To properly experience our website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help


Key Features

  • 9.4 cu. ft. Total Capacity (4.7 cu. ft. upper/lower)
  • Crisp Convection
  • EasyClean® Technology
  • NFC Tag On
  • Brilliant Blue Interior

available colors:

Stainless Steel
Suggested Price


Suggested Price
Promotion Price*


Promotion Price*

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.



A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.


What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Double Oven We've had our new LG double convection/cook oven installed for about a month. We love every feature -- the convection oven has been used and is a great time saver. We also like the quick 'warm up' time to get to the desired heat setting. Closed door broiling is new to us, but we've used it and have become a fan.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DOUBLE OVEN ON THE MARKET! We bought this oven about a month ago...The oven heats up extremely fast and cooks food evenly....The black stainless steel gives your kitchen a smart, modern look.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, works well, and is beautiful. Last oven's repairs were costing too much so I needed to replace it. I studied many brands, their features, price, and chose the LG oven. It is beautiful, cooks well, easy to clean so far, and it sings when heated up or the timer goes off. It makes me happy to hear it and to see it cooking our food perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohh the bright blue Only used a short time but so far working great. Nice features, wife likes the musical tones, Black Stainless, matches our LG Micro Wave & LG 4 door fridge. Not sure why the eye popping blue was a LG decision for inside oven color? Please note that that BLUE color does show in the spaces between the oven doors & upper door & control panel when doors are closed. Why? I did place a black trim piece from my previous unit that seems to work. Black high temp paint is another suggestion. This was not noticeable when ordering on line since place of purchase did not have it in stock.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking So happy about the oven features beautiful inside and outside I replaced my old 23 years old oven with this great one
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Ovens! I had this double wall oven installed the day before Thanksgiving and I absolutely love it! It cooks perfectly, and is quite spacious. I cooked a full Thanksgiving meal with no sweat. it is easy to use and is so beautiful. My husband gasped when he opened it and saw the deep purple interior. My daughter took a picture of it and put it on Facebook! We had been without an oven for more than 3 months, so we all were pretty excited.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome oven! I remodel my kitchen and updated all appliances to LG . Very satisfied with their products!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate. Blue interior aids cooking observ As part of our remodeled kitchen and replacing some aging products we are very pleased with LG.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms


Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How do I blue tooth my phone to my oven... So I can turn the casserole off while im out

Asked by: Non 1126
Bluetooth is proximity related. It would not be possible to turn your range off while you are out of the home via Bluetooth. Also, for safety reasons, we would not recommend leaving your range on while away from the home.
Answered by: Shena
Date published: 2017-11-15

Where can I get an installation diagram (on-line) for the LWD3063st double oven. I do not yet have the unit, but need to rough in the electrical etc for wall installation.

Asked by: J W A
The LG 9.4 cu. ft Total Capacity Double Wall Oven, Model # LWD3063ST shares the same installation guide as the LWS3081ST, LWD3081ST, LWS3010ST, LWD3010ST, LSWS306ST, LSWD306ST, LWS3063BD, LWD3063BD, LSWS309BD, and LSWD309BD, and the installation guide with all the pertinent installation drawings for all these models can be found and downloaded from the support page for the LWS3081ST at, under 'Additional Link'...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-23

I need to know where the electrical connections are so I can rough in correctly. LWD3063st

Asked by: Chris Daniel
The LG 9.4 cu. ft Total Capacity Double Wall Oven, Model # LWD3063ST has to be hard wired (direct wired) into an approved junction box. A plug and receptacle is not permitted on wall ovens. The junction box must be recessed and the conduit connector must be used at the junction box. The minimum height for the location of the junction box has to be 42" above the support platform. The oven should have come with installation instructions and if you need another copy of the installation instructions, please contact our Support Center at (800) 243-0000 to see if they can send you a copy...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-21

Is there an easy glide rack available. To purchase for this wall oven

Asked by: Beatlelvr79
We appreciate your interest in this wall oven. Regrettably, no Easy Glide Racks have been developed for compatibility with this model.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-11-30

Hi - my cabinet maker needs installation instructions for the LG LWD3063BD that I ordered. We have the cutout size, he just needs to know where the mounting brackets go. Can you email me the install instructions? Thanks Cheri

Asked by: Cheri7
I apologize, but no; it appears that the only currently available installation guide for this specific model is that which is packaged with the unit. For assistance, please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-05-26

I am building cabinets for a client who has purchased this oven.  The tech specs say that the cutout height is 51 15/16 with the product height at 52 1/16.  This is only 1/8 inch of play which does not seem right, any clarification would be great.  Thanks

Asked by: JeffSteele

LG customer support live chat stated that the LWD3010ST is the most recent double wall oven from LG, but the LWD3063ST has more features and higher MSRP.  What gives?  Which one is the most recent model?

Asked by: TBMD

Do you make a double wall oven with only 1 convection oven and the other as a traditional conventional oven?

Asked by: kymomof3
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms