To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Black Stainless Steel Series 2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean®

  • LCRT2010BD

  • Black Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean® Interior
  • Round Cavity

Design is all in the finish.

Channel your inner designer to create your ideal custom kitchen with the new LG Virtual Designer

Flawless new finish lets your style shine.

Deep yet brilliantly appealing, LG Black Stainless Steel Series brings an undeniable luster to kitchens. It elevates the traditional stainless steel look that's become the standard in today's homes with a satin-smooth, warm and sophisticated finish—a timeless expression that pairs beautifully with any style or color.

Senses Optimal Temperature for Fast Results

Senses Optimal Temperature for Fast Results

Sensor Cooking technology senses humidity levels within the oven and automatically adjusts cooking time and performance to help provide optimal heating performance.

EasyClean™ Interior - Round Cavity

EasyClean® Interior - Round Cavity

ADA Complaint Microwaves

ADA-Compliant Microwaves (Counter Top)

ADA standards for accessible design are in part dependent upon the height at which a microwave is installed.

CAPACITY
Oven 2.0 cu. ft.
FEATURES
Watts 1,200
Exterior Stainless Steel / Black Stainless Steel
Control Type Digital
Turntable Diameter 16”
Display 12 Digit Scroll VFD
COOKING FEATURES
Sensor Cook Options 7
Power Levels 10
Quick Defrost Yes
Custom Settings Yes
Auto Cook Options 6
EZ On Yes
More/Less Yes
CONVENIENCE FEATURES
EasyClean® Interior Yes
Clock / Timer Yes
Completion Beeper Yes
ADA Compliant Yes
Turntable On/Off Yes
SAFETY FEATURES
Child Lock Yes
MATERIALS/FINISHES
Available Colors Black Stainless Steel (BD), Stainless Steel (ST)
DIMENSIONS
Cavity (WxHxD) 16 11/16" x 11 1/4" x 18 1/16"
Exterior (WxHxD) 23 7/8" x 13 9/16" x 19 13/16"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 27 3/4" x 15 2/5" x 21 1/4"
Net Weight 39.7 lbs.
Shipping Weight 44.1 lbs
Trim Kit (WxHxD) 29 13/16" x 19 3/16" x 13/16"
WARRANTY
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor (In Home Service) 10 Years Limited on Magnetron (In Home Service)
UPC CODES
UPC 048232329858

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This unit has same issue as the unit it replaced Issue I was having with first unit was concern was working correctly, for example, with bacon feature when I would press for a certain number of slices it would always come up as one slice more. Was concerned if unit was working correctly. L G did replace but this unit does the same.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Love inside size and grey color! I reviewed several microwaves online. I chose this one based on reviews and price point for countertop microwaves. Some complained about clock shutting off to save electricity, but I haven’t minded at all since my oven clock is right below.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Elegant This microwave has been serving us well for more than 7 months now without any issue. It's powerful enough that you need to shorten the heating time thus saving us time. We got this for a good price in Home Depot.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest microwave I have had my new microwave for about 5 weeks. It is very easy to clean and the outside (dark stainless) wipes clean with 1 swipe. Very important to me being a 58 year old male and just becoming single again. Very easy to use (I figured it out) lol, from heating up a cup of coffee, to making a bowl of popcorn to cooking a complete nice hot meal fast and evenly!!! Just what I needed in my life right now!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Microwave! This is a great product. I love the easy clean and functions of this microwave. Best Microwave I've ever owned. Just wish the clock would stay on, that is the only negative thing I can say
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Very easy to keep clean. Excellent menu options. Very even cooking.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good workhorse microwave Easy-to -use features..cooks & defrosts effectively..and,very easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Nice Size Bought a month ago. Really works well and auto sensor is great! Love the rounded back as so much easier to clean than traditional 90 degree corners! Great design
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_705
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LCRT2010BD Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Why does the time go off on the microwave after so many minutes

Asked by: Betty boo
We appreciate your interest in this microwave oven. According to the notice on page 7 of the owner’s manual, the display will automatically turn off after 5 minutes of idleness. This is an energy saving feature. There is not a method available to modify this operation. If there are any further questions or concerns we may address, feel free to reach out to us on Twitter @LGUSSupport ^ST
Answered by: Shena
Date published: 2017-10-20

Does this microwave have a quick 30 sec worm up feature?

Asked by: Ivan1986
Hi Ivan1986. We are not clear on what the "30 sec warm up feature" is with regards to the LG 2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean®, Model # LCRT2010ST. The microwave does have an EZ-ON touchpad that when touched, will add 30 seconds up to 3 minutes 30 seconds; after 3 minutes 30 seconds, every touch will add 1 minute up to 99 min 59 seconds at 100% cook power...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-12

How do I unlock the microwave 

Asked by: Bonnon
We appreciate your interest in this microwave and its features. It is suggested to press and hold the START/ENTER button for approximately 4 seconds to deactivate the CHILD LOCK.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-09-14

Some of my touch pads have quit working.  Can they be fixed?

Asked by: conniejedwards
We apologize about the issue you are experiencing with this microwave. It is suggested to ensure that the CHILD LOCK is deactivated. If this is not the case, the unit may require service. Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 for further assistance.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-09-12

Why does the LG2010 and the LG2010ST cost the same? What are the differences? What makes the LG2010BD different than the other two? Would I be able to exchange one I got as a gift for another...if it has not been used?

Asked by: Sacto Momma
We appreciate your interest in this microwave. The difference between the two would be the finish. The ST would be Stainless Steel and BD would be Black Stainless Steel. Exchanging the unit would be depend on the dealer's return policy.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-25

What is the trim kit recommended for the model # LCRT2010ST LG-2cu-ft Microwave?

Asked by: TriciaLawyer
We appreciate your interest in this microwave and its accessories. The trim kit needed for the LCRT2010ST would be the MK2030F.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-09-25

My lg lcrt2010bd  Microwave oven does not heat up any more .  Why ? It seems to be working as far as noise lights on, but it does not give heat . At all . Please some one help.

Asked by: Buhoa
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this microwave oven. The description provided suggests that there could be a problem with the heating component of the machine. The unit will likely require service. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-16

Can you please tell me if the clear film on the inside of the door is supposed to be removed prior to use or does it stay?

Asked by: Cbrlan
We appreciate your interest in this microwave oven. There is not supposed to be any film on the device, anywhere, during operations. Any film is for packing and shipping protection, and should be removed.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT