To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3193BM

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity
  • PrintProof™ Finish
  • True Convection
  • EasyClean®
  • SmoothTouch™ Glass Controls
Suggested Price

$1149.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$920.99

Promotion Price*

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Freestanding Ranges”

Matte Obsession

LG’s exclusive MATTE Black Stainless Steel combines the timelessness of stainless steel with a luxe & low-gloss, matte finish that complements any kitchen décor. It blends well with other matte finishes or provides a dramatic contrast to gloss surfaces, delivering impressive functionality and understated elegance.

The Look You Love
Without the Fuss.

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG’s PrintProof™ fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

Handles Any Size Meal.

Handles Any Size Meal.

With LG's large capacity oven, you can handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

Faster and Better

Cook with Confidence.

Bake with the greatest of ease with LG’s True Convection oven. Our convection technology distributes continual precise heat so food is delicious on the inside, and crisp on the outside.

A Clean Oven in Just 10 Minutes

In three easy steps and 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat**. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Sleek and Practical Design.

Sleek and Practical Design.

Intuitive SmoothTouch™ glass controls not only look sleek but makes operating your range a snap with just a touch of your finger. Best of all they have been designed with practicality in mind – the smooth surface easily wipes clean.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
OVEN FEATURES
COOKTOP
CONTROL
APPEARANCE
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHT
POWER/RATINGS
ACCESSORIES
LIMITED WARRANTY
UPC CODES

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range Purchased a tee weeks ago. Heats quickly and evenly. Great
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product So far we have been very pleased with the performance of our LG! It looks amazing and does a great job of cooking evenly both on the range top and inside the oven. We love that the inside is blue! Ceramabryte cleaner is excellent to use for the cook too!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking range and great features the best buy shop did a awesome introduction to the product. Always liked LG and have some LG products. Everything was perfect from the deliver installation etc. Love the looks of the range, functions and features.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are very pleased with this oven! Makes a mean pie! LOL! Just wish I had a warming drawer as my last over had! I really miss having that but just heat the oven and keep items warm in there!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it! We’ve had this stove about a month! My wife loves the 5 burners and the oven with the blue inside!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love cooking any way and cooking on my new stove I enjoy it even more
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Love the sleek look in my kitchen, great features. I especially liked the control panel (most other brands had plastic and this was glass) and it was easy to understand.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my LG Stove Looks great. Love how much faster my food cooks. Love all the features.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05873457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

I want to simmer broth for more than 12 hours. Is there a way to turn off the automatic shutoff?

Asked by: Wscobb
Hello, the 12 hour time can not be turned off as it is a safety feature. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-03-08

We are unable to find our manual. It's a GREAT oven, but I want to lock and clean for the holidays. It's in the manual, can you explain or can I download the manual?

Asked by: katefost
Sure, simply click here for the manual: http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-LRE3193ST ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-15

We have one of these and there are stains on the bottom the the easy clean feature does not get off.  What products are safe to use and not permanently stain the blue paint in this oven.

Asked by: Ronda71
We do not recommend and cleaners for the inside of the oven. You may run back to back easy clean cycles to soak into the soil.We also highly recommend cleaning spills after they happen and not using the until done so. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-14

What color is the clock on this oven? I am ocd and have to have my clocks match.

Asked by: ARB90
The clock is white. If you are in need of any assistance, have questions, or would just like to see our helpful tips, check us out on Twitter @LGUSSupport ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-02

We are having problems during the convection bake to have both racks of cookie to cook evenly. Top rack position 4 overcooks and rack 2 is undercooked. When the oven is in convection bake will the convection element be be visible or red when it's on?

Asked by: Dpratt
It sounds like we'll need to walk through some troubleshooting for your range. Please head over to our support team via @LGUSSupport on Twitter so that we can dig into this a little more for you. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-06-13

Does  the oven door lock!?

Asked by: Idkaj
This oven does have a Lockout feature which automatically locks the oven door and prevents most oven controls from being turned on. It does not disable the timer and the interior oven light. You can check out page 22 of the Owner's Manual found at the following link for information about disabling this feature - http://www.lg.com/us/support/product-search?pageCode=support-main&search=+LRE3193ST ^RW
Answered by: RobLG
Date published: 2017-11-27

Are there extra long leveling legs available for this stove?

Asked by: Snatchwax197
Regrettably, the only replacement leveling legs for the LG LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193BD will be the same as the original legs and LG does not make any longer ones...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-14

Is there touch up paint for the interior of this oven. The bottom of our oven has some pitting spots that the paint has chipped off. Otherwise the inside is great and we just want to maintain it.

Asked by: kmlev89
The interior of the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193SB is LG's EasyClean® enamel technology. Please contact our Support Representatives at (800) 243-0000 to inquire if there is anything that can be used to touch the interior up...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05873457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT