Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LD301EL
LD301EL
LD301EL

Air that's just right.

30 Pints - Dehumidifier

LD301EL

COLOR
  • 30 pints
  • Full bucket indicator with Auto shut-off
  • Option for Continuous Drainage
  • Low temperature operation

$198.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product lasted six months My dehumidifier stopped working after six months I do not recommend this product. January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works Great for a year This is a great unit when working. But I just returned it for the 3rd time in less than 3 years. I've replaced it 2 time but this time I will have to try a different manufacture. We had the unit in our residence in Florida and each year we've had to replace it as it stopped working. So it runs great for 4 months than turns into a fan. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features available This product runs quietly and is very efficient. A good value for your money. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Product review I had to replace my old one that I had for over 8 years. This does a good job, however it is so noisy . I would not recommend at all. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dehumidifier I purchased this dehumidifier in June '13 for my 5th wheel trailer. I leave it plugged in and set at 50%. It really makes a difference in the moisture level of the trailer. I empty the bucket about every 3 days although I guess I should hook up a hose and let it drain into my shower. I am very happy with this unit. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy when it worked and failed in two years Unit was loud and failed after two years. No warranty past a year and no help from LG. I will never buy an LG product again. Horrible experience. DO NOT BUY! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a light weigt dehumidifier it works great Replaced my broken one with this new one and it works great. It really does a good job. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 30 pt dehumidifier. This 30 pt dehumidifier worked really well in taking the moisture out of the air and lowering the humidity and making it more comfortable inside the house. It is on rollers and can be moved around. Emptying the water was easy and supplied water to water plants. October 16, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T13:37:41.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001240, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

This dual-speed LG dehumidifier doesn't just make the air in your home easier to breathe by controlling humidity. It helps prevent the growth of mold, bacteria and mildew. It also prevents excess moisture from damaging the materials in your home. And with great technology like an auto shut-off function to prevent overflow and automatic restart capability following a power outage, it's easier than ever to enjoy the benefits of better, less humid air.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LD301EL

LD301EL

  • COLOR : 

$198.99

Suggested Price

top