tether strap. October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of good On a positive note, this phone is for sure a sturdy device. I am not interested in "Smart"phones so this is perfect for someone that likes to use a phone for what it is intended: make phone calls/texts. However, the text feature can be annoying. I am quite a fast texter and the phone cannot keep up with my fingers. Often I have to press "clear" and go back to retype letters, especially when it is a letter that requires more than one key press. For instance typing the word CABLE requires 3 presses on #2 then 1 press on #2 then 2 presses on #2 then 3 presses on #5 and finally 2 presses on #3. This word will sometimes come out as ABAABJJKDD. You get the point. I always use the right arrow to move to the next letter when two consecutive letters are on the same button so it is NOT my fault. The phone can't keep up. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Little Phone Ever I have had several LG phones in the past but so far this is my favorite. If you don't need all the bells and whistles of a smart phone, this lightweight and small phone fits discreetly on your hip or pocket. It has all the features you need and a couple extras that make life alot easier. One of the best features is that this pghone is basically indestructible (in my opinion!). I have dropped it many many times and although I have some scratches on it, it performs like new! October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Simple Phone As another reviewer stated, this phone is great if you don't need any of the bells and whistles of smartphones. My favorite feature is that it has a long battery life compared to other phones I have had. I usually only have to charge it once or twice a week. My only issue is that sometimes this will end up taking photos while bouncing around in my pocket, but that is a very minor inconvenience as I do not otherwise ever use this phone for photos. October 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Phone Easy to use with clear screen and easy to navagate menue. Clear voice - Easy to text September 17, 2011
2 Next>>

Let's face it, you don't need a mobile phone with a lot ofbells and whistles. You need a reliable, easy-to-use handsetthat can help make your hectic day a little less hectic. Thenew LG Accolade is a small but mighty flip phone with a compact design that's easy to tuck in a pocket or toss in a handbag. Inside, LG Accolade has all the essential features you need to help keep your familyon schedule and your life on track...

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close