To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG STUDIO - 2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean® and Optional Trim Kit

  • LSRM2010ST

  • Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • Sensor cooking
  • EasyClean® interior
  • Round Cavity

Kitchen design for a refined palate.

Use the LG STUDIO Virtual Designer to create and share your perfect kitchen.

ADA Complaint Microwaves

ADA-Compliant Microwaves (Counter Top)

ADA standards for accessible design are in part dependent upon the height at which a microwave is installed.

SUMMARY
LG STUDIO Yes
Capacity 2.0 cu. ft.
Wattage 1200
Color Stainless Steel
Interior Cavity EasyClean® Coating, Round
Type Counter-top
Control Type 12 Digit Scroll VFD
Sensor Cook Yes
Melt/Soften Yes
Child Lock Yes
Sensor Humidity Sensor
Warranty 2 Years
OVEN FEATURES
ADA Compliant Yes
COOKING FEATURES
TCP Code Cooking Yes
Sensor Cook Options 7
Power Levels Yes
Auto Defrost Yes
EZ-On Yes
More/Less Yes
Custom Set Yes
Melt/Soften Yes
Auto Cook Options 6
Quick Defrost Yes
CONVENIENCE FEATURES
Turntable Diameter 16"
EasyClean® Coating Yes
Clock Yes
Completion Beeper Yes
ADA Compliant Yes
Timer Yes
SAFETY FEATURES
Child Lock Yes
ACCESSORIES
Trim Kit MK2030F (30" Trim Kit); Optional
MATERIALS/FINISHES
Available Colors Stainless Steel (ST)
WARRANTY/UPC
Limited Warranty 2 Years Parts and Labor
UPC 048231317399
DIMENSIONS
Cavity (WxHxD) 16 11/16" x 11 1/4" x 18 1/16"
Shipping (WxHxD) 27 3/4" x 15 2/5" x 21 1/4"
Trim Kit (WxHxD) 29 13/16" x 19 3/16" x 13/16"
Weight (Product) 39.6 lbs.

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would be an awesome product if the door would open This is a great microwave at has all the features we need (and quite a few we don't) sensor cooking works well and I would give it 5 starts if I didn't want to bash it with a baseball bat every time I had to use it: the door wouldn't open. It started pretty much from day one - I needed to press the door release button couple times or in a particular place(s) for it to open. By month 10 it sometimes takes 10+ minutes and drives me and my wife nuts. We have it in a wall-mounted configuration (the main reason we chose this model) above our oven and if it get's warm (not hot) after we used the oven it doesn't open at all (which makes me think too weak ejector spring or poor spring steel). The irony is that I bought it to replace the old perfectly working unit because the button would SOMETIMES not work the first couple of times in the old one...
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microwave I bought this for a small space on the counter and it worked out really well. The microwave provides just the right amount of heating for my needs. I'm very pleased with this microwave.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Microwave/ not a disappointment at all I bought this Microwave oven several months ago and so far so good. One of the cooking options is "Rice". I probably use that button more than any of the others. I can't stay it is any faster than if you used a rice cooker or cooked it on the stove but, I don't have to babysit it or dirty a pot or kettle. If all I need is enough rice for two people I just put the rice and water in a glass cereal bowl with high sides, cover the bowl with plastic wrap and hit the rice button and then go clean house or watch tv etc... Then about 20-30 minutes goes by I take it out of the microwave and it is perfect rice. I use it for more than rice but I am just saying I like that feature.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style and fit for our kitchen! This is our second LG microwave in about 10 years. The price, appearance and LG name made it a real value. The touch screen works great, wish it was back lit for easier viewing but it's good enough. The interior is spacious and the wheel turns the food evenly without the hesitation that many other microwaves have.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We bought this about two or three years ago and we have had nothinbut good reliable service out of this microwave. Great bang for your buck on this product!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous with custom trim. Matches my sub zero appliances. East to keep clean. Simple to use.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We use our LGmicrowave alot and it gets food piping hot.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Every day I use it, I appreciate the features and innovations that make it unique.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LSRM2010ST Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

The clock on my microwave doesn't show, even after I set up the clock to be "on", using the "custom set" button, and pressing the "on" option for the clock setting. What can I do? 

Asked by: Andres1978
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this microwave oven. The clock is not designed to deactivate the display. If this is happening, then the unit may require service. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-15

Can this microwave be used as a built in microwave in a cabinet?

Asked by: NSaini
The LG STUDIO - 2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean® and Optional Trim Kit, Model # LSRM2010ST should be placed on a flat surface such as a kitchen countertop or a specially designed microwave oven cart. Do not place oven above a gas or electric range. Free air flow around the oven is important. Allow at least 4 inches of space at the top, sides, and back of the oven for proper ventilation. All air vents should be kept clear during cooking. If air vents are covered during oven operation the oven may overheat. In this case, a sensitive thermal safety device automatically turns the oven off. The oven will be inoperable until it has cooled sufficiently...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-11

Why is it,the count down starts ,but no sound,when u set a time to cook?

Asked by: Vickstir
If the sound isn't playing at the end of the timer the sound may have been turned off. To reactivate the sound beeper perform the following: Press "STOP/CLEAR" , then "CUSTOM SET", then press number "1", followed by "STOP/CLEAR". Doing this should restore the beeper sound. If these steps do not resolve the issue, please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-07-13

Is there any way to keep the clock on? After 5 minutes, the clock disappears until you open the door or push one of the buttons on the keypad.

Asked by: Debbiedo
We appreciate your interest in this microwave oven. According to the information in the owner’s manual, the display will automatically turn off after 5 minutes of idleness, depending upon the model. Otherwise, press the CUSTOM SET button, press 2 for CLOCK ON/OFF, and then press 1 for the CLOCK ON selection. If this option is not available, then this will remain as default operation.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-06

When I open the door to microwave why does it continue to run?  It continues to run after the clock has counted down and the door it open. In the closed position it only runs if there is time on the clock.

Asked by: PinkyK
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this microwave oven. If the device runs while the door is open, then it will require service. Do not use the microwave until the technician inspects it. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-03-18

This microwave has a red display clock which looks terrible in my kitchen. Is there a way to turn it off or change the color? 

Asked by: matt11
We regret the inconvenience you have experienced with this microwave oven. These models are designed with a Bluish/Green display. None of our products are known to have a red display. Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 for additional information.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-01-30

I just purchased this microwave, but it has a stamp like label that reads "Easy Clean" on the front of it.  Is there a way to remove this?  Thank you 

Asked by: nelsoncw
Regrettably, we do not make products for removing any decals on the LG LG Studio - 2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and Optional Trim Kit, Model # LSRM2010ST, but you may want to try Home Improvement Stores or retailers like Home Depot or LOWEs for after market products that might work...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2015-09-04

Can this be hung

Asked by: jeana
Hello Jeana. Thank your for your interest in the LG Studio - 2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and Optional Trim Kit, Model # LSRM2010ST. This microwave oven can be placed easily in your kitchen, family room, or anywhere else in your home. It should be placed on a flat surface such as a kitchen countertop or a specially designed microwave oven cart. Do not place oven above a gas or electric range. Free air flow around the oven is important so you should allow at least 4 inches of space at the top, sides, and back of the oven for proper ventilation. All air vents should be kept clear during cooking. If the air vents are covered during oven operation the oven may overheat. In this case, a sensitive thermal safety device automatically turns the oven off. The oven will be inoperable until it has cooled sufficiently...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT