To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

6.3 cu. ft. Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®

  • LSE4613ST

  • Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • ProBake Convection®
  • EasyClean®
  • 6.3 cu.ft. Large Capacity
  • UltraHeat™ 3200W Power Burner

Baked to Perfection
on Every Rack, Every Time

LG ProBake Convection® delivers even baking results on every rack, every time*. Inspired by pro-style ranges, this new LG range moved the heating element from the bottom of the oven to the back wall for optimal heat distribution.

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Slide-in Design

A sleek, built-in look

With a depth that lines up with standard kitchen countertops, the LG electric slide-in range offers a streamlined custom appearance that enhances every kitchen décor and makes cooking a pleasure.

Handles Any Size Meal

Handles Any Size Meal

Bring on your oversize roasts, your 24-pound-plus turkeys, your cavalcade of side dishes. If you can dream it, this huge 6.3 cu. ft. capacity oven can match your menu stride for stride. With this large capacity oven, you can conquer large meals with room to spare.

LG’s Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any faster, it did. With 3200 watts, these dual cooktop elements are the most powerful available.*** Not only do they deliver LG’s fastest boil, they let you match the element size to your cookware for the utmost in flexibility.

CAPACITY
Oven Capacity 6.3 cu.ft.
OVEN FEATURES
Configuration Slide-in Electric Oven
Broil Element Sheathed Heater, 4200W / 6 Pass
Oven Cooking Convection
Oven Cooking Modes Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Favorites, Multi-Rack Convection Baking, Delay Back, Delay Clean, Proof, Warm, Pizza, Speed Roast
Oven Control Features Glass Touch
Convection Burner (Watts) Sheath 2500W
Convection Conversion Yes
ProBake Convection™ Yes
EasyClean® Yes
Self Clean Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes (1 Light)
No. Rack Positions 7
Door Lock Yes
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 6" / 1200W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" / 1200W
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 9", 6"/3,200W, 1,400W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 12" 9" - 2,700W / 1,700W
Element Size/Wattage - Center (Warming Zone) 7" - 100W
Cooktop Finish Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
Hot Surface Indicator Yes
CONTROL
Cooktop Control Type Front Tilt-Control Knobs
Oven Control Type Glass Touch
Display VFD
Smart Function NFC / Smart Buzzer
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Temperature Unit of Measure ˚F or ˚C
Cooking Complete Reminder Volume 1. High 2. Low 3. Mute
Certified Sabbath Mode No
APPEARANCE
Available Colors Stainless Steel
Handle/Knobs STS Finish (AI)
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Shipping Weight (lbs) 202
Product Weight (lbs) 185
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 28 15/16"
Overall Height (in) - including backguard 37 3/4”
Overall Width (in) 29 15/16"
Oven Interior Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 24 13/16" x 21 5/16" x 19 3/4"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Storage Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 31 31/32" x 44" x 30 17/32"
POWER/RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V > 40A
Amp Rating at 240V > 40A
KW Rating at 208V 10.6kW
KW Rating at 240V 14.1kW
WARRANTY/UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts & Labor
UPC 048231319652

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I bought these earlier in the year and have loved them so far. I love how quite the dishwasher is, how fast the oven bakes and how much food the refrigerator holds. I think my only complaint would be that there need to be more space for taller items but I did get the door in door option so that is why mine doesn’t have more or that the shelves in the door in door could be adjusted.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good appliance Works great. I like the different sized burners and the warming burner. Oven capacity is huge. A little difficult to clean the stovetop, and the speed cleaning feature is not useful....basically spray water inside and turn on low. It is very difficult to see the display, especially in low lighting. Timer is not user friendly either. Looks good and fit nicely in the area I had, which was most important.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range I bought this range in November of 2016 and love it. The top is easy to clean and you can heat things real fast. The oven works great, baking and roasting is a breeze,
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this! When I purchased a 'fixer' condo and started to plan the kitchen, I knew I wanted a slide in range, so that narrowed my search drastically. Of the two that were offered where I shopped, I decided upon the LSE4613ST. I have had several LG items and have appreciated the quality of each. I am a baker. I have had many ovens in many locations, but I have to say, this one has been remarkable. Out of habit, I purchased and hung an over thermometer. (I'd had too many ovens without working thermostats). It has been consistent in its temp, perfect in its baking and when I opened it for the first time - I got quite a surprise - PURPLE! Love the color inside! I am extremely happy with this purchase and if I ever move from my current condo, it's coming with me!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my range I have had my range for about 6 months, I'm not sure how I survived without it......love the convection oven.....I have only used the standard oven once......love the selection of burner options......and the wipe clean exterior is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LG Range I like the range overall, but was disappointed in the quick clean spray. Also the glass top does not clean as easily as my old white glass top.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this stove a couple months ago and we absolutely love it! The oven heats up quick and it's a nice even heat. I'm so glad we bought it!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is the first glass topped range I have used. I was sceptical. After a year no scratches and cleaning is easy. I love the Ultraheat burner. It heats as fast as a gas stove. The oven is a little tricky at first. The racks are placed the opposite of regualr ovens. So most of the time the racks are near the top of the oven. I think this is due to the heat source being near the top of the oven. Anyway once you figure this out everything comes out grea t and the levels are noted in the manual. Since there isn't an element on the bottom of the oven clean up is a snap. I use window cleaner and it cuts through any grease and leaves it sparkling clean. So far haven't had to use the oven cleaning cycle. Only negative I found is that the knobs for the stove top can accidentally get turned on. Don't know how this happens but it's something to watch for.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LSE4613ST Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Will this fit in my 30” space?

Asked by: Mindy Olsen
The LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSE4613BD is designed to fit into the standard 30" space between kitchen cabinets. It has a width of 29 15/16"...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-10

Is this a “Smart Oven?” Can I say, “Alexa, preheat the oven to 375 degrees” and the oven respond accordingly?

Asked by: Nickname1836493
The LG LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSE4613BD is not a "smart oven". It does not have Wi-Fi connectivity that will allow it to work with Alexa...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-02

Greetings! My LSE4613ST was just delivered and I thought it would flange over the counter top like so many of the other slide-in ranges will do. Now I have an ugly unfinished edge to deal with. Is there a separate or optional kit available?

Asked by: Hans and Bonnie
You can buy a high temperature caulk and fill the gap that way or you could have a small piece of tin or metal bent 90 degrees and could use that to fill the gap. I think you can buy universal kits on line that may do the job. You can also ask at home depot or lowes and they should be able to show you an example. My preference would be the high temperature caulk as I think it would give you the cleanest look when all is done.
Answered by: Handyguy 33
Date published: 2017-08-26

I was wondering what the and where the decor guard go?  Thanks

Asked by: Josha
Hi Josha. We are not clear on what the "decor guard" is and would need some clarification. If you are referring to the rear guard, the LG LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSE4613BD is a Slide-In and unlike Freestanding Ranges, Slide-In Ranges feature the burner and oven controls up front. Freestanding ranges, on the other hand, have a backguard which features the oven controls and burner controls (burner controls are usually in the back for electric ranges and up front for gas ranges)...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-09-06

WHERE CAN I FIND CUTOUT DIMENSIONS FOR CABINET DESIGN AROUND THE UNIT

Asked by: DENWILL
The LG Black Stainless Steel Series 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSE4613BD is designed to be installed between standard kitchen cabinets with an opening of 30" and Counter Tops with a height of 36". For a more detailed diagram and recommendations on clearances, and an acceptable electrical outlet area, you would need to turn to page 13 of the owner's manual. If you need a copy of the manual, you can visit our site, http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-LSE4613BD#manuals to download and printout a PDF file of the manual...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-22

can you connect this stove to a downflow vent? The existing stove has a vent that goes through the floor joists.

Asked by: joey torstveit
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSE4613ST cannot be connected to a downflow vent.Regrettably, LG does not make downdraft ranges...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-11

The black stainless steel finish has come off in some spots. Do you sell touch up for this model?

Asked by: DCarra9647
I apologize, but no; there is no touch up paint available for this Black Stainless Steel finish, as it is not a painted-on coloration.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-02-13

How do I remove the oven door

Asked by: Star215
We appreciate your interest in this range. According to page 44 of the owner’s manual, begin by fully opening the door. Unlock the hinge locks, rotating them as far toward the open door frame as they will go. Firmly grasp both sides of the door at the top. Once this is done, close the door to the removal position (approximately 5 degrees) which is halfway between the broil stop-position and fully closed. If the position is correct, the hinge arms will move freely. Lift the door up and out until the hinge arms are clear of the slots. Re-installation can be viewed on page 45 of the manual.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT