To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE4211ST

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • ProBake Convection®
  • UltraHeat™ 3.2W Power Burner
  • EasyClean® Technology
Suggested Price

$1099.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$942.99

Promotion Price*

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Freestanding Ranges”

Baked to Perfection
on Every Rack, Every Time

LG ProBake Convection® delivers even baking results on every rack, every time*. Inspired by pro-style ranges, this new LG range moved the heating element from the bottom of the oven to the back wall for optimal heat distribution.

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Handles Any Size Meal

Handles Any Size Meal

Bring on your oversize roasts, your 24-pound-plus turkeys, your cavalcade of side dishes. If you can dream it, this huge 6.3 cu. ft. capacity oven can match your menu stride for stride. With this large capacity oven, you can conquer large meals with room to spare.

LG's Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any faster, it did. With 3200 watts, these dual cooktop elements are the most powerful available.* Not only do they deliver LG’s fastest boil, they let you match the element size to your cookware for the utmost in flexibility.

Front Controls

A Stylish Take On Convenience

Stop reaching over hot pans to adjust your cooktop burners. Sleek, angled controls put power and visibility at your fingertips- bringing an updated, stylish look to your kitchen.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
OVEN FEATURES
COOKTOP
CONTROL
APPEARANCE
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHT
POWER/RATINGS
ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY/UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stove I have used this stove a lot. If I had to have one complaint it would be: If you are no careful when reaching above the stove , for example to get spices, when you lean in you can inadvertently turn a burner on with you belly. Your belly doesn’t have to be that big. Other then that I love it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stove I love the stove and the top is easy to clean. The oven works great, but would have liked the knobs on the front have a safety feature so that they would not turn on when bumped. They need to be manually pushed in and turned to activate the burner. Because of this feature I can only give it four stars
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakes evenly - So easy to clean! I really love this new range - It bakes evenly with this new surface and is so easy to clean! It has a very solid, high-end feel to it. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is there is a little ridge between the cooking surface and the knobs that is a bit hard to clean. I would have given it 4.5 stars if that were an option.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful First LG stainless appliance i have bought. Very pleased
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stove! My husband and I bought this stove approximately 3 months ago... So far, I love it! I cook several meals a day so it gets a lot of use! The oven temperature seems to run a little lower than normal on the regular "bake" setting, so I typically use the convection setting..
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 6 months ago, I absolutely love this Range. It is my first Electric range and I am so amazed at how fast the burners get hot and cool down. Virtually it is like working with Gas , this Stove is that responsive. It looks amazing in my beautiful kitchen. When people come over its ohs n ahs, and then they open the oven and see this fantastic blue interior. The next thing asked is what kind is this ? an I say LG...its awesome ! Thank you...going to bake some cookies now...
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing range Love the look of my range and all the updated features it has
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convection Oven, Cobalt Blue inside Oven Problem with the controls just above the oven handle. We have accidentally turned the top burner units ON!!(without knowing it) WOW, not Good.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

LRE4211ST, tech specs says: cooktop control type is Glass Touch, but photo shows front control.  Please explain

Asked by: Blue Oven
As stated, the oven control is glass touch but the cooktop controls are with the front located knobs. It can be a little confusing but the picture is correct.
Answered by: johnpat
Date published: 2018-04-02

Can you log the burner knobs so a kid can't use?

Asked by: Big dog 2
Hello, the unit has a lock out feature that automatically locks the oven door and prevents most oven controls from being turned on. However, it does not disable the timer, the interior oven light, nor the knobs. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-01

Is there any teflon in model LRE4211ST? I have birds and I am concerned with toxic fumes. I do not intend to use "self clean" feature unless I move birds outside.

Asked by: SandyW
The oven interior of the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Single Oven Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LRE3083ST is coated with LG's EasyClean® enamel technology which provides a quick and effective cleaning method for small and light soils. The EasyClean® feature takes advantage of LG’s new enamel to help lift soils without harsh chemicals, and it runs using ONLY WATER for just 10 minutes in low temperatures to help loosen LIGHT soils before hand-cleaning. The intensity and high heat of the Self Clean cycle may result in smoke which will require the opening up of windows to provide ventilation. So even though there is no Teflon used in the oven, it is recommended that if you have pet birds, to move them to another well-ventilated room. The health of some birds is extremely sensitive to the fumes given off during the Self Clean cycle of any range...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-09-19

where is the manifold panel located? is it the vented area behind the door handle? thank you

Asked by: pietro
I do apologize, but we would be unable to advise on where the manifold panel is located. It would be suggested to enlist the help of a qualified technician to find the location of the manifold panel.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-12

How do you get the top of the electric range clean from stains and scratches?

Asked by: Lg Lou
We appreciate your interest in this cooktop surface. According to the owner’s manual, use Ceramic Cooktop Cleaner on the glass cooktop. Additional instructions are provided for this purpose.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-01-27

Will this oven be available in black stainless steel?

Asked by: FavoriteSon

Differences between LRE4211ST and LRE4213ST?  Reviewed comparison sheet and determined that Lre4213 has a 12" selectable burner and handle on bottom drawer.   Please list other features Model LRE4213 has that LRE4211 does not and vice versus.  Thanks

Asked by: Blue Oven

Can these stoves be used for canning? Can the surface handle cast iron cookware without scratching?

Asked by: bernmntsa
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT