To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LSG4511ST

Key Features

  • ProBake Convection®
  • EasyClean®
  • 6.3 cu.ft. Large Capacity
  • 17,000 BTU SuperBoil™ Burner

available colors:

Stainless Steel
Suggested Price

$1799.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$1442.99

Promotion Price*

Baked to Perfection
on Every Rack, Every Time

LG ProBake Convection® delivers even baking results on every rack, every time*. Inspired by pro-style ranges, this new LG range moved the heating element from the bottom of the oven to the back wall for optimal heat distribution.

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Slide-in Design

A sleek, built-in look

With a depth that lines up with standard kitchen countertops, the LG gas slide-in range offers a streamlined custom appearance that enhances every kitchen décor and makes cooking a pleasure.

Handles Any Size Meal

Handles Any Size Meal

Bring on your oversize roasts, your 24-pound-plus turkeys, your cavalcade of side dishes. If you can dream it, this huge 6.3 cu. ft. capacity oven can match your menu stride for stride. With this large capacity oven, you can conquer large meals with room to spare.

LG’s Fastest Boiling Burner

LG’s Fastest Boiling Burner

Busy cooks, rejoice: LG 17K BTU SuperBoil™ burners deliver every bit of the precision you love about gas with even more power.*** No more waiting around to bring water and other liquids to a boil.

Qualifications

                          

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
OVEN FEATURES
COOKTOP
CONTROL
APPEARANCE
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHT
POWER/RATINGS
ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY/UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great I bought this to replace another different brand stove in our kitchen island. First thing that caught my eye once I removed the box, was that it looked like a piece of jewelry. It was so shiney and we'll laid out. It went in easily and we used it that night. We cooked pizza in the oven and it came out perfect and we really like the "super burner" that heats up oil super quick and allowed us to fry some wings. All in all, very happy with our new slide in stove.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !! I am an amateur cook/baker (VERY amateur), but my husband wanted me to have a professional range since he enjoys the outcomes of my cooking adventures (some good, others, not so much). After researching various ranges, we selected your range and just LOVE IT!. Very sleek and modern looking, love the multiple burner sizes and the oven temp is spot on. My husband who is NOT the cook/baker in the family decided even he wanted to try out the new range/oven and baked a loaf of cheese bread from scratch. It was excellent. Since that time, he has decided that it's OK for him to do some of the baking and we are going to try out a pizza (homemade crust, of course) for dinner tonight baked in our new oven.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy temp control I got this oven when we bought the house it was brand new. I love it
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove Got this delivered finally to my home in FL and it came in perfect condition. After installation tried the oven for a Brie and bread bake...worked wonderfully. Am looking forward to many years of cooking with this stove!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been looking and comparing gas ranges forever. The cook top cleans up very well and the oven heats up in just minutes.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it cooks I enjoy cooking on the stove. It heats so much faster than electric, so my cook time is faster. I really like the griddle.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love my oven but would love to have some recipe book
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant, efficient, enjoyable Have not yet fired it on all burners (hence four rather than five stars!) but it seems capable of great gastronomic gains for our table. Easy to use and clean. Very happy thus far...
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What do you use to clean the portion under the black round pieces that the flame goes through? I've noticed over time it gets brown because of the heat

Asked by: Cferg
Please see page 42 in your manual for cleaning and maintenance of those parts. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-LSG4511ST
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-15

Does the range come with a gas/propane conversion kit?

Asked by: Tracey123
The LP Conversion Kit can be found attached to the back of the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Gas Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSG4511ST...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-05-04

Bought an oven lgs4511 , I use lp gas oven did not come with conversion kit. What is the part number for conversion kit.

Asked by: Mark62
Hello, the kit is normally on the back of the unit or behind that back panel. If it is not there the part number is AAA75946007. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-11-14

Is there a child lock on this range since controls are on front?  Does the oven door lock? Also store websites all indicate self cleaning? 

Asked by: Concerned Grandma
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Gas Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSG4511ST has a Lockout feature that prevents most oven functions from being turned on, but on this model, it does not automatically lock the oven door. That feature is only available on higher-tiered models. The Lockout Feature also does not disable the timer nor the interior oven light. This range oven only has the EasyClean® feature and does not have the Self-Clean feature like the higher-tiered models do...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-09

What's he part number for center griddle?

Asked by: Yup187
The LG Griddle (Part # AEB72914206) cannot be used on the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Gas Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and EasyClean®, Model # LSG4511ST because it has a circular shaped center burner. LG Griddles can only be used on range ovens that have an oval shaped center burner...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-10

Broiler flame does not ignite

Asked by: Ms diva
We regret the inconvenience you have experienced with the Range. If the broiler does not ignite, then there is certainly something not processing properly. The unit will likely require service. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-07-10

We just moved into a brand new home with this brand new oven, and a cleaning service promptly scratched the stainless steel cooktop. Is there a way to get the cooktop as a replacement piece?

Asked by: HappyMama
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this cooktop surface. Yes, it is possible for a cooktop surface to be replaced. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-29

Does this range require a converstion kit to work with liquid propane gas (LPG)?

Asked by: Buger35773
We appreciate your interest in this gas range. All of our gas ranges are released from the factory configured for use with Natural Gas. This device should be provided with the adapter nozzles to allow use of Liquified Propane. These should only be installed by a licensed gas installer or plumber.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT