Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7551BB
LDF7551BB
LDF7551BB
LDF7551BB

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully Integrated Dishwasher with Flexible EasyRack™ Plus System

LDF7551BB

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • EasyRack™ Plus
  • 10-Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Inverter Direct Drive Motor
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • SmartDiagnosis™ System

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my dishwasher! We have had this dishwasher for a year now, and I absolutely love it! It's incredibly quiet, that I have to go back in the kitchen and make sure I did turn it on. My husband and kids were a little leary to use it at first, scared they would set something wrong, but they found out quickly that it's as easy as 1,2,3. I'm also impressed with the sleek look and design. It compliments our kitchen really well and the black finish is easy to keep clean! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silence is Golden I love this dishwasher! You can stand next to it and not hear it run. It cleans the dishes spotless and so easy to use. I did have a problem with the lower rack and the prongs falling over when loading the dishes. Contacting LG, customer service said that there had been a design change and they sent me a new lower rack. Loading the dishes now is a dream! Thank you LG!!!!! February 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't clean and racks are a pain We purchased a new home and wanted to install all top of the line appliances. I wish I would've read the reviews and did add'l research. I always rinse dishes so I do not put them in covered in food. Dishes do not come out clean and they come out dripping wet. I've tried different detergents, pods, liquids, rinse agents, etc and they are not clean Racks are a pain to deal with. They constantly collapse and the glass rack does not fit glasses in more than half of the rows because of their angle. I'd return it if I could. My basic model was much more efficient than this. Definitely not worth the money February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diswasher ive had I really love this machine. I cant believe how quiet it is. It does a wonderful job of cleaning my dishes, it holds a lot of dishes, it has taken me some time to figure out all the racks that can be moved as to where I like them the best. I also had trouble with the top rack on one of the shelves constantly falling out and just recently I realized it was in back wards and hasn't come lose since. I do enjoy it for more utensil placing's, and very pleased how good a job it does. I am very happy with the dishwasher. January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worse dishwasher I've ever had I have had this dishwasher for approx. 6 weeks. The first two weeks it did fine, now I'm not only cleaning the dishes before I put them in I'm wiping them out when I empty the dishwasher. It is also leaving brown marks on my dishes. It is not quiet anymore either. I don't use any of the other buttons just power on and normal. I'm so disappointed, I wish I never would have bought this. I truly believed LG was the up and coming brand. I was dead wrong. The dishwasher I got rid of was 20 years old and it did a better job than this one. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this dishwasher. It is so quiet and my dishes have never been so clean! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks good, quiet and wife loves it Looks good, is very quiet and above all my wife loves it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hidden buttons Love how it looks in my kitchen, very quiet when running. Gets my dishes very clean & love the 3rd rack for small items. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T11:43:28.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003002, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Leave no dish unwashed.
Get a dishwasher you can really count on. Our newly enhanced EasyRack™ Plus System easily adjusts on-the-fly with color coded, fully adjustable tines. Plus, our Direct Drive motor is equipped with a limited 10-year warranty allowing you to run your dishwasher as much as you want, virtually without having to worry about it running down.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7551BB

LDF7551BB

$799.99

Suggested Price

top