Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCE3610SB

SIMPLY RADIANT

36" Radiant Cooktop

LCE3610SB

SIZE30"   36"
  • Style and Design
  • SmoothTouch™ Controls
  • Warming Zone

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it beautiful to look at,cook on and clean January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cooktop! This cooktop is perfect for the island in my kitchen. It is attractive, easy to use and very easy to clean. I am so glad that I made this purchase. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the layout! The 5-burner layout is a great use of space. I also like the fact that there are no knobs to get food stuck in. It's very sleek and modern. It's exactly what I wanted when we started looking for a cook top. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cooktop I have been used a gas cook-top for long time. I decide to change a smooth cook-top while my gas cook-top is getting problem. After compare all different brand and review, I choose this LG product. It's easy to use and clean and no more gas smell. I love it. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have really enjoyed this cooktop We've had this cooktop for a month - so far so good. Very easy to clean, I really like the fact that there are no knobs on the surface. It heats up quickly and is logocally setup. It's nice having burners that will fit the size of the pan. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product at Reasonable Price Have had the cook top for about 3 months and works great and cleans up well. Simple to navigate the settings once you get the hang ogf it. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like my cooktop! I have had my cooktop now for about 6 weeks.I really like it.I am learning to cook all over again since my pevious cooktop only worked on "high".Simmer was never an option.....Good product. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy to Clean - This cooktop has it all, lots of power, versatile burner sizes, looks great and wipes clean. Love it October 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T12:17:23.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000078, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Style and technology, together at last.
LG’s premium 36" radiant cooktops provides extra room to spare delivering constant heat at any temperature for more precise cooking control. It even responds quickly to power setting adjustments so you—or your food—won’t get burned. LG cooktops truly are style and convenience in perfect harmony.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCE3610SB

LCE3610SB

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top