Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is the second dishwasher (same make and model) we have purchased. The first was great and when we moved we bought another. It is quiet, efficient and easy to use. If I have any complaint it's that I have a hard time figuring out how to configure the racks for my particular way of doing things. Minor Problem. I highly recommend this product. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the wait! When we moved into our new home, it already had a dishwasher that had been there around 8 years. It "sort of" worked, but not what I was hoping for. Finally, it stopped working! Yippee, I had said I would live with it until this happened. So, I held out, for this beautiful LG dishwasher. I have some beautiful crystal and stemware, so that was a priority of mine. The third rack, as well as ease of adjusting the second rack, were features I was looking for as well. This dishwasher has that and much more. I am still discovering new features, and loving each and every one. I would not hesitate in suggesting to anyone the purchase of this dishwasher! December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely quiet dishwasher After suffering with a dishwasher so loud that it could be heard throughout the main floor whenever it was running, it has been an absolute pleasure to own this dishwasher. Not only is it so quiet that it's often hard to tell it's on even when I'm in the same room, the rack configurations are very flexible and the dishes are quite clean when the cycle is finished. I didn't think I needed the top rack, but I find myself using it every day for cooking/serving utensils, travel mug lids, and small ramekins that I use for mise en place. Wonderful product!! December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very quiet. This dishwasher is so quiet! The dishes get clean so much better than the previous dishwasher we had. The capacity is really nice too. I can load all the dishes and pans from a large family meal into one load. I do like the third shelf for the utensils. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quiet dishwasher This is a quiet dishwasher. Really the loudest noise you hear is when the water runs out of the machine. There are flexible dish and utensil placements. I love being able to separate the silverware on the top shelf. The only knock on the product is that it doesn't always get the dishes dry, so I have to hand dry. All in all, a good product. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dishwasher - Ever!! If it is possible for a person to be in love with a dishwasher - then I am that person!! I have not even allowed anyone else to use it even after almost three months. Besides the fact that the dishes are spotless, and the large amount of space, I think the fact that I cannot even tell it is running is the greatest feature. This dishwasher is so quiet that I have to guess at whether it is running unless I walk over to it and look at the lights. Finally, the door closes just tight enough that my two year old granddaughter is not able to open it and start climbing on it - you've got to love that!! November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ dishwasher Absolutely fantastic! 3rd rack is great for utensils! So quiet and I love the hidden buttons so the kids don't play with them! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dishwasher exceeds our expectations. This is our first dishwasher and we couldn't be more pleased. The service manager where we bought the dishwasher told us this model has fewer customer complaints than any other dishwasher in their line, and we can easily believe it. Now we are on the look-out for other LG products. November 12, 2014
2 3 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774ST

LDF7774ST

$899.99

Suggested Price

top