To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

6.3 cu. ft. Gas Single Oven Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®

  • LRG4113ST

  • Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • ProBake Convection®
  • EasyClean®
  • Large Capacity Oven (6.3 cu.ft.)
  • UltraHeat™ Fastest Boiling 18,500 BTU Burner
  • Ergonomic, Tilted Front Controls

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Freestanding Ranges”

Baked to Perfection
on Every Rack, Every Time

LG ProBake Convection® delivers even baking results on every rack, every time*. Inspired by pro-style ranges, this new LG range moved the heating element from the bottom of the oven to the back wall for optimal heat distribution.

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Handles Any Size Meal

Handles Any Size Meal

Bring on your oversize roasts, your 24-pound-plus turkeys, your cavalcade of side dishes. If you can dream it, this huge 6.3 cu. ft. capacity oven can match your menu stride for stride. With this large capacity oven, you can conquer large meals with room to spare.

LG’s Fastest Boiling Burner

Busy cooks, rejoice: LG UltraHeat™ 18,500 BTU burners deliver every bit of the precision you love about gas with even more power. No more waiting around to bring water and other liquids to a boil.

Front Controls

A Stylish Take On Convenience

Stop reaching over hot pans to adjust your cooktop burners. Sleek, angled controls put power and visibility at your fingertips- bringing an updated, stylish look to your kitchen.

CAPACITY
Oven Capacity 6.3 cu.ft.
OVEN FEATURES
Configuration Single Oven
Configuration Type Freestanding Gas Range
Broil Element (BTUh) 14500 / 12500
Oven Cooking Convection
Oven Cooking Modes Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Multi-Rack Convection Baking, Delay Bake, Delay Clean, Proof, Warm, Pizza
Oven Control Features Glass Touch
Convection Burner (BTU/h) 19000 / 17000
Convection Conversion Yes
Convection System/Mode/ Cooking System ProBake Convection®
EasyClean® Yes
Self-Cleaning Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes (1 Light)
No. Rack Positions 7
Door Lock Yes
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
COOKTOP
Left Rear (BTU) 9,100
Right Rear (BTU) 5,000
Left Front (BTU) 12,000
Right Front (BTU) 18,500
Center (Warming Zone) (BTU) 10,000 (Oval-Burner)
Cooktop Finish Porcelain
Hot Surface LED Indicator No
DRAWER
Type Storage
CONTROL
Cooktop Control Type Front Tilt-Control Knobs
Oven Control Type Glass Touch
Display VFD
Language -
Smart Function -
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Temperature Unit of Measure ˚F or ˚C
Cooking Complete Reminder 1. High 2. Low 3. Mute
Certified Sabbath Mode No
APPEARANCE
Available Colors Stainless Steel
Handle/Knobs Stainless-Steel Finish (AI)
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Shipping Weight (lbs) 221.5
Product Weight (lbs) 199.5
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) 28 15/16"
Overall Height (in) 47 5/16"
Overall Width (in) 29 7/8"
Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D) 24 7/8” x 21 3/8” x 20"
Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 32 1/2" x 51" x 30 1/2"
POWER/RATINGS
Amp at 120V 4.5A
kW at 120V 502W
Requirements 120 VAC
ACCESSORIES
Griddle Plate No
Standard Rack 3
Scouring Pad Yes
Spray Bottle Yes
WARRANTY/UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor
UPC 048231319478

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features and efficiency of this oven I've used the oven a lot since purchasing this oven in July and I just love using the conv. baking feature. The larger burners on the stove help boil water so much faster. Everytime I use the oven, I find more things to like about it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove We bought this stove as apart of an appliance upgrade when my wife and I got married. So far I feel that the stove has met and exceeded our expectations for a stove. The 5 top burner is awesome with plenty of options on burner locations and sizes that we can use helping in whatever we cook. The 5th burner is also a nice piece with my wife and I looking to get a flat top cast iron attachment for future use. The grates are nicely made and are very durable. The touch screen is nice and most times doesn't even require pushing knowing when we are hovering over to activate. There are so may features on this thing I feel we are still finding more ways to use it with a convection oven option, wifi diagnosis and more.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who ever thought of putting the serial number on the drawer. My husband and I are seniors and had to get a magnifying glass and crawl on the floor to get it. Trying to get back up is difficult. What a dumb spot for the serial number. I registered a washer and dryer. The number was already on the warranty card for the dryer and the washer was on the side at the top. You really messed up on the stove.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I really like the ultra heat burner. I thought I would like the center burner for my cast iron grill pan, but I find that the heat is not strong enough to heat it properly, so I don't use it. I also like the easy clean feature.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It--but needs a couple of improvements It's head and shoulders over our old stove and I l love that it can be automatically oven-cleaned without killing the electronics with excessive heat--something that happened with our last stove. But it could use some help with the griddle: it doesn't heat evenly unless you get it TOO hot, and after one careful washing (we read the instruction book) it's no longer non-stick. Other stoves have a longer burner beneath their griddles and that is probably what this one needs. The other concern is that we have to repeatedly try to turn on the front left burner before it will light-tho it does not appear to be dirty or clogged. Other than those two issues it's a fabulous stove! The convection cooking us outstanding and even; we've baked lots of loaves of gluten free bread in it and they turn out perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Gorgeous Stove I bought this stove at Lowes, didn't even know LG made stoves and to my surprise this is not only a beautiful looking stove it works great!!! Heats evenly and cooks fast and the oven has a beautiful blue color that looks awesome. Anyway I'm happy with the purchase it cooks great and if anyone is seeking to buy a new gas stove you won't be disappointed if you purchase this LG model LRG4113ST Thanks Marco Otero
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best range I've ever owned! I knew I wanted a gas range in my home but there was an electric range there when we moved in. After a year or so of "begging" my husband finally gave in. Since the rest of our appliances were LG and we really liked the quality of the brand we went with the LG range. I have been so happy ever since and found a new love of cooking.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stove my wife loves it, best stove ever and easy to clean
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 238ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LRG4113ST Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Is there an adjustment for the oven flame?  The fan does not appear to come on and the flame comes out past the convection vents.  

Asked by: TontiK
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this gas range. Adjustments to the gas jets should only be made by a qualified gas technician. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-01-26

What is P/N for the Integrated Griddle for LRG4113ST GAS Range?

Asked by: Caslavka
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: AEB72914206.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-11-10

New range is not showing up on sds app

Asked by: Coachbo
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this gas range and its functions. Is the Smart Phone, in use, using an Android 4.0 or later operating system? Is the phone NFC compliant? Has the phone’s NFC feature been activated? If these do not resolve the matter, please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 for additional assistance.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-09-15

I would like to know how to order more racks for this oven. Any ideas?

Asked by: Catonka
Accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: MHL63411401.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-09-02

I would like to know about ordering the griddle for the center burner. Can I please get the part number or how to order that part?

Asked by: Big D not Dallas
Accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: AEB72914206.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-09-02

I need to babyproof the knobs on my range. Do the knobs come off so that I can put knob covers on them?  If so, how do I do that?

Asked by: Lisa58
Grille plate....is there one available?
Answered by: Big Red
Date published: 2016-06-08

What's the differnce between LRG4115ST and LRG4113ST?

Asked by: Nick K
4115 has a warming drawer vs a storage drawer in the 4113 - thus the power consumption.
Answered by: lowes1105
Date published: 2016-05-16

What is the griddle plate part number for this range

Asked by: Joel72
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders and pricing information, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for a griddle is AEB72914206.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT