Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BH14NS40
BH14NS40
BH14NS40

Meet a Higher level of writing excellence and 3D Playback

Super Multi Blue Internal 14x Blu-ray Disc Rewriter

BH14NS40

  • Max 14x BD-R Writing Speed
  • Supports BDXL (128GB) Discs
  • 3D Blu-ray Title Playback & M-Disc™ Support
  • SATA Interface

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hard ware horrible software good blue ray drive software supplied is 2nd rate AT BEST should consider another vendor December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best blu-ray player for me Comes with software, is very easy to use, good performance and quality but the best is the Style/Design. I like this product October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BLURAY This Blu ray player has worked flawless for me I havent had any problems playing or burning discs of any kind. Although I have not had the oppertunity to burn a blu-ray disc. I have updated firmware twice and had no issues May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice I've had, I think, 3 other LG drives all the way back when they were doing the BluRay / HD combo drive. Very pleased with all the compatibility and extra features. Price is very competitive (I bought a drive without cables and software to save). My only complaint is that the button on this drive is a piece of plastic that is the size of the bezel. It feels flimsy because the thing is so big. Standard sized button was fine they should probably go to a touch sensitive screen. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Burnner for a good price I have not burned a blu-ray yet but a have burned dvds and watched blu-rays on it and it works great. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid performance Very affordable and reliable blu-ray burner and player. I have trusted LG for a long time and used LG sometimes without knowing it as it comes as standard equipment. I was delighted to find this burner at the great price I got. Haven't made me a blu-ray coaster yet. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blu Ray burner The Blu Ray burner works great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a burner like this one. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look at this one with your eyes open Yes, it comes with beta software that you are supposed to upgrade (for $30) to get the most current copy. Crashes frequently. After 6 mos. mine has quit reading dvds and will only read blu-ray. Consider other players before choosing this one. January 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:35.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05003640, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BH14NS40

BH14NS40

top