Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dishwasher is amazing The 3rd row option is wonderful. The adjustable tines in the dishwasher are very accommodating to whatever item I want to wash August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Quiet I love that I don't know the dishes are being done. No having to leave the room to answer the phone. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexibility, function and sooo quiet! Love that we can flex from a few dishes for the two of us with top or bottom cleaning to a bunch for our frequent family visits. The third rack really makes it easy to load and unload silverware for this old lady with a bad back and rotten knees. Height adjustable racks and fold down tines make for loading easy no matter the size of the dishes. It's so quiet, my husband had to open the door to assure himself it was running! Nice oh yeah, and the dishes come out sparkling Good buy! August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra Quiet So far, cleans very effectively. Controls are easy and straightforward. Very, very quiet. Third rack is convenient. Second rack height adjustment only goes into a few pre-set positions - in my last dishwasher the rack could be adjusted continuously. Shows fingerprints easily - stainless steel cleaner/polish helps protect from fingerprints. Filter needs to be cleaned but is easily accessible. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squeaky Clean - but quite Never had a dishwasher so quite. Almost forget its on. Dishes are squeaky clean. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, looks good I have gone years without a dishwasher & we have just totally remodeled our kitchen & I have tried the dishwasher & it works great. It also fits with my other new appliances, refrig, microwave, wall oven, & stove. I couldn't be more pleased with this product. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lights on dishwasher lets you know it is running This is the quietest appliance I have ever owned. The dishes all come out clean and it is simple to operate. All of my appliances are LG, but my previous dishwasher was not, so when it died I went for LG dishwasher. My other LG appliances are all five star and so far I would rate my dishwasher a five star as well. August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dishwasher We bought this dishwasher about a month ago and overall we are happy with it. Dishes come out fresh and clean. Only complaint is if you want your dishes to come out dry you need to use the 160 degree setting. By doing this the cycle goes for 3.5 hours. Very long for a load of dishes. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:47.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094720, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774ST

LDF7774ST

$899.99

Suggested Price

top