Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Everything about this dishwasher is great. High quality, great racks, small rack on top is great (our previous dishwasher it was on the bottom, which was very inconvenient. Does great job of cleaning and sanitizing the dishes. It is so quiet we can't tell it is running, except the signal lights let us know it is. Friends have told us they have never experienced such a quiet dishwasher. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good dishwasher - needs continuous repairs I bought this dishwasher in October of 2014. Since the purchase I have had to have it serviced three times including the the motor going out. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Dishwasher Love the sleek look and the third rack option. It does a great job cleaning and drying dishes. The highly customizable configurations is nice as well when you use different sized items. Very quiet as well. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating Pros: Dishes come out very clean, glasses are sparkling. I like the extra rack on top & the ability to lower the racks to accommodate large items. Cons: Foul smell! We have to run the dishwasher every day, whether it is full or not, or it smells terrible. We rinse off the dishes before we load it, but it has not helped. We have taken to washing our dishes by hand, if we only have a few to do. Kinda defeats the purpose of having a dishwasher! The bottom rack is very difficult to slide into the machine. The wheels slide off & you have to lift it back on to the track to get it to go into the machine. Hard to do when the tray is full of dishes. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this machine. It is the most expensive dishwasher I have ever purchased & I would not do it again. April 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I HATE this Dishwasher! Where to start with all the things I dislike about this dishwasher . . . for starters my BIGGEST dislike is that the bottom rack will not ever slide into place. Often after it is loaded I have to pick it up, full of dishes and try to get it back on track. The top rack for utensils usually falls out of its slot and all the utensils falls down with it. As others have stated, the tines in the 2nd & 3rd racks don't fit glasses or plates and are so flimsy they fall over all the time. As far as I can tell there is also no light to let you know if the dishes are clean. The wash cycles are ridiculously long and occasionally I notice a gritty film on the glasses. I bought this dishwasher for its quietness, which it is, but there is nothing quiet about it when I am YELLING at it every night. If I could do it over again I would not buy this product. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful Product - EXCEPT - Can't read buttons We had to return this LDF7774ST because the touch buttons on the top of the door are unreadable without a flashlight - they do not illuminate! I read the manual first and decided this would be a great dishwasher. We liked all the features, and is is SO QUIET! I really would love to keep it. But sorry, If only the button labels would illuminate so I know which one to press... If you don't mind memorizing the button layout, or if you ha\ve better vision or lighting than I, then I recommend this as a terrific product. But if you expect, as I do, to have a visible human interface, then you need to keep looking. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and great features I have gone 7 years and three kids with no dishwasher so any dishwasher was welcome to me, but I love how quiet this is and I love all the adjust-ability in the racks to fit in all kinds of different size dishes. It installed easily and I just plain love having a dishwahser! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This dishwasher is almost too quiet Clean and dries the dishes excellent, so quiet I have to put my ear down very close to it to hear it running. So far after 2 months it is the best of the three dishwashers I have owned. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:28.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094720, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774ST

LDF7774ST

$899.99

Suggested Price

top