To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®

  • LRE3193ST

  • Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity
  • True Convection
  • SmoothTouch™ Glass Touch Controls
  • EasyClean® Technology

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Freestanding Ranges”

Easy Operation at a touch

Sleek and Practical Design

Intuitive SmoothTouch™ glass controls not only look sleek but makes operating your range a snap with just a touch of your finger. Best of all they have been designed with practicality in mind – the smooth surface easily wipes clean.

Less Mess

Less Mess

Conceals the lower oven bake element to eliminate hard-to-reach areas that collect food and spills for easy cleaning.

A Clean Oven in Minutes, Not Hours

LG brings you the new generation of oven cleaning with EasyClean®. Thanks to LG's innovative enamel technology, EasyClean works in three simple steps. Spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean, then in just 20 minutes, wipe away any residual bits of grime. No chemicals or high heat needed to keep your oven sparkling clean.

OUR FASTEST BOILING ELEMENT

LG's Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements.

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any faster, it did. With 3200 watts, these dual cooktop elements are the most powerful available.* Not only do they deliver LG’s fastest boil, they let you match the element size to your cookware for the utmost in flexibility.

Faster and Better

Faster and Better

LG's True Convection system allows faster preheating and more precise cooking. With a Convection Element, your oven will now reach the ideal cooking temperature faster with more even heat distribution inside.

Brilliantly Lit

Brilliantly Lit

A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.

SUMMARY
Range Type Electric
Capacity 6.3 cu.ft.
Color Stainless Steel
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 6.3
Storage Drawer Capacity (cu. ft.) .8
OVEN FEATURES
Configuration Single Oven
Configuration Type Freestanding Electric Range
Broil Element (Watts) Sheath 4,200W / 6 Pass
Convection/Bake Element (W) 700W (Convection) / 3400W (Bake)
Oven Cooking Technology True Convection
Oven Cooking Modes Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Multi-Rack Convection Baking, Delay Bake, Proof, Warm
Oven Control Features Glass Touch
Convection Conversion Yes
EasyClean® Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes (1 Light)
No. of Rack Positions 7
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 6" - 1,200W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" - 1,200W
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 9" - 3,200W / 6" - 1,400W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 12" - 2,700W / 9" - 1,700W
Element Size/Wattage - Center (Warming Zone) 7" - 100W
Cooktop Finish Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
Hot Surface LED Indicator Yes
CONTROL
Cooktop Control Type Glass Touch
Oven Control Type Glass Touch
Display VFD Scrolling
Language English, Spanish, French
Smart Function Smart Buzzer
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Temperature Unit of Measure ˚F or ˚C
Preheat Alarm Light On/Off
Oven Thermostat Adjustment (+) or (-)
Cooking Complete Reminder Volume Normal/Mute
APPEARANCE
Available Colors Stainless Steel, Black Stainless Steel, Black, White
Handle/Knobs Matching Finish (AIuminum)
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHT
Product Weight (lbs) 167
Shipping Weight (lbs) 191
Product Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 29 7/8" x 47 1/8" (w/backguard) x 28 1/4" (w/ handle)
Cabinet Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 30" x 36" x 25"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D) 24 13/16" x 22 1/4" x 19 11/16"
Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33 11/16" x 50 7/8" x 30 9/16"
POWER / RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 40A
Amp Rating at 240V 40A
KW Rating at 208V 10.1kW
KW Rating at 240V 13.4kW
ACCESSORIES
Standard Rack 2
Spray Bottle Yes
WARRANTY
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts & Labor
UPC 048232337525

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and efficient this fits in my new kitchen beautifully. I really like the touch controls and don't have big knobs sticking. The oven cooks efficiently and evenly. The convection is easy to use with the automatic conversion of the temperatures from a standard oven
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to replace a 30 year old stove. I really like the glass top instead of individual burners. Just need to teach my husband to wipe it off after cooking. The convection oven bakes and roasts everything evenly.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We bought this oven about 7 months ago. Stopped working (wouldn't pre heat). Repair person came, looked at stove, ordered part, came back a week later, changed part. Stobe woorked for less than 2 weeks. Stopped working again. Repair guy came back, had to order part. A week later never showed. Oven hasn't worked in 2 months. Sitting here waiting for different repair company to come and look at the oven. We'll see what happens! P.S. LG HAS NOT BEEN VERY HELPFUL!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove Bought it two weeks ago like it but still trying to learn how to use the range like how to put it on low
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my appliances This is my second time purchasing LG appliances for my homes. Just love the design, the stainless steel just brings a kitchen together. The beautiful blue inside the oven, the lighting inside the fridge & the heating function in the dishwasher just are amazing! Great value for my money. Just bought my first LG laundry machines getting delivered in 3 days. Black stainless they look like pieces of art.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Incredible Features! Love this range! The features are outstanding and the quality is equally great. This is one of the best on the market and I absolutely recommend it above all others. I did extensive research before purchasing this range and it is overall one of the best!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stove I bought Convection oven, steam clean using lower temps the best oven stove I bought
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but I have concerns. The oven light went 6 months after I bought the range. We bought a new bulb but cannot get the glass cover off to change the bulb. I called help desk and they suggest putting oil around the base of the glass. That didn't work. I was told the sample they use in service area comes off very easy but the oven there has never been used so the heat may cause this to not work. I called the extended people from extended premium service plan and this isn't covered. I am not happy at all to have a range that is fairly new and will never have an oven light that works. I would not buy another one. Obviously the quality isn't what I thought it was.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05802689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LRE3193ST Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Is there touch up paint for the interior of this oven. The bottom of our oven has some pitting spots that the paint has chipped off. Otherwise the inside is great and we just want to maintain it.

Asked by: kmlev89
The interior of the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193SB is LG's EasyClean® enamel technology. Please contact our Support Representatives at (800) 243-0000 to inquire if there is anything that can be used to touch the interior up...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-07-12

One of my burners went out is there anyway I can fix it without taking it to a shop if so please explain

Asked by: Brian101
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this electric range. There are multiple reasons why an electric burner might stop working. As we are not technicians, it will not be possible to advise of all things to check. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-06-01

How can I clean the glass on the oven? A nuiusance smudge has appeared on the top brolier and can' t seem to clean it.

Asked by: Shaton317
Use soapy water to thoroughly clean the oven door. Rinse well. Do not immerse the door in water. You may use a glass cleaner on the outside glass of the oven door. Do not spray water or glass cleaner on the door vents. Do not use oven cleaners, cleaning powders, or harsh abrasive cleaning materials on the outside of the oven door. Do not clean the oven door gasket. The oven door gasket is made of a woven material that is essential for a good seal. Care should be taken not to rub, damage, or remove this gasket.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-04

Do I have a self clean option? The easy clean is not getting it clean. 

Asked by: Hillfam5
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193ST has not been released yet but looking at the specifications, the Self Clean feature is not listed so it will only have the EasyClean® feature...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-09-20

Can 3 racks fit into this oven, and are extra racks available for purchase?

Asked by: nosy nancy
We appreciate your interest in this electric oven. This model has 7 rack locations available. A third rack can be used, depending on the placement of the other racks. Please be aware that items too large can cause limitations on full heat circulation within the oven. Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: MHL63411403.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-03-20

When will your black stainless steel induction range be available for sale?

Asked by: Katsrays
Regrettably, LG has not made any announcements yet with regards to the pricing or the release date for the LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3193BD. We appreciate your interest in the range oven. Since the unit is on our site, the announcement should come soon and we thank you for your patience and understanding...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05802689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT