To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

4.7 cu. ft. Built-In Single Wall Oven

  • LWS3063ST

  • Stainless Steel

Key Features

  • 4.7 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Crisp Convection
  • EasyClean® Technology
  • NFC Tag On
  • Brilliant Blue Interior

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.

Brilliantly Lit

Brilliantly Lit

A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.

OVEN FEATURES
Capacity (cu.ft) 4.7
Interior Color Blue
Cleaning EasyClean®/Self Clean (3,4,5 hours)
Variable cleaning time Yes (3,4,5 hrs)
Variable broil Yes( Full,Center / High,Med,Low)
Broil Element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
Broil element pass 8
Bake Element 2,500 watts
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
# of rack position 5
12 hrs. shut-off Yes
- # of light 3 (Halogen Lamp - 3 dimension lighting)
Convection Conversion Yes
Convection Element Yes (2,000 watts Sheath heater)
Proof Yes
Meat probe -
Variable warm Yes (High,Med,Low)
Favorites menu 3 (1. Bread,2. Meat,3. Chicken)
# of My menu -
Gourmet recipe bank (e-cookbook) -
Specialized cooking -
Color & Material STS Finish(Al) / Black Stainless
DIMENSIONS & WEIGHT
Product 29-3/4"(W) x 29-5/16"(H) x 24-3/8"(D)
Cut-out 28-1/2"(W) x 29"(H) x 23-1/2"(D)
Packing 33"(W) x 30"(D) x 34"(H)
Net weight (Kg) Approx. 71.2 kg (157lbs)
Gross weight(Kg) Approx. 81.2 kg (179lbs)
POWER/RATINGS
Rating 4.1 KW
Electrical Supply 120/240 VAC,120/208 VAC
Max. Amp Load 17.3 A
ACCESSORIES
Broiler pan 1
Grid 1
Meat probe -
Heavy Duty Rack 2
Gliding Rack -
Cook book -
Spray Water Tank 1
WARRANTY/UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor
UPC 048232336528

What People Are Saying

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, but intermittent timer issue Does its job well, but the timer sometimes will stop and not advance. Haven't had a service call yet but will likely have to schedule one.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance. Easy to use. Bought this as a complete kitchen redo. All appliances are Lg. Very good quality
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oven with lots of features We purchased two of these ovens for our kitchen. They are loaded with great features and work very well. There are two things I would change, however. The timers are odd. If you want 9 minutes, you touch 9 not 900. If you put 900, you get 9 hours. It has goofed us up a number of times. Secondly, when the oven is cooking and cooling, heat comes out at the base. In Texas in the summer, the last thing I want is for additional heat coming out of my oven. Overall, however, I love the ovens and use the convection features as often or more than the regular oven. Finally, I love the inside color and the lack of heat coils in the bottom of the oven. It makes it so easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baking My oven reaches temp quickly, bakes evenly and is very easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oven! Have been using the oven for the last 8 months. Haven't tried out all of the features but so far we're loving it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven Have owned for several months. Love the features!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Wall Oven model LWS3063st Have it about a month and we are really very happy with it. Looks great and works great
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LWS3063ST Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Is there a bracket I can add a convection microwave to

Asked by: Jac6
We apologize for the inconvenience, we do not have a bracket at this time to add a convection microwave. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-29

Is there any venting required for this unit? If so is it in back or top?

Asked by: Sharm
The LG 4.7 cu. ft. Built-In Single Wall Oven, Model # LWS3063ST has oven ducts through which it vents. The Metal bottom trim (Vent) must be kept unobstructed and should be properly assembled on the front bottom of oven before installing the oven door...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-31

We need the diagram for the power supply location within the cabinet for the LWS3063BD

Asked by: Rick T
We appreciate your interest in this Single Wall Oven. The power box is located near the middle of the top of the oven casing.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-12-01

Oven that's both convection and regular

Asked by: Thomasina
We are not clear on what your inquiry is with regards to an "oven that's both convection and regular" so if you could clarify that for us and also indicate what type of range oven you are interested in, we would be more than happy to answer your inquiry. The LG 4.7 cu. ft. Built-In Single Wall Oven, Model # LWS3063BD as indicated in the title description is a wall oven that features a 2,000 watts Sheath heater convection element and has a convection conversion function that allows you to use convection cooking or baking when desired...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2016-10-05

Can I mount cooktop directly over this oven?

Asked by: hhcars
We appreciate your interest in this wall oven. It is recommended to check the installation specifications on the 2 devices. The cooktop and oven can be installed together, as long as proper clearances are observed.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-08-05

Can I order an extra standard rack for this oven

Asked by: Djnash
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: MHL49207701.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-06

What is the required electrical circuit amperage? Is it a direct hook up or plug in?

Asked by: Aspenpatrick
The LG 4.7 cu. ft. Built-In Single Wall Oven, Model # LWS3063ST must be electrically grounded in accordance with local codes or, in their absence, with the National Electrical Code ANSI/NFPA No.70- latest edition. This wall oven must be supplied with the proper voltage and frequency, and connected to an individual, properly grounded branch circuit, protected by a circuit breaker or fuse. The rating plate attached to the unit will show the wattage consumption for this unit and help determine the circuit breaker or fuse required by this model. For a single wall oven that can consume up to 4,100W at 240VAC, a 30 Amp circuit breaker with wire gauge at least #10 AWG must be used. The specification sheet for this model shows that it has a kW rating of 4.1 kW at 240 volts...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2016-07-14

What  is the exterior dimension--height-- of the oven on the portion in the cabinet? I have an opening that is just under 29 inches and I'm wondering if it will fit

Asked by: Caamodt
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT