To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

1.3 cu. ft. NeoChef™ Countertop Microwave with Smart Inverter and EasyClean®

  • LMC1375SW

  • Smooth White

Key Features

  • 1.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Smart Inverter
  • EasyClean® Interior
  • Panel Touch
  • Hexagonal Stable Ring
  • 10 Year Warranty on Magnetron
AVAILABLE COLORS:
EasyClean®

Cleaning Made Simple.

Spills? Splatters? Don’t sweat it. LG’s EasyClean® interior - assisted by Anti-Bacterial Coating - resists stains and buildup, so cleaning your microwave doesn’t have to be a chore. Simply wipe with a damp cloth—no chemicals, no scrubbing, no problem.*

From Turntable to Turn-Stable

From Turntable to Turn-Stable

Using your microwave shouldn’t have to be a balancing act. The hexagonal-shaped stabilizer ring on LG NeoChef™ microwaves provides 6 wheels for the turntable to rest upon instead of just 3. The added support means you can place even tall or heavy items anywhere you like without fear of them tipping over while heating.

Enlightened Cooking

Enlightened Cooking

Bright LED lighting makes it easy to check on the progress of your food while offering greater energy efficiency than traditional lighting.

CAPACITY
Cavity Size 1.3 cu. ft.
FEATURES
Watts 1,200 Output / 1,250 Microwave
Turntable Diameter 14.2"
Display Panel Touch
Lighting 1.0W LED Lamp
COOKING FEATURES
Power Levels 10
Cooking Options 7 (Potato, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Frozen Entrée, Bacon, Rice, Soften Butter
Reheat Options 5 (Beverage, Casserole, Pizza, Dinner Plate, Pie)
Defrost Options 4 (Meat, Poultry, Fish, Bread)
Quick Start Yes
More/Less Yes
CONVENIENCE FEATURES
EasyClean® Interior Yes
Clock / Timer Yes
Completion Beeper Yes
SAFETY FEATURES
Child Lock Yes
MATERIALS/FINISHES
Available Colors Smooth White (SW), Smooth Black (SB)
Cavity Material Metal
Cavity Coating EasyClean® Enamel (Gray Interior)
POWER/RATINGS
Input Volt/Hertz 120/60
Input Amps/Watts (Microwave) 14A/1600W
DIMENSIONS
Cavity (WxHxD) 15.55" x 10.31" x 15.98"
Exterior (WxHxD) 21.41" x 12.13" x 17.32
Net Weight 36 lbs.
Shipping Weight 41 lbs.
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 23.94" x 13.03" x 19.17"
WARRANTY
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor (In Home Service), 10 Years Limited on Magnetron (In Home Service)
UPC 048232337266

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have had this unit for a while now and it cooks every thing you want in a microwave. Temp is right on every time and its a snap to clean. it has all the settings you need to cook or reheat your meals fast.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy Smart purchase, reasonably priced, works well. Only complaint, time goes up or down in 10 second intervals. But it could be I haven't learned to correctly adjust time. Time will tell.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! The LG 1375SB is a sturdy and powerful microwave. It is very light considering its size. I also like the fact that you can add more time in 10 second increments vice 30 seconds on most microwaves. The light is indeed a lot brighter than most which is a plus. If you have a phone that supports using the Smart Diagnostics feature, that will come in handy should there be an issue with the microwave since it will transmit data to the LG Customer service. It boiled water in a cup in less than one minute. It is a large unit and tall, so even casserole dishes will have no issues in fitting in the unit. I wish I didn’t have to unplug the unit in order to reset the clock. A timer on this unit would be very nice. I popped a bag of popcorn on the Auto cook cycle which programmed it for one minute 50 seconds. I had to stop the microwave when it still had about 10 seconds left or it might have burned. Overall, this is a very easy unit to learn and use, but lacks on some of the standard features that are on other microwaves for the price point. It has a lot of power, so it is able to handle anything that’s put in there.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple, but maybe a little too simple I received this item from LG in exchange for an honest review. To-date this is now my second LG appliance after purchasing a double oven range which I very much enjoy. Overall the LMC1375SB is a very simple design. LG held strong to their simplicity efforts and the 1-9 keypad is not present on this model. So, for simple microwave usage that's a plus. If you rely upon your microwave to serve as a kitchen timer while you are cooking other items, then the keypad isn't the only thing missing as this microwave. They took out the timer?? (Kinda disappointed on that one) Also why not give us AM/PM on the clock? But honestly, I do like design. As noted in the pictures I was sent the black version, and based on the modern door handle I'd probably prefer a stainless steel or the new black steel if they offer it. The design is clean and it looks good on the counter. Despite the 1-9 buttons I also like that the buttons kinda blend in. Don't need them taking way from the kitchen design. On to the functionality. The water boil test was a success at 180 degrees as shown in the attached picture. So yup it works. Now this wouldn't be an honest review if I just said how much I loved it. I really do not like the buzzer. LG seems to think we want to hear a song when the timer is done. I might be alone on this but the kitchen is like my man-cave. I love my tools and I love to cook. When my item is done heating I don't want to hear a little ditty. THE LMC1375SB plays a slight re-mix of Scott Joplin's The Entertainer. Clever and frugal as I suspect that song is in the public domain, but not what I want from my kitchen appliances and not what I want stuck in my head every time I heat something up. I've already noted this song issue on my LG double oven gas range, but the features and performance out-weight this issue. At ~$170 for this microwave I really wish that was a customizable feature, if we just want a beep LG let us have a simple beep. Everything else about this model is simple and sleek, but then you go and put some fancy buzzer on it.... Outside of the song choice I do have one other concern with it's performance. In our kitchen we have a "wifi streaming device" and TV mounted on the wall so we can watch shows while we cook. I initially thought it was just a glitch but after doing the water boiling test a few times to check the temperature I confirmed that the LG was impacting my wifi signal. I am not saying this will happen for everyone, but with the microwave within 8 feet of my TV it interrupted the signal while running. Granted I don't use my microwave constantly but it was pointed out by my wife and confirmed as our stream stalled while seeing which of the three "Houses was Hunted". (Trying to keep trademarks off this review.) It might work further away from the wifi device but that was not an option for my testing situation. So yes if you need a simple microwave and love Scott Joplin, I'd recommend this item. But it's really the lack of a timer that sways my vote on the LMC1375SB. If it's taking up that much space on my counter it better at least tell time (AM & PM) and count. This LG model does not. If it had a timer I'd certainly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with Many Desirable Features Just got this microwave about 2 weeks ago and very impressed with its capabilities and features. Has a large turntable that is very stable compared to other brands and can accommodate larger bowls/dishes with no problem. Unit has a pleasant warning melody sound to alert when food is done. Another nice feature is a bright light so you can see the food better while cooking. Microwave is more powerful than my older one and cooks faster. Like the Auto Cook & Auto Reheat features & code table behind the door that takes the guess work out of how long to cook or reheat food. Did a good job of automatically reheating dish of General Tso's chicken with rice. This microwave is quieter than my old one. The Quick Start feature is handy to have. The Defrost features will certainly come in handy. While hopefully this microwave will be very dependable, LG's Smart Diagnosis Function technology looks like a desirable feature to help resolve any problems quickly if needed.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Use I've had this microwave for about 1 week and have tried many of the features. The microwave couldn’t be easier to set up, which only included unpacking it, cleaning all of the surfaces, setting in the turntable, plugging it in, and setting the clock. The microwave is also very easy to use. I have reheated leftovers, defrosted chicken, and cooked corn on the cob, a mug cake, and squash chips. All of the functions worked perfectly. The interior “Easy Clean” finish is a very nice, slick surface that is truly easy to clean. The chime is a nice melody that will remind you with additional chimes if you don’t remove your food. After cooking, if the door is left open, the light will go out. The manual was written clearly, and the auto cook, auto reheat, and defrost programs are defined inside the microwave for easy reference. My only reservation about this microwave is that it does not have a separate timer function. I’ve always used the microwave timer even when the cooking does not involve the microwave. Still, I highly recommend this microwave.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best microwave I've ever had!!! I have had this microwave for a week and I am so happy with it!! Reheats faster, TV dinner ready in half the time, thawed my hamburger perfectly!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats Fast I have had this microwave almost a week and have used it several times. I am amazed that the food is thoroughly heated in a short amount of time without any "cold" spots.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05810009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LMC1375SW Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;