Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This dishwasher is almost too quiet Clean and dries the dishes excellent, so quiet I have to put my ear down very close to it to hear it running. So far after 2 months it is the best of the three dishwashers I have owned. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Dishwasher Quiet, great cleaning, easy to use, I'm very happy with this selection. I had a kitchen aid previously and this unit is far superior. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase for the cost Very quiet. Easy to operate. Thoroughly cleans all dish ware. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the dishwasher in general but.. as previous reviewer mentioned, plates do not stand straight because the tines are not wide enough. We usually do not leave food on plates before we put them in dishwasher, hence cleaning has been satisfactory so far. It is just that when you are setting the plates, they keep tilting and you keep working on them until you give up. :) 3rd rack is good but if you put silverware with grease on them and middle rack is full, it won't get cleaned. So I recommend to put more dingy items in bottom rack. Blue LED in front is TOO BRIGHT. We have put piece of blue painter's tape to reduce the intensity. It is very quiet dishwasher. Overall we are happy with dishwasher. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly, Nice Quiet Dishwasher I live in an area with extremely hard water. This dishwasher, with just using normal dishwasher power cubes, produces immaculate dishware (no still baked on crud) and sparkling glassware. It is so quiet, you do not even know it is running. It is easy to operate and I love the 3rd (extra) for utensils rack. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so looking forward to having a new dishwasher, but now I wish I had my old one back. I am so disappointed with the inside. I can't find a good fit for our glasses on the top rack (I keep laying some tines down and leaving others up# and our plates must be too big for the tines on the bottom #the plates fall over instead of standing up) The tines also fall over without much handling. The small upper rack has so many tines I can't get much in. The dishwasher is quiet and I'm sure LG quality is good but I wish I had looked closer on the inside. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product, quiet we had trouble from the first day with getting the unit replaced. It leaked the first time we used it. After 6 weeks we did receive a new unit, the machine cleans well and is very quiet. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, operation, and very quiet! Simply superior in every respect to any dishwasher we've every used. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:43:15.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094720, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774ST

LDF7774ST

$899.99

Suggested Price

top