To properly experience our website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help


Key Features

  • ProBake Convection®
  • EasyClean®
  • Largest Capacity Double Ovens (6.9 cu. Ft- 2.6 upper, 4.3 lower)
  • UltraHeat™ 18.5K BTU Power Burner

available colors:

Black Stainless Steel
Suggested Price


Suggested Price
Promotion Price*


Promotion Price*

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Freestanding Ranges”

Design is all in the finish.

Channel your inner designer to create your ideal custom kitchen with the new LG Virtual Designer

Flawless new finish lets your style shine.

Deep yet brilliantly appealing, LG Black Stainless Steel Series brings an undeniable luster to kitchens. It elevates the traditional stainless steel look that's become the standard in today's homes with a satin-smooth, warm and sophisticated finish—a timeless expression that pairs beautifully with any style or color.

Baked to Perfection
on Every Rack, Every Time

LG ProBake Convection® delivers even baking results on every rack, every time*. Inspired by pro-style ranges, this new LG range moved the heating element from the bottom of the oven to the back wall for optimal heat distribution.

Multiple guests? Multiple dishes? No problem.

Simplify dinnertime with LG’s 6.9 cu. ft. double oven offering the largest capacity available. Use the quick-heating upper oven for smaller meals on the go. For big events, you’ll have the room you need to cook all your favorite dishes, at different temperatures, at the same time. With LG, no meal (or guest list) is too big.

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Stylish take on convenience - LDG4315BD

A stylish take on convenience

Stop reaching over hot pans to adjust your cooktop burners. Sleek, angled controls put power and visibility at your fingertips while bringing an updated, stylish look to your kitchen.


LG’s Fastest Boiling Burner

Busy cooks, rejoice: LG UltraHeat™ 18,500 BTU burners deliver every bit of the precision you love about gas with even more power. No more waiting around to bring water and other liquids to a boil.


What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it about a month ago and love it wish I had got it sooner
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Largest ovens We have had the range about three weeks and it’s been great
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic features that benefit my whole family I love this oven. Great versatility having 2 ovens. Endless possibilities for cooking meals. Just wish it came with more detailed cooking instructions for cooking time adjustments.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We are a retired couple and so tend to cook small amounts of food. I LOVE the smaller double ovens for our use! I’m sure a medium Thanksgiving turkey will fit in the lower oven, guessing 20 lbs, which is absolutely fine for us. We are in a small town without natural gas so had ours converted to propane and run off a large tank. It looks beautiful and I am enjoying it. My only issue is the front right burner, called UltraHeat takes an extra second or two to light. I am thinking it is at the end of the gas line so takes just a sec longer. Once lit, runs great!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duel oven stove My old dual oven stove stopped working, but I was quite happy with it. I purchased this and I am even happier with this mdel. It has a larger oven/broiler than my old one.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the double oven gas range Purchased before Thanksgiving and was very ahppy with double oven cooked two 20 lb turkeys in bottom oven at same time and used the warm setting when the entire dinner was cooked keeping everything warm till ready to serve. Only drawback is when using large pots very hard to use all 4 burners not enough room
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this range with LG refrigerator a month ago. One thing I am disappointed is the burner tops show some markings when a fry pan was used.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms


Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What is the CFM requirement in a range hood for this stove?

Asked by: AliCo2003
There are three factors to consider when determining the proper CFM for a range hood fan for the LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.9 cu. ft. Gas Double Oven Range with ProBake Convection®, EasyClean® and Gliding Rack, Model # LDG4315BD: a) the size of the kitchen area, b) the BTU and location of your range, and c) the amount of duct work between the hood and the outside air. Kitchens require 15 Air Changes per Hour (ACH) in order to be compliant with the Home Ventilating Institute's building code requirements. The burners on the LDG4315BD will produce a total BTU of 54,600 BTU. You will first need to measure the length, width and height of the kitchen area that the range hood will service. Determine the volume of air in this area by multiplying all three dimensions together. That will give you the cubic feet of air that the vent hood must exchange at least 15 times in an hour. Next, multiply the amount of air (i.e. the cubic feet) by 15. Since CFM is measured in minutes you will need to divide that number ( product of the multiplication of the cubic feet by 15) by 60 which will give you a CFM. This number is used in the next step where you multiply the total BTU for the LDG4315BD (i.e. 54,600) by 0.01which is 546 and add that to CFM you just calculated. Depending on what type of ducting you are using, (i.e. metal duct, aluminum duct, insulated flex duct, all aps and roof caps, elbos and turns), you will need to look up in a table to determine the equivalent duct length os stale air that yur kitchen hood must overcome. That table may be included with the installation instructions for your range hood or you can contact its manufacturer. Be aware that building codes and local regulations differ from region to region and they also may change over time. You should always follow your current codes and regulations. When in doubt consult a licensed ventilation contractor in your area...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-14

Can the stovetop burners be locked?

Asked by: chadburke37
The LG 6.9 cu. ft. Gas Double Oven Range with ProBake Convection®, EasyClean® and Gliding Rack, Model # LDG4315ST has a Lockout feature that automatically locks the oven door and prevents most oven features from being turned on. IT does not disable the timer and the interior oven light. Regrettably, it does not have a feature that will lock the cooktop surface burners...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-16

We used the self clean on out lg double oven and it only made it into the self clean 45 minutes and the power completely went out on the oven and won’t turn back on or even unlock the doors.  The gas range won’t ignite just let gas turn on.

Asked by: Les33
That does not sound right, please give us a ring at 1-800-243-0000 so we can assist. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-15

Will LG be doing another factory rebate soon.  I missed the rebate last weekend and I really want to buy a LG stove but without the rebate it is out of my price by $200. 

Asked by: Tammie butler
Hello, thank you so much in your interest. All rebates will be posted in the below link and at this time we have not been advised of any others. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-10

Moved into a new house. Can't find the serial number to register my new device

Asked by: Harp1
The serial number should be located on the back of the unit on a metal tag. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-04

I have Alarm F19? What is that

Asked by: Edumen21
Please go here for troubleshooting: ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-23

Is the griddle dishwasher safe?

Asked by: 13oranges
The griddle cannot be cleaned in the dishwasher. Wash the griddle in hot water with a sponge or stiff brush. Do not use scrubbing pads or steel wool. Towel dry and apply a light coat of cooking spray or vegetable oil. Store in cool, dry place. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-16

I need to know the part number of convertion kit from natural gas to lp propane gas of this gas range model LDG4315ST thanks

Asked by: Stanleycomp
The part number for the kit is AAA75946001. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms