Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCE3010SB

SIMPLY RADIANT

30" Radiant Cooktop

LCE3010SB

SIZE30"   36"
  • Stylish Design
  • SmoothTouch™ Controls
  • Warming Zone
  • Triple Cooktop Elements

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! We have so enjoyed having this! Has plenty of room even on 30"! Cleaning is a breeze. After my refrigerator, vacuum cleaner, and this cooktop, I will go with LG for sturdy, lasting appliances! My 89 year old mom has onset of Alzheimer's, so the child setting is great! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36" cooktop It's obvious this cooktop was designed with much thought put into it. There is not a pot size in the average kitchen that will not fit on one of the cook spaces found on this unit. The units touchpad control system not only gives the cooktop a sleek look but also makes it easy to clean. We are very pleased with the look and performance of this cooktop. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cooktop! This cooktop is perfect for the island in my kitchen. It is attractive, easy to use and very easy to clean. I am so glad that I made this purchase. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the size of the multiple burners I love the cooktop, but it has taken me a little time to get use to the controls. Now that I am using it more often, I love the quick cooking compared to my old cooktop. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it beautiful to look at,cook on and clean January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be prepared to pay if you have problem Purchased cooktop from Home Depot. Had installed by professional electrician who found that it had a short so that the breaker tripped as soon as connected. Was told that Home Depot had no responsibility and that LG would schedule a repair person to come out but I needed to be prepared to pay for their visit. This was a brand new out of box unit. Had electrician come back out and find problem. In assembly, LG had put a screw through the wiring causing it to short out against the frame. So now I am paying the electrician to repair a new cook top but better than paying for a repair person to drive 80 miles round trip. I just hope we don't have problems with the other appliances purchased at the same time. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the layout! The 5-burner layout is a great use of space. I also like the fact that there are no knobs to get food stuck in. It's very sleek and modern. It's exactly what I wanted when we started looking for a cook top. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cooktop I have been used a gas cook-top for long time. I decide to change a smooth cook-top while my gas cook-top is getting problem. After compare all different brand and review, I choose this LG product. It's easy to use and clean and no more gas smell. I love it. May 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:24.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000077, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Cooking performance meets modern design in this LG radiant cooktop. Cooking elements deliver constant heat at any temperature for more precise heat control, and provide a quick response to every temperature adjustment. SmoothTouch™ controls allow you to adjust the settings with the touch of a finger.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCE3010SB

LCE3010SB

$999.99

Suggested Price

top