Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCG3011ST
LCG3011ST
LCG3011ST
LCG3011ST
LCG3011ST

Beautifully-designed, powerful all-purpose cooking.

30” Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

LCG3011ST

SIZE30"   36"
  • SuperBoil™ 17,000 BTU burner
  • 5 cooktop burners
  • Stainless Steel Cooktop
  • Heavy duty Cast iron Grates

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is the second LG cook top we have purchased. The first (in a previous house) was great so we bought another one for the new house. It was also great. Good control of flame level and easy to disassemble burners. The only complaint and it isn't a big one is that the knobs don't seem to be very strong or long wearing. We shall see. December 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product For Lite Cooking I replaced my old cooktop recently with LG and I was happy as it is fairly a simple install and was added value in the kitchen looking great with style/Design. We cook heavily at home and noticed it is getting difficult in cleaning the spills and grease. This was not the case with my previous cooktop. I feel heat radiation is more compared to my previous cooktop. Also knobs color changed with in a month of use. Overall product is nice for very lite cooking only. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy I'm not very happy with this product very expensive and spills won't clean , I spend a lot money already to purchase stain steel products but nothing get the spill mark off. The cooktop looks very nice but the surface looks very cheap and easy to scratch with anything. Very disappointed with this purchase. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the gas much better than our old Kenmore glass top. Love how fast everything is. Very easy to clean and no issues with knobs. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the cooktop; easy to clean; very even burners Heat is well distributed and the burners work very good. The cooktop is very easy to clean. Love it.. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burners! Despite reading other negative reviews about the knobs, we've had no problems at all! Excellent even heat, quick cleaning grates, and looks wonderful ! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first new stove ever! And I love it! We converted to gas in our new (old) home to convert our furnace and for a gas range. I've always wanted a double oven and now I have one. It's terrific in all respects so far. I would recommend it to anyone. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooktop What a great cooktop. It was easy to install and simple to use. Spills clean up easy. Cooks well. November 26, 2013
2 Next>>

Experience quicker and easier cooking with this professional-looking and feature-packed 30" gas cooktop. It includes LG's SuperBoil™ burner, designed to bring large amounts of liquid to a boil quickly. The cooktop's 5 burners provide incredible versatility for even the biggest meals.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCG3011ST

LCG3011ST

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top