Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST
LDF7774ST

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible bottom rack. Be warned. This dishwasher has a lot of great features, but some huge drawbacks. The design of the 4th rack for silverware was a nice concept, but food frequently gets sprayed up from plates below, then we find food stuck on the silverware. That's not the worst problem. The WORST problem is the size of the bottom rack. It's about 1/2" narrower than it should be, so it is CONSTANTLY coming off of the rails/wont slide in the way it should. A dishwasher that costs this much money should NOT have this problem. We're still considering returning ours since it is so frustrating. I highly suggest going to a big box store and sliding out the drawers a few dozen times. We did, and didn't catch the issue at the store. The unit we have definitely has the problem however. Very disappointing. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont waste your money I bought this product since i have owned other LG products, but it the last 4 months we have had to replace the Drain pump on the dish washer. We are a family of 4 and we rinse our plates off and etc. Its just a horrible product with the down time do to having to have it FIXED twice in 4 months! Dont waste your money! Buy a different brand! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans great This dishwasher is the best I have ever used. It takes a longer run time but it is very Quiet and cleans great. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Dishwater Very nice dishwater for the price. Bought the whole kitchen suite and are very happy! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sorry i purchased had to have it replaced after 2nd day use.. almost impossible to configure dishes.. i guess only flat plates fit.. eludes to drying cycle that does not have exist. flatware should not be washed with this dishwasher, never dries.. needs special products to stop water spots on dishes... runs forever. would never purchase again July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quiet you can actually hear a pin drop! Love it, love it! The first few times we used it we actually had to go back and check to make sure we had turned it on correctly as it was so quiet. Also enjoy that third rack (sometimes I do forget to empty though -- flaw on my part). Cleans great too. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best dishwasher for the money This is top of the line. This is the best and most energy efficient dishwasher you can get. It pampers your dishes while washing them clean. Great replacement or if new purchase. go with this one. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet Dishwasher is SUPER quiet. Does not have a drying feature so a lot of plastic items are still wet after the dishwasher is done. We do have a piece that has been falling off the back of the rack since day one and LG requested we buy a new piece. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T14:02:38.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094720, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774ST

LDF7774ST

$899.99

Suggested Price

top