To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®

  • LRE3193BD

  • Black Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity
  • True Convection
  • SmoothTouch™ Glass Touch Controls
  • EasyClean® Technology

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Freestanding Ranges”

Easy Operation at a touch

Sleek and Practical Design

Intuitive SmoothTouch™ glass controls not only look sleek but makes operating your range a snap with just a touch of your finger. Best of all they have been designed with practicality in mind – the smooth surface easily wipes clean.

Less Mess

Less Mess

Conceals the lower oven bake element to eliminate hard-to-reach areas that collect food and spills for easy cleaning.

A Clean Oven in Minutes, Not Hours

LG brings you the new generation of oven cleaning with EasyClean®. Thanks to LG's innovative enamel technology, EasyClean works in three simple steps. Spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean, then in just 20 minutes, wipe away any residual bits of grime. No chemicals or high heat needed to keep your oven sparkling clean.

Our Fastest Boiling Element

LG's Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements.

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any faster, it did. With 3200 watts, these dual cooktop elements are the most powerful available.* Not only do they deliver LG’s fastest boil, they let you match the element size to your cookware for the utmost in flexibility.

Brilliantly Lit

Brilliantly Lit

A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.

Faster and Better

Faster and Better

LG's True Convection system allows faster preheating and more precise cooking. With a Convection Element, your oven will now reach the ideal cooking temperature faster with more even heat distribution inside.

CAPACITY
Oven Capacity 6.3
Storage Drawer Capacity (cu. ft.) .8
OVEN FEATURES
Configuration Single Oven
Configuration Type Freestanding Electric Range
Broil Element Sheath 4,200W / 6 Pass
Convection/Bake Element (W) 700W (Convection) / 3400W (Bake)
Oven Cooking Technology True Convection
Oven Cooking Modes Bake, Broil, Convection Bake (Single/Multi-Rack), Convection Roast, Pizza, Delay Bake, Proof, Warm
Oven Control Features Glass Touch
Convection Conversion Yes
EasyClean® Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes (1 Light)
No. of Rack Positions 7
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 6" - 1,200W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" - 1,200W
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 9" 6" - 3,200W / 1,400W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 12" - 2,700W / 9" - 1,700W
Element Size/Wattage - Center (Warming Zone) 7" - 100W
Cooktop Finish Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
Hot Surface Indicator Yes
CONTROL
Cooktop Control Type Glass Touch
Oven Control Type Glass Touch
Display VFD Scrolling
Language English, Spanish, French
Smart Function Smart Buzzer
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Temperature Unit of Measure ˚F or ˚C
Preheat Alarm Light On/Off
Oven Thermostat Adjustment (+) or (-)
Cooking Complete Reminder Volume Normal/Mute
APPEARANCE
Available Colors Stainless Steel, Black Stainless Steel, Black, White
Handle/Knobs Matching Finish (AIuminum)
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHT
Product Weight (lbs) 167
Shipping Weight (lbs) 191
Product Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 29 7/8" x 47 1/8" (w/backguard) x 28 1/4" (w/ handle)
Cabinet Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 30" x 36" x 25"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D) 24 13/16" x 22 1/4" x 19 11/16"
Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33 11/16" x 50 7/8" x 30 9/16"
POWER/RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 40A
Amp Rating at 240V 40A
KW Rating at 208V 10.1kW
KW Rating at 240V 13.4kW
ACCESSORIES
Standard Rack 2
Spray Bottle Yes
WARRANTY/UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year
UPC 048232337518

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product. Beautiful design Just bought kitchen stove and already used it . It's wonderful to have a nice stove been without for a week now . It's great to be cooking in our kitchen again
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looks Bought this product a month ago and love it as it works good and is easy to operate
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Have had this for about a month and love it. Easy to use. Works great. Easy to clean. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont wait— this stove makes cooking and baking a p Love love this stove- cook top and oven are beautiful
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven I bought the oven a few weeks ago love cooking on the glass top cooks food evenly and fast. Bake a couple of cake and cookies they came out Great Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! It is an awesome stove!easy to clean love the features as well and quality.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best range I have ever had The LG range does more than I ever expected. Love the Warm choice as many times the family isn't home on time and I am able to keep the meal warm without having to reheat it. Most attractive blue oven that has caught the eye of many friends. I use 2 large black dish drying mats to cover range top and it eliminates a lot of cleaning and looks great. I have baked bread, cookies, roasts, etc. in oven and the temp is right on and the food has been just right. I love the bells and whistles and the "lock" feature. It is so easy to clean and it is so attractive in my kitchen and fit right in with the other appliances. Customer service was terrific and delivery men were so courteous and helpful. LG has once again surpassed the other brands. I highly recommend this range, and so easy to operate. I really made a great choice.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great oven Great product and easy to install. Have several LG products without issues
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05803750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LRE3193BD Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Are there extra long leveling legs available for this stove?

Asked by: Snatchwax197
Regrettably, the only replacement leveling legs for the LG LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193BD will be the same as the original legs and LG does not make any longer ones...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-14

Is there touch up paint for the interior of this oven. The bottom of our oven has some pitting spots that the paint has chipped off. Otherwise the inside is great and we just want to maintain it.

Asked by: kmlev89
The interior of the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193SB is LG's EasyClean® enamel technology. Please contact our Support Representatives at (800) 243-0000 to inquire if there is anything that can be used to touch the interior up...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-29

One of my burners went out is there anyway I can fix it without taking it to a shop if so please explain

Asked by: Brian101
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this electric range. There are multiple reasons why an electric burner might stop working. As we are not technicians, it will not be possible to advise of all things to check. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-10-29

How can I clean the glass on the oven? A nuiusance smudge has appeared on the top brolier and can' t seem to clean it.

Asked by: Shaton317
Use soapy water to thoroughly clean the oven door. Rinse well. Do not immerse the door in water. You may use a glass cleaner on the outside glass of the oven door. Do not spray water or glass cleaner on the door vents. Do not use oven cleaners, cleaning powders, or harsh abrasive cleaning materials on the outside of the oven door. Do not clean the oven door gasket. The oven door gasket is made of a woven material that is essential for a good seal. Care should be taken not to rub, damage, or remove this gasket.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-10-29

Do I have a self clean option? The easy clean is not getting it clean. 

Asked by: Hillfam5
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193ST has not been released yet but looking at the specifications, the Self Clean feature is not listed so it will only have the EasyClean® feature...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-01

Can 3 racks fit into this oven, and are extra racks available for purchase?

Asked by: nosy nancy
We appreciate your interest in this electric oven. This model has 7 rack locations available. A third rack can be used, depending on the placement of the other racks. Please be aware that items too large can cause limitations on full heat circulation within the oven. Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: MHL63411403.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-10-29

When will your black stainless steel induction range be available for sale?

Asked by: Katsrays
Regrettably, LG has not made any announcements yet with regards to the pricing or the release date for the LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193BD. We appreciate your interest in the range oven. Since the unit is on our site, the announcement should come soon and we thank you for your patience and understanding...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-29

We are having problems during the convection bake to have both racks of cookie to cook evenly. Top rack position 4 overcooks and rack 2 is undercooked. When the oven is in convection bake will the convection element be be visible or red when it's on?

Asked by: Dpratt
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05803750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT