Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love that it has a 3rd pull out tray on top. This is a very quiet machine. I love that it can be filled with a ton of dishes while washing. The best think is the 3rd pull out tray on top. I am a little disappointed at how long each cycle takes to clean, but because it is so quiet, it is a small price to pay. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 Stars I bought this model as it appeared to have many options for loading dishes on a daily basis. It has met all our expectations except one: This would be a 5 star review except for the following: The design of the method of the lower, main racks connection to the interior of the washer is poorly designed. It allows the tray to slip off the interior too easily, especially when loaded with dishes. This makes it extremely difficult to roll the rack in place without dishes dislodging from their positions. We have difficulty loading and rolling it into place 4 out of times we attempt to close the washer. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkably quiet machine. Excellent performance and VERY quiet. Very pleased with the purchase. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaning dishwasher!! This is a great dishwasher. I have been nothing but happy with this dishwasher. I love the third rack for small delicate things. I also like the hidden control buttons. Very easy to keep clean. This dishwasher is very quiet. I really had to listen to make sure it was even running! It also does a great job cleaning the dishes and drying! Awesome product! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quiet I can harly believe it is on I have never seen or heard a dishwasher so quiet. Love the easy hidden controls the available settings and the numerous options with the trays. Washes excellent really like the quick wash dry cycle. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features for price. Easy to install. I purchased product two months ago. The installation was easy and was complete in an hour. Product has performed as advertised with no issues. I highly recommend this dishwasher and will explore other LG product lines as a result of this product's performance. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dishwasher So Quiet! Works great. Very stylish. Love the buttons on top feature. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quiet dishwasher! Wow, this dishwasher is so quiet! I can't believe how quiet it is compared to the 4-year old model we replaced!! Love the top utensil drawer and the adjustable top shelf. LG recommends powdered detergent but we have had issues with the powder tabs not completely dissolving so we're still trying to decide what type of detergent to use. Other than that, we LOVE this dishwasher! August 28, 2014
2 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close